Showing results 1 to 25 of 77
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: zeeshan marwat
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Views: 2,273
Posted By aquila
Post Briefly. Filling of Biodata form. It...

Briefly.

Filling of Biodata form. It includes the following:

1. Name.
2. Social status. I.e affluent.. middle class..
3. Parents information
Their Occupation and education....
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, September 17, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,150
Posted By sincere khan
Dear QACC the main reason of your failure is your...

Dear QACC the main reason of your failure is your weak education background. you must read English newspaper on daily basis, it will improve your english+GK
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, December 14, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,381
Posted By Tassawur
Brother I don't use marker. While many others use...

Brother I don't use marker. While many others use to highlight certain things. However, I am sharing my outline and introduction so that you may have idea about them.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 27, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,986
Posted By Davidd
Where is my friend ''exclusively''? He was...

Where is my friend ''exclusively''? He was expecting 85+. :eek: Her test main woh 85 to 95 expect krta hai, mushkil test ko asaan keh ke logon ko tension deta hai per jb result ataa hai to woh...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 09, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 38,889
Posted By irfanyz
Brother, can you please provide us with a sample...

Brother, can you please provide us with a sample answer for the descriptive portion of the test? As there was a limit of 300 words in 2014 paper, so, how did you answer the question, did you...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 09, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 38,889
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb All about AD MOD Paper Pattern/recruitment process...!!

The queries of the aspirants are not new and they have been answered several times by the senior members of this forum… yet no one bothers to search for. Most of the questions are childish but one...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Views: 3,745
Posted By imbindas
Selected :) Thankyou ALLAH :)

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,250
Posted By Monk
To download this thread in Pdf Format...

To download this thread in Pdf Format https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0Zhu7-hEm0LZkZPbVVaXy1RalE/view?usp=sharing
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,250
Posted By Monk
FPSC One Paper Prepration Material (FIA etc)

This thread includes objectives on Current Affairs,Pakistan Affairs,Everyday Science,General Knowledge and Islamiat

Objectives are based on past papers of FPSC and their variants

In the end you...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, September 14, 2015
Replies: 145
Views: 58,070
Posted By gulzarchandio
FPSC Preventive Officer Paper 13-09-2015 2nd Shift

1. What is Moon? Star or Planet
2. Charge on Neutron? Neutral
3. Current flow means? Flow of electron
4. What is freezing point of...
Forum: Past Papers Thursday, September 03, 2015
Views: 203,550
Posted By Red Blood
hmmm still don't know. let me know AD-FIA test...

hmmm still don't know. let me know AD-FIA test will be comprises of just One paper containing MCQs ??
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Views: 2,576
Posted By Ali Reza Ghug
Within one or two weeks, after completing...

Within one or two weeks, after completing Islamiat. I'll share the strategy for its preparation with sole focus on recommended books guaranteeing, at least, passing marks.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Views: 3,525
Posted By RMKamran
Post Study material for PCS/FPSC recruitment tests

Aoa,

I am sharing the following material that would be helpful for competitive examinations.

P.S: If any member finds any mistake then kindly correct it and remember me in your prayers.
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Views: 9,135
Operation Clean-up

Operation Clean-up begins. Expect massive reduction in post count.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,332
Posted By zabihsoft786
Any body know about test date??

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, August 02, 2015
Replies: 32
Views: 14,228
Posted By Z Ali S
After closing date

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, August 01, 2015
Replies: 32
Views: 14,228
Posted By Bahar Ali
Inspectors Investigation (BPS-16) Jobs through FPSC - 2015

Consolidated Adv: 08/2015

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/jobs.php

Serial No: 18
Case No: (F.4-123/2015-R)

Sent from my SM-E700F using Tapatalk
Forum: Past Papers Friday, July 24, 2015
Views: 203,550
Posted By Monk
PPSC one Paper Preparation Material all in one

This Thread covers extensive objective of Islamiat, Pakistan Affairs, General Knowledge and Every Day Science

ISLAMIAT MCQs

PROPHET MUHAMMAD(PBUH)
• Holy Prophet was born in 571 A.D 22nd...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, July 16, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 5,420
Posted By tauseefkhan
Best of luck to us for next competition. Are you...

Best of luck to us for next competition. Are you the one who got late along with me due to reaching to a wrong test center on test day?
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 5,420
Posted By The Shah Ends
Bro! you visited the KPPSC and still didn't...

Bro! you visited the KPPSC and still didn't confirm all this about shortlisting.

Bro! they don't call two candidates per seat, they, in fact, call about five to 10 candidates per seat. You can...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Replies: 101
Views: 39,763
Posted By imbindas
10-15 candidates against merit seats, and 5...

10-15 candidates against merit seats, and 5 against each zone.
When there is single merit seat, they use to call 10-15 candidates, don't know what will be there policy now as there are two merit...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 18, 2015
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Ah, I had a feeling they were that high. This...

Ah, I had a feeling they were that high. This means that in the current test only 400~ will be selected out of a possible 70,000 (for both positions). That's less than 1%.

So imagine at least...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, June 15, 2015
Replies: 101
Views: 39,763
Posted By irfan842
assistant director local govt election and rural develop dept.

Test for 6 posts of Assistant director Election and rural development dept kpk was held by KPk public service commission.
plz share ur opinion about the test that was held today.
How was test...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 11, 2015
Views: 41,180
Posted By Asif Khan Bangash
Cool Inspector Customs (BS-16) Test Preparation!

AOA to all,

Dear senior/junior members, as u all know that FPSC just announced some posts of various grades. As per my qualification and provincial quota, I do stand eligible for only two job...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 04, 2015
Posted By zaigham shah
Smile INSPECTOR CUSTOMS & PREVENTIVE OFFICER Jobs through FPSC (Adv 06/2015)

Case No/Job Title:
F4-80/2015-R [INSPECTOR CUSTOMS/ INTELLIGENCE OFFICER]
Ministry/Department:
FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE/REVENUE DIVISION
Grade:
BS-16
Special Pay:
Job Duties:
(i) Prevention...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 77