Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search: Posts Made By: irfan842
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,301
Posted By kahaqqani
@irfan842 can you even reduce your chest?? i...

@irfan842 can you even reduce your chest?? i think 32" is in relaxed state and 33.5" after inhaling.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, December 09, 2017
Replies: 108
Views: 45,785
Posted By ahmad2
29 jan to 2nd feb

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 09, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,735
Posted By Fiction
I am from Peshawar. I haven't received any letter...

I am from Peshawar. I haven't received any letter or SMS from FPSC for interview. As interviews in Peshawar are from 18th-22nd of this month and 23rd-27th of coming month. Should i assume that i fall...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 09, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Imports: ...

Imports:
http://sbp.org.pk/publications/import/index.htm

Exports:
http://sbp.org.pk/publications/export/index.htm

Remittances
www.sbp.org.pk/ecodata/Homeremit.pdf

Public dent and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Posted By ACCAIIR
third member just arrived when they told me that...

third member just arrived when they told me that you can go. Mine interview was on second number in list... so when he was sitting I was going at that time. And I think they feel not need to involve...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Posted By ACCAIIR
very very thanks to bro Sammar Elahi.. I got full...

very very thanks to bro Sammar Elahi.. I got full advantage of your support on this forum. As what i learnt from here and data/links provided by you, give me 100% benefit in my interview and build my...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 26, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All It is disheartening to see that most...

@ All

It is disheartening to see that most of the candidates whom I have sent my notes do not even bother to go through my notes. I have received some 80-90 requests for notes and only 2...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 25, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All From now on I will be unavailable on...

@ All

From now on I will be unavailable on this forum and only be replying to your emails. No more phone calls or SMSs will be answered on my cell. I am sorry but I have a few personal...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 19, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Its neither the altitude nor the attitude its is...

Its neither the altitude nor the attitude its is the good to anyone and everyone that determines the destination. If you can not run you should walk you should walk. If you can not walk than crawl....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 19, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Fiscal development 2016-17 ...

Fiscal development 2016-17
http://www.finance.gov.pk/survey/chapters_17/04-Fiscal.pdf

FBR yearbook 2015-16 (the latest availble)...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 17, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Oh I see I am cheap and you are very pricey...

Oh I see I am cheap and you are very pricey person!
If you go through the previous pages of this thread you would come to know that how much I have been helpful to all of candidates, without...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 12, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
What is current fiscal deficit? Candidate Name...

What is current fiscal deficit?
Candidate Name : Adil
Lahore Center
" I knocked door confidently said aslamoalikum 2 bnday betht thy aik tarar sb aik koi aur waslam he said aur mn khra raha untill...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 11, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
CREST cross matches the supply chain of sales tax...

CREST cross matches the supply chain of sales tax input and out taxes. There have been scam in which fabricated companies have been created and sales tax refunds have been withdrawn through input,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 10, 2017
Aoa to all and sorry for late sharing of my...

Aoa to all and sorry for late sharing of my interview. Yesterday, on 9th of August Wednesday, my interview was conducted at Lahore Office FPSC and following questions were asked,

(1) Being a...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Dear bro, I have comprehensively covered all the...

Dear bro, I have comprehensively covered all the things in my notes. If you have not receive shoot me an email, I will send them to you at:
sammar.ellahi@gmail.com

You can ask me any thing in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 23, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
A "tax year" could be a period of 1 year, it...

A "tax year" could be a period of 1 year, it could be semi-annual or quarterly, even a period of 1 month or as per as the assessment done.

A "person" could be a Pakistani resident for 183 days or...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 28, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,601
Posted By Sufi Chishti
bro actually they check the result declaration...

bro actually they check the result declaration date of bechlor degree in order to check condidates's eligibility. matric, fsc date is not of much importance. u can put any date with idea as the year...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, December 01, 2014
Replies: 220
Views: 57,301
Posted By abdurraufkhalid
Dear all, it is confirmed now that this is the...

Dear all,
it is confirmed now that this is the screening test/ability test for the said comprehensive exam comprising of 5 paper as per the syllabus i had already posted.

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, November 07, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 21,815
Posted By The Manager
The exam will be held on 25th of December.

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, November 07, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 21,815
Posted By sincere khan
the test will be based on General Knowledge,...

the test will be based on General Knowledge, English and islamiyat
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 16, 2014
Views: 739
Posted By g.m.abro
Thumbs up This is a sincere forum where your writings would be checked by renowned CSP's

you can post your essays here .InshAllah many CSP's will guide you without fee.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Views: 4,405
Posted By Escobar
My Journey through CEs to getting the desired group!!

My Journey through CEs to getting the desired group!!:vic

Hi all aspirants,
I had thought of sharing my experiences for you people, although I have been a very lazy and inactive member of the...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Respected Member! Please don't lead candidates...

Respected Member! Please don't lead candidates astray. There'll be a screening test before the major examination. Regards

There'll be a screening test and that's 100% sure. Secondly, most probably...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Posted By most wanted
Cool dear your academic does not have any direct...

dear your academic does not have any direct concern with your selection against tehsildar post, your written+interview score will be considered! hope for the best!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 20, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,109
Posted By RashidAliMemon
Selected topics for a.d operations cadre

I guess and prepare my self from below mentioned topics for a.d operations (cadre)

1-statistics topix:

1-mean (a.m, g.m & h.m) , median, mode
2-variance , standard deviation, coefficients...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33