Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Afgan
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Replies: 204
Views: 40,884
Posted By wealone
friends i m new in css froum i just read in...

friends i m new in css froum
i just read in todays news paper
caa is not hiring new employess ...is that correct..??? plz comments
link

todays last page of jung news paper karachi addition...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 18, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,440
Posted By musaraza14
Result will be announced by he end of December ...

Result will be announced by he end of December
Interviews will be conducted by the end of Jan
Job letters will be offered to the successful candidates by mid Feb
Where as training will commence in...
Forum: Navy Thursday, August 13, 2015
Views: 8,736
Lightbulb Physical

yes bro you are right, we have been given time to wait for initial medical as the team will come from isb via peshawar,kohat and 2 other cities visiting first. Lets see . They are not making us sure...
Forum: Navy Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Views: 8,736
Lightbulb Physical & interview

bro, the physical will be just like army's. 1.6 km running , push ups, sit ups, jump. And medical will be of height, weight, knee knocking, eye sight, and one more thing. Hidden :-p. You will clear...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, June 02, 2014
Replies: 652
Views: 217,763
Posted By Khyali
after budget announcement. Most probably till the...

after budget announcement. Most probably till the end of this week or in the upcoming week.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, March 23, 2014
Replies: 652
Views: 217,763
Posted By Khyali
mine is on April 8. it will not work for...

mine is on April 8.

it will not work for undelivered mail because your name and address is not mentioned. anyhow the series is 301605746-- (not shared my complete, skipped last two digits).
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, August 04, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 19,787
Posted By Adnan Jameel
MTO's 2013 in Interloop Faisalabad

http://i1276.photobucket.com/albums/y478/adnanjameel/Interloop_zps4bd7909e.gif (http://s1276.photobucket.com/user/adnanjameel/media/Interloop_zps4bd7909e.gif.html)
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 25, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 161,722
Posted By Aftab Prince
No Need to Chek Teeth in initial Medical ...

No Need to Chek Teeth in initial Medical

06 Aug

Yes, Contact with Selection centre for which you applied.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Views: 2,232
Posted By Sohail Kamran
Aaso

dear it is likely to be commenced with the new posts advertised.:wait
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,567
Posted By imransagar
ABL MTO Training period 3 Months at MDC's...

ABL MTO

Training period 3 Months at MDC's Lahore Isb And Karachi
Stipend at Training 20k
after Successful Training 22500
Every one has to pass training test after training otherwise the person...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, April 07, 2013
Posted By imransagar
Orientation per apki degree and certificates...

Orientation per apki degree and certificates check hon gaye tu please bring them with you otherwise you will not allow to sit in orientation

and best of luck
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Replies: 619
Views: 127,146
Posted By kami78
right kaha ap na bhai scan copy daikha da tub sb...

right kaha ap na bhai scan copy daikha da tub sb ko yaqeen ae ga
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, April 01, 2013
Posted By Ali Sufyan
Hope for Best.........! every thing happened on...

Hope for Best.........! every thing happened on its fixed Time...Allah Pak will do best for Everey 1. Ameen
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 29, 2013
Replies: 654
Views: 178,683
Posted By HR Rep
Status updated on CAA's website CLICK HERE...

Status updated on CAA's website

CLICK HERE (http://caapakistan.com.pk/NewsEvents/CSV-29-03-13.pdf)
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, March 29, 2013
Posted By ahmadz
today i again confirm from my sources and i just...

today i again confirm from my sources and i just share this information with all of you bkz i can feel that how much worried all of you including me before getting confirmed info about my...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 28, 2013
Posted By seher saher
@HR pher b kub tak expected hai???any perception ?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Posted By HR Rep
Asstt Airport Services Officers test will be...

Asstt Airport Services Officers test will be conducted after these tests. Separate Schedule will be announced for them.
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, March 25, 2013
Posted By MuhammadRashid
Thumbs up latest info

i called to mcb HR department,they answered that the list of successful candidates will be uploaded to mcb website next month.i request to all fellow members not to spread the reumors without any...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Friday, March 22, 2013
Posted By amjadsilachi
Riziq jha milna hota hy mil jata hy na ek qustion...

Riziq jha milna hota hy mil jata hy na ek qustion k answr pe depend karta hy na gold medaliost hony pe so have goof faith also.
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, March 18, 2013
Posted By sunny4kb
How could MCB start calling successful candidates...

How could MCB start calling successful candidates too early. Its just a day or two since they have finished conducting interviews. Isn't it too early because usually they take a month to complete...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Posted By Abdul W
my one friend gave interview yesterday in multan...

my one friend gave interview yesterday in multan from ryk
Questions asked.
1.why we appoint u?
2.dividend waarant given on EBIT or net income?
3.Retain earnings vs Reserves?
4.Deffered Tax...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 1,515
Views: 514,412
Posted By zahidmahmoodbhatti
main na jab apna name lik kar search kiya to ni...

main na jab apna name lik kar search kiya to ni aya likan jab cnic lik kar search kiya to name aa gya ....father name aur cnic teek tha likan name ghalat lika hua tha mera name zahid mahmood bhatti...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, February 17, 2013
Posted By tazz
during and at the end of training

Forum: Allied Bank Limited Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted By imransagar
Bro Jitney log mostly Interviews mai ajtey han...

Bro Jitney log mostly Interviews mai ajtey han mostly confirmed he hotey han unless kesi ney traveling ko No kaha ho or confidence deka jata hai zayada nhi

baki interview key bad jo candidate...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, February 03, 2013
Posted By imransagar
AOA Focus of ABL interviews is always on...

Focus of ABL interviews is always on Traveling and they ll ask about if you have sent to some where out of your city so say yes to this otherwise you ll be not in their consideration.
Vehri...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26