Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search: Posts Made By: Qk Mehsood
Forum: Previous CSS Results and Datesheets Saturday, August 17, 2019
Views: 41,398
Posted By Bakr
Is that a sign for you? Did you ask anyone? Looks...

Is that a sign for you? Did you ask anyone? Looks like a positive omen.
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, May 27, 2018
Views: 3,888
Posted By Hitler Khan
Dear I have mentioned the books.. you can consult...

Dear I have mentioned the books.. you can consult them. As a smart study technique I would suggest that you read from the book a particular topic [for eg: Categorical Syllogism] then solve maximum...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, May 26, 2018
Views: 3,888
Posted By Hitler Khan
Philosophy is one of the best optionals. By best...

Philosophy is one of the best optionals. By best I mean it is seldom opted, and it is much scoring. Prior to this attempt, I had opted Islamic History and had to pay the price in allocations of PMS...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, August 08, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 14,177
Posted By Hawkeyed
can we change test center? I live in nowshera...

can we change test center? I live in nowshera gave postal address of nowshera, selected mardan for desired center and got center in KOHAT :dry:
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,068
Posted By Lala g
Mehsood bro, interviews for Peshawar candidates...

Mehsood bro, interviews for Peshawar candidates will start from 17 September, so it is expected that you will receive your roll number in the first week of September. You might receive it on 4,5,6,7...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, July 10, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 7,851
Posted By imbindas
No Idea dear, but it was topped on 76 , so cut...

No Idea dear, but it was topped on 76 , so cut off marks for zone-1 will be 69 to 70.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Replies: 920
Views: 195,719
Posted By Heaven city
Look at serial No. 10 Mr. Hilal S/O Fida Muhammad...

Look at serial No. 10 Mr. Hilal S/O Fida Muhammad got 795 Marks out of 550 Marks in his bachelor degree i.e. 145%. so please don't be disheart tabdeeli a nai rahi a gae hay....... 2ndly the...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 18, 2015
Views: 2,516
Posted By IslamabadKid
Post Zardari's speech

Seems like Mr. Know-it-all did not know that Rangers worked under interior ministry; he (Zardari) should have lashed out at PMLN in general and Nisar in particular. However, it is our political...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,068
Posted By ouneeb
Petitions against the result? When did this...

Petitions against the result? When did this happened. In petition krnay waloon ka khilaf khuch hona chahiyay jis ka dil krta hai case kr daita hai ajeeb tamasha hai. Senior auditor per bhi petition...
Forum: Governance & Public Policies Saturday, May 02, 2015
Replies: 45
Views: 51,848
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
We can't rely merely on web material. Please...

We can't rely merely on web material.

Please suggest some good books. "Some" means 2-3 books which are enough for preparation.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Replies: 132
Views: 24,849
Posted By micho
QK Mehsood, itnay mayoos kyoun ho? Allah par...

QK Mehsood, itnay mayoos kyoun ho? Allah par bharosa rakho. Allah nay apkay liyay behtar hi socha hoga. Us ki rehmat aur shafqat 70 mothers say zyada hay. and mark my words "Fight till the last...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Replies: 132
Views: 24,849
Posted By The Manager
Never under estimate your self... Just believe in...

Never under estimate your self... Just believe in the Blessings of Allah,, as we all know that jub Wo Daita ha tu Chappar paar k daita ha...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, April 27, 2015
Replies: 291
Views: 75,457
Posted By Buddha
A word of caution

For those who're taking IR. Most of you will fail. So either you got to be really really good at it or you will fail it with sinking colors.

CSS has become a lot more difficult, so stop wasting...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 19, 2015
Replies: 139
Views: 38,025
Posted By imbindas
Result of Screening Test TEHSILDAR Advertisement NO:03/2014 announced

Result of Screening Test TEHSILDAR Advertisement NO:03/2014 announced.

http://kppsc.gov.pk/test_result_card/?ds11hcvjmg8lf4hhfar4dsrlo5=20-1-626-3f83dbd1876c8b3c43d801019d3266c9
Forum: Interview Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Replies: 130
Views: 75,846
Posted By ANeeK
Interview Lahore Center Phase I

Chairman

Why did you opt for these optional subjects?
What is wrong in the Police Dept.?
What reforms would you bring?
Name 3 most pressing problems of Pakistan.
(Among the three I...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Replies: 174
Views: 67,175
Posted By redmax
Exclamation Please spare courts for dealing with more...

Please spare courts for dealing with more important matters. Little extra effort on one odd subject (if it gets approved) won't kill anyone.

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Views: 655
Posted By jamalnasir
The same toping is also being discussed in other...

The same toping is also being discussed in other threads, so you please check these:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/95392-tug-political-war-2.html
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, June 19, 2014
Views: 3,989
Posted By waleedmansoor
The SECRET to success in competitive exam!

Today's news about an aspirant who topped in the IAS exams and his words of wisdom may benefit us all,!
May Allah guide us towards success .!

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Replies: 19
Views: 2,160
Posted By Buddha
The TTP wasn't interested in peace. It simply...

The TTP wasn't interested in peace. It simply doesn't go with their grand plan of conquering the entire region ISIS style.

Peace talks were only a way by the Taliban to thwart military operation...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 15, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 5,112
Posted By FAIRUFF
Operation Zarb e Azb: North Waziristan

Finally, the Government has taken the extreme step by ordering Army to launch a comprehensive operation against militants in North Waziristan. According to information Minister, all might would be...
Forum: KPKPMS/PCS Syllabus Monday, June 02, 2014
Views: 9,731
Posted By IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN
KPK PSC PMS 2014 exam and No.of vacancies?

A.A dear all,
Can anybody aver if there would be KPK PSC PMS 2014 exam?
If yes,then when is it expected and what would be the No.of vacancies(left over+new)?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 5,560
Posted By AliJatoi
Cce 2014 spsc

Dear all, I am an applicant for CCE 2014. I have mentioned my subjects in my profile. If anyone is interested to work together, please send a message or reply here.

Many thanks.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,984
Posted By Yasir Ismail
essay 40 precis 56 EDS 52 CA 54 ...

essay 40
precis 56
EDS 52
CA 54
PA 52
Islamiyat 62

Indo Pak 1 50
Indo Pak 2 44
Int. Law 44
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
Faisal Rasheed Roll Number: 13953 ...

Faisal Rasheed

Roll Number: 13953

Essay = 07 (I can not believe this, my essay went satisfactory) :vangry

P & C = 22( unfortunately, I could not manage time and left Comprehension :( )
Posted By fatima6pices
Unhappy Fatima MAHMOOD.roll. No. 375 essay 20 ...

Fatima MAHMOOD.roll. No. 375
essay 20
english 49
G.K 152
islamiat 75
public admin 43
sociology 61
journalism 67
muslim law 31
inter relations 59
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32