Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: nrkadilzz
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 06, 2014
Replies: 130
Views: 24,193
Posted By Naser khan
ek female candidate ek hi seat ke liay (eg....

ek female candidate ek hi seat ke liay (eg. BPS-9) apnay aur apnay husband ke domicile district se 2 application forms send kr skti he??? 2 forms 2 test centres????
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 17, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,211
Posted By Warraich
Complete guide of today's paper

Dear all,
Asalam u alaikum. Today, I appeared in paper of AD Law and in paper of Executive officer. The paper of Law would not be not of interest for many of you. So I am sharing the complete paper...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Replies: 91
Views: 18,918
Posted By 27usman
i have done MBA major in Finance from UOL with...

i have done MBA major in Finance from UOL with 3.42 out of 4 CGPA.
i joined Waqas and company chartered accountant multan, for me getting experience.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 14, 2014
Posted By Zaibouj
i am from multan and i have received my placement...

i am from multan and i have received my placement order. In placement order starting date of internship is 01-02-2014, so we joined respective organization immediately.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 13, 2014
Posted By Pearl013
Placement of multan's candidate in different...

Placement of multan's candidate in different organization is in its final stage.So,its better to contact the office where you submitted your documents as soon as possible.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 05, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 44,737
Posted By Arain007
You have to calculate like following: For...

You have to calculate like following:

For example you have 72% marks in Matric exams. As marks allocated for Matric in ranking criteria are 25. So, now you have to calculate 25 percent of 72%.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 04, 2014
Posted By rameez tahir
here is the chllan form. go to the following link...

here is the chllan form. go to the following link

http://aurkhb.wordpress.com/2014/01/04/challan-form-for-educators-jobs-2013/challan-form-no-32-a-page-001/
Posted By Arain007
Final merit list for ESE will depend on...

Final merit list for ESE will depend on following:

Matric 25%
Intermediate 25%
Graduation 25%
Masters 5%
Professional Qualification 5%
Interview 5%
NTS marks 10%
Posted By Umme Abiha
B.ed must nahin hai lekin agar apki selection ho...

B.ed must nahin hai lekin agar apki selection ho jati h tou you have to complete your B.ed within three years .
apka acadmic record bohat acha hai i think apki job ho jay gi.

Gov ne bus hamain...
Posted By Arain007
Challan form ka koi idea nhi. Shaid EDO office sy...

Challan form ka koi idea nhi. Shaid EDO office sy milain.

Result cards will be dispatched after one week.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 03, 2014
Posted By Arain007
The process of submission of applications is...

The process of submission of applications is started. Get application form your district EDO office or download from following website. Last date of submission of applications is 20th January....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 18, 2013
Posted By saira nazir
actually chemical engineering i am not sure but...

actually chemical engineering i am not sure but what i think is that engineering is not required however we have a gril who did b.s physics and she was appointed if you are honors then do one thing...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 03, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 44,134
Posted By fahadaziz
Lightbulb yes system is very corrupt because people are...

yes system is very corrupt because people are themselves corrupt :lier

bhai me to 5 saal say farigh hi baitha hon, ab to NUST University Islamabad ma Dish Washer ki job aai thi jis k lia unhoo...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 03, 2013
Posted By WaqasBaig
Entry test for educators has been announced

visit this link
http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/GOP_Edu_14Dec2013/GOP_Edu_14Dec2013.htm
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 04, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 44,134
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Smile Educators Jobs In Punjab

Yes dear You are right these jobs announced for Punjab domicile applicant.
Sorry I forget mention Punjab in my first post.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 25, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,847
Posted By sonia5
English questions included Analogies,...

English questions included Analogies, comprehension, and grammar blanks etc. the same as we have in GAT test.
Maths questions were also the same as in GAT.
General Knowledge questions like...some...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 01, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 5,519
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Don't lose hope. ALLAH always have better plan...

Don't lose hope. ALLAH always have better plan for us, things may seem worse at times but actually what is there for you in a long run is always the best one. Trust your LORD who is the Best Planner,...
Posted By UltimateCSP
We don't have vacancies to engage our technically...

We don't have vacancies to engage our technically educated youth and probably this is our one of the biggest problem.

Be patient. Don't loose faith from the system... Sooner or later every thing...
Posted By mudasr
dear brother just do not lose hope.difficulties...

dear brother just do not lose hope.difficulties come in way of all.donot submit to them.keep rowing.i will suggest you meeting your seniors and people who have already face such circumstances .you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 11, 2013
Replies: 1,515
Views: 514,419
Posted By lamhaykhan
Don,t worry , i think it should be because of...

Don,t worry , i think it should be because of election commission decision against new recruitment's.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 04, 2013
Posted By MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD
Dear i called NTS , they said that write an...

Dear i called NTS , they said that write an application to operation manager nts, explain your matter and fax on this no 0519258480
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 04, 2013
Posted By adnanengr
I'm facing this same situation i.e one of the...

I'm facing this same situation i.e one of the CNIC is wrong (one digit is 5 instead of 6). How have you decided to proceed? Have you contacted someone?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Posted By EngrHamza
PSO Test Pattern: (Difficulty) Maths/General...

PSO Test Pattern: (Difficulty)

Maths/General IQ = Easy
English: Medium
General Knowledge: Very Easy
PSO Knowledge: No one knew ... It had questions from business, economics, finance, marketing,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 27, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,462
Posted By Engr Usman Afzal
Employment Application Form

PAEC Application Form can be downloaded from here:
http://www.fileswap.com/dl/9qU2lqsPc/

Just click on slow download..
Forum: Essay Friday, December 08, 2006
Replies: 74
Views: 158,780
Posted By Sureshlasi
i m completely agree with yr comment " formation...

i m completely agree with yr comment " formation of essay should b very simple that layman can understand it easily" but bro first of all it is must to learn the formation then u may exert to make it...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27