Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: kashak79
Forum: Scholarships Monday, April 22, 2013
Replies: 1,121
Views: 226,026
Posted By hazard88
Oh My God Aqeel. Its amazing how you interpreted...

Oh My God Aqeel. Its amazing how you interpreted the entire figures and came to a conclusion.

1) For Punjab, there is only one seat (and even that is under medical or social science), as all other...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, April 06, 2013
Replies: 81
Views: 23,256
Posted By Aqeel Ahmed Soomro
No according according to the following link...

No according according to the following link interviews will be conducted in the end of April and beginning of May. it mean interview calls should be received by next week. Good Luck.
Forum: Scholarships Friday, April 05, 2013
Replies: 81
Views: 23,256
Posted By sher kalas
Aoa, I also applied for the scholarship,...

Aoa,

I also applied for the scholarship, don't worry they will inform. and mostly interviews are conducted in june.

Keep praying.
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, February 21, 2013
Views: 1,738
Posted By hmzi
Exclamation 2013 Shared Scholarships – information for candidates

Eligibility
Applicants must:
be nationals of (or permanently domiciled in) a developing Commonwealth country, and not currently be living or studying in a developed country (please see the...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,426
Posted By talhaomer
Smile Fulbright Scholarship Now OPEN for 2014

The Fulbright Scholarship program for Pakistan has opened its 2014 applications from prospective applicants in Pakistan.

For those of you who do not know, the Fulbright program is...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, January 10, 2013
Replies: 383
Views: 59,811
Posted By engadnan
Shahid Sb., you may like to contact Mr. Danish...

Shahid Sb., you may like to contact Mr. Danish Ahmed at tristar.education@gmail.com for Turkish Visa Issues from Karachi. He deals closely with the Embassy for a number of students, and would provide...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 207
Views: 62,170
Posted By waseem abbasi
Facebook Group

I have created a group on FB everyone who is interested to apply for CGSP directly is requested to join that.

**************/
Posted By heavenhitman
follow the following steps

1) find the program you are interested in through this link
http://www.cucas.edu.cn/BachelorsDegree_new.shtml
(http://www.cucas.edu.cn/BachelorsDegree_new.shtml)

2) fill the form on this...
Posted By waseem abbasi
yes dear you got it rightly. I am working on this...

yes dear you got it rightly. I am working on this scholarship thing from last one week and did not take the proper sleep during that period. I believe this is the correct way to apply directly and...
Posted By noorahmed
Post Dispatching agency is institution which interact...

Dispatching agency is institution which interact between candidates and CSC. We have to send documents to Chinese Embassy in Pakistan
Forum: Scholarships Monday, January 07, 2013
Posted By waseem abbasi
Agency code is 5861 and yes you can apply to any...

Agency code is 5861 and yes you can apply to any University of China and there is also list available of universities on CSC website.

Thank you Awan Saab. Can you please give his facebook...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, January 07, 2013
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Fellows, this is a good opportunity and...

Fellows, this is a good opportunity and maximum people should try to avail this facility. There are many good universities here at China and I have met some Pakistani fellows, who are...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 1,070
Views: 266,035
Posted By TheWaqas
brother CM Balochistan ko quote kerta hon Foreign...

brother CM Balochistan ko quote kerta hon Foreign Degree Foreign hi hoti hai chahay Europe ki ho ya China ki :dd
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 29, 2012
Replies: 429
Views: 82,397
Posted By HWOARANG
This condition is basically for phd but you...

This condition is basically for phd but you should keep in mind that u will be doing phd from the same institution, where u did mphil. moreover mphil and phd are both linked now a days and we talk...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 29, 2012
Replies: 429
Views: 82,397
Posted By HWOARANG
HEC official told me that they will be issuing...

HEC official told me that they will be issuing final award letter by the end of DEC or start of JAN. All financial details will be on the letter ( 15k stipend during mphil, 20k during phd, 100k uni...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, December 28, 2012
Posted By Gotam
This is shear injustice. If it was so planned...

This is shear injustice. If it was so planned then the test must has been common for all groups.
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 20, 2012
Posted By miss ali
unlike commonwealth there are 300 cultural...

unlike commonwealth there are 300 cultural exchange scholarships (confirmed from ipc today), so everyone has pretty good chance of being selected
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 20, 2012
Replies: 1,121
Views: 226,026
Posted By noorahmed
Smile Merit list will be announced in the month of...

Merit list will be announced in the month of February 2013, keep patience frendz :waiting
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Replies: 924
Views: 142,254
Posted By shahidalileghari
yes first hurdle is shortlisting.all other things...

yes first hurdle is shortlisting.all other things are followed by that
Forum: Scholarships Monday, December 17, 2012
Posted By noorahmed
Post Yes you right ad main buht sare countries hn par...

Yes you right ad main buht sare countries hn par mostly china dety hai scholarships, dusri countries agar dety bhi hn to just 10 or 20 scholarships dety hn ziada nhn.
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By noorahmed
Post you have collected the results of all centres?...

you have collected the results of all centres? means all provinces? nice work dude.
Posted By noorahmed
Post If all countries are offering scholarship thn...

If all countries are offering scholarship thn there will 145 seats for punjab, if only china is offering thn there will be 85 seats for punjab. :wub:
Posted By Vicky75
that will be so unfair. I've seen S.S result....

that will be so unfair. I've seen S.S result. There's a total of 74 candidates above 70 while 48 are equal and above 75. If any one has idea regarding number of seats for Punjab then we can figure...
Posted By abdulali
I will pray for your admission at Bilkent

Posted By adeelshah396
usually they don't send emails on friday,...

usually they don't send emails on friday, saturday and sunday but you are lucky that you got it.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30