better luck next time but improve your G.K
Forum: Judiciary Sunday, October 27, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 15,244
Posted By sikandar shah
Supreme Court Recruitment through NTS

Salaam
Dear Members......
I am giving Supreme Court Recruitment test through NTS for the post of Assistant Protocol Officer.....Test will be held on 3rd November 2013.........
I don't have any...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,377
Posted By Wheeler
The petition has been admitted by the Lahore High Court

By the grace of Allah Almighty,The Lahore High Court admitted the petition for a retake of CSS 2013 across the country and has sought a reply from FPSC in 2 weeks.

Insha Allah, justice will be...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Angry What a pity.... Karo Apna Ullu Seedha

Agreed. Why should an entire region be penalized for the mistakes of a few? Suppose if few Lahoris would have done that, then was all Lahore meant to be banned? Disagree..

Both these...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Posted By Wheeler
Hopefully this decision will be quashed and there will be a retake across the country

We are filing a writ petition in the Lahore High Court day after tomorrow for a country wide re -exam as the fundamental rights of candidates have been violated.

Insha Allah the courts of law will...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Posted By Wheeler
Brother we are filing the petition tomorrow in...

Brother we are filing the petition tomorrow in Lahore High Court for a country wide re-exam. :)
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Since you have no idea what he posted 3 days ago,...

Since you have no idea what he posted 3 days ago, please do not interfere. You people can't and don't know the backgrounds of our replies, so please.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 25, 2013
Replies: 326
Views: 76,860
Posted By Shooting Star
Attention Everyone!

Beware of fake ids.

Nisha cute is not a girl and Nawazish Ali Khan is another fake id of that person. Kindly don't share your cell numbers or any contact information with them by any means.
Forum: CSS News Sunday, May 19, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,152
Posted By Wheeler
Dear who are you to forbid me from posting on...

Dear who are you to forbid me from posting on this forum? I have every right to post on this forum since my petition pertains to the malpractices and cheating in the recently held CSS exams.According...
Posted By danapadana
Wheeler, im also filing a petition in the supreme...

Wheeler, im also filing a petition in the supreme court to let you get a life as thats your birth right and you dont have a life already. I think my petition has bright chances of success :D
Posted By Wheeler
Moderators please take action!

I would request the moderators of this forum to take action against this member for flouting the rules of this forum and launching a personal attack against me.It certainly does not behove CSS...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, May 18, 2013
Posted By xplodec
Anyhow, another news is that We need one person...

Anyhow, another news is that We need one person who have taken CSS-2013 CE and feel offended by the recent Faisalabad Scandal. Mr. Hassan (Wheeler), a lawyer from Lahore, and his firm is ready to...
Forum: CSS News Thursday, May 16, 2013
Posted By Wheeler
Petition for retake of CSS 2013.

Dear aspirants,

I am an Advocate High Court looking forward to filing a petition in the Lahore High Court for retake of CSS 2013.For that I need a person who took the exams this year to become the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,688
Posted By most wanted
pata nai ya Punjab k awam (those who didn't vote...

pata nai ya Punjab k awam (those who didn't vote for change) ko kab 'HOSH' aae gi...

Imran khan ap ki azmat ko salam but ya Nation wo nai ha jo ap samajte ho. :sad

P.S: i am proud to be one of...
Posted By amna rafiq
Yeah PTI is relative newcomer on pakistan's...

Yeah PTI is relative newcomer on pakistan's political scene it won the hearts of nation and has attracted the public...its just like choosing the other leadership over 1 leadership..Wel wish PML N...
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Message for PTI supporters!!!

To all the supporters of PTI why are you so disheartened guys??? PTI started from scratch and its a big success to win this much seats and emerge as the second largest party by defeating the party in...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 14, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,475
Posted By petarian
Scoring high marks in NTS will only get you to...

Scoring high marks in NTS will only get you to the interview, what you say and do in the interview will determine whether you are given the job or not.
I dont know if aviation experience will have...
Views: 3,628
Posted By inayatali
Dear Maaz Ahmed don't be disappointed. FPSC...

Dear Maaz Ahmed don't be disappointed. FPSC always select candidates on pure merit. You was very close to that post and may be you had lower marks than other candidates in written test. Now you have...
Posted By marilatif
Brother don't lose the hope. The candidate...

Brother don't lose the hope. The candidate selected from islamabad, must be from balochistan, as he might had appeared from islamabad. that's why his interview was also conducted there.

there is...
Posted By petarian
Accomodation is provided and its like this if u r...

Accomodation is provided and its like this if u r a bachelor then for only Rs.1000/month you get the accomodation in a couple of days and electricity gas etc is free of cost . you just have to worry...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 13, 2013
Posted By new_horizons
Arrow FPSC interviews 3 or 4 candidates against every...

FPSC interviews 3 or 4 candidates against every seat, and hence selects just one out of every 4 candidates, plus it considers many other factors in addition to the interview itself, including the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 13, 2013
Posted By petarian
Every one will be called individually via regular...

Every one will be called individually via regular mail (no phone call) .. And for everyone who is worried about the interview call they can just check up on this website since when i was going...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 12, 2013
Posted By petarian
i had scored 74 marks in NTS and my domicile is...

i had scored 74 marks in NTS and my domicile is from KPK . i had scored the highest from KPK domicile and since at that time there was only 1 seat of KPK i was selected.

Tips for the interview :...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Replies: 654
Views: 178,816
Posted By TheInnovator
Result Announced

NTS has announced the result.

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/CAA_6_7April2013_Result/Search.asp
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 07, 2013
Posted By mangat1
My invigilator told that you could check your...

My invigilator told that you could check your answers on the website after evening. But I can't find it there. Pls share the link if somebody finds it.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42