09:46 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Tuesday, November 27, 2012

ramshakhan will become famous soon enough

My interview for ADLR is on 7th December 2012 at 8 O'clock at Lahore PPSC.
I really have no idea either am being called for interview or for rejection again as it is mentioned in email that after reviewing documents, will be allowed for interview. PPSC raised 2 objections is past , now they are convinced by my supporting papers which I sent them later within 7 days or not?

I am really disappointed about this job now.

Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

dont worry be confident. if you were rejected they had not sent you mail. wish you good luck
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by ramshakhan View Post

I really have no idea either am being called for interview or for rejection again as it is mentioned in email that after reviewing documents, will be allowed for interview. PPSC raised 2 objections is past , now they are convinced by my supporting papers which I sent them later within 7 days or not?

All the very best sister. Don't think about what they did previously and the objections they raised. As everything is sorted out, just concentrate on your Interview. Prepare well. They wouldn't need to call you personally to reject you again, a simple memo would have sufficed. Their calling you is an indication that they have accepted your application. Hopefully, you will be interviewed. Best of luck.

Old Wednesday, November 28, 2012

mudassir1 is on a distinguished road

hopefully this time nothing will be objected though ppsc has worst behavior .. prepare for your interview w.r.t your qualification , questions would be from your degree background and revenue ,, rest leave it to ALLAH now

at last ppsc has uploaded dates of adlr interviews ..3,5,6,7,10..hopefully they will announce result soon
Old Friday, December 14, 2012

thanks alot mudassir and courgeneverdies bros. I have appeared in interview on 7th of this month. Lets see.

Interview panel was very friendly but I am not satisfied with my interview as they asked 5 total questions and i could reply only 3.
I want to know is there any percentage for interview or all is dependent on interview?

One thing is interesting that I always find many of members of this forum at interviews. All the best to all of them.

courageneverdies (Friday, December 14, 2012)
Old Saturday, December 15, 2012

Madina is on a distinguished road

thanks alot mudassir and courgeneverdies bros. I have appeared in interview on 7th of this month. Lets see.

Interview panel was very friendly but I am not satisfied with my interview as they asked 5 total questions and i could reply only 3.
I want to know is there any percentage for interview or all is dependent on interview?

One thing is interesting that I always find many of members of this forum at interviews. All the best to all of them.

Apka interview acha ha.

Mujhe se ADLR k interview mein more than 20 questions pochay gay thay.
Old Monday, February 18, 2013

zahra raza is on a distinguished road

AOA miss ramshakhan i want to know that how u get copy of the original treasury slip . i lost my original fee slip with my purse and really tense now a days for the interview because i have cleared the test and interview is quite nearer i also belongs to lahore kindly tell me where is that accounts office of nbp
Old Tuesday, February 19, 2013

walikum salam zahra.

You should visit NBP branch where you had deposited your fee and talk to them regarding your issue. Usually one copy of chalan form is kept in bank what they told me. So you can get photo copy of chalan form. Just tell them date / chalan form no. and your name. They will certainly help you . Do it ASAP.

wish you good luck.

Old Wednesday, February 20, 2013

mansooralvi is on a distinguished road

AOA,madam ramsha ,have you are your any knowing person received any detail marks of ADLR result..because i sent three written request along with fees for detail marks.but ppsc never bother to reply me.

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, February 20, 2013 at 02:53 PM. Reason: Avoid Netspeak. Read and follow forum rules.