05:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Sunday, February 17, 2013

Aftab Prince is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
Asslaam o Alaikum My dear friends,

Today was my final interview of PMS and my serial number was 8th in written result but when I reached there I got to know that there were two panels and I was the 1st candidate in 2nd panel

Alhamdolilah Interview good ho gya,all I need is your prayers

The panel was composed of four members:
  1. Ms. Rukhsana Jabbar Memon (Chairman of the panel)
  2. Mr. Shahzad Qaiser
  3. Mr. Ashraf Qureshi
  4. One other Lady (Do not know about her)

I entered room,
Asslaam o Alaikum

Interview starts:
Chairman of Panel asked:
  1. Whats is your name?
  2. From where you belong?
  3. Ok give us your v.brief intro...
  4. Give Job description

Then Mr.S.Qaiser asked with smiling face:
  1. Tell me your optionals..
  2. Ok Punjabi.......Which Baba you like the most
  3. Ok baba jee ka koi dohra(shair) he suna do
  4. Why you opted Punjabi?
  5. Which Essay you attempted?
  6. Why Democracy?
  7. How you see current democratic situation in Pak?
  8. What is the difference between Sociology and Social work(my optional)?

Then Mr.Qureshi asked while smiling:
  1. How you see the statement of Nawaz Sharif to SAFTA in today's newspaper regarding share of trade to South Asia?
  2. WTO and its facilities to developing countries
  3. EU and trade with respect to South Asia
  4. Gilgit Baltistan and its status
  5. Why provincial status has not been given in constitution?
  6. Discussion on Azad Kashmir and GB and Jammu Kashmir

Then Other Madam asked:
  1. 20th amendment ?
  2. 18th amendment w.r.t Fundamental rights ?
  3. Why education is redefined as Fundamental right when it was already in the constitution?
  4. What is cloud computing (Q related to IT ,my field)
  5. What is Offshore development (Q related to IT ,my field)
  6. Name the author of Taranjan(Punjabi book)
  7. Meaning of Taranjan(Punjabi book)

Again Chairman madam:
  1. Describe the structure of the district management ,Revenue,Police,judiciary
  2. Now can you draw it on paper?
  3. What's about your Shadi plan?

Ok thank you you can leave now

JazakAllah
Wish you good Luck !
Old Sunday, February 17, 2013
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No.53

subahss is on a distinguished road

thanks bro and wish u same...
yes i called ppsc...they said that result will be announced in last of feb....
Old Monday, February 18, 2013

safeemailk will become famous soon enoughsafeemailk will become famous soon enough

Salam alls...

Hoping that everyone will be doing well with the best of health...

As now we all have started waiting for the final results...Obviously God Almighty is with those who persevere...And we all are hoping for the best Inshallah..

Let me clear one thing that last interview is scheduled on Feb 22, and according to my resources result is going to be announced in the first week of March. So we should expect the result between these days... So all the best to all my fellows.

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post
I was visiting my village and there was no internet so i couldn't stay in the loop...though i best of luck to all specially Tassawer, Qamar Ranjha, Mohsin Ranjha, subhass and all those whose name i don't know or remember, very good luck to all those who are waiting for their turn specially syeda Sabahat...I wish all my buddies very best of luck and would someone let me know when should we expect the final result, can we expect it in current month?
Welcome back here...expect it in first week of March..

Originally Posted by SYEDA SABAHAT View Post
aoa. MASHALLAH sab k interviews ache ho rahe han. good.

bas ab hamare bare ha 20 feb. ko ALLAH kare dono panels ka mood bohat acha ho aur ham sabka interview acha ho jay.ameen

mera 1 question ha ap sab se k mere adat ha k ma hand hila k bohat baat kerte hun, means mjhe interview ma isko control kerna pare ga ya koi faraq nhi parta.

BEST OF LUCK

regards syeda sabahat
Do not be conscious about that as u do not have left with much plenty of time...be natural and focused...your gestures must be showing confidence while supporting your arguing... All the best...

Last edited by Amna; Monday, February 18, 2013 at 01:35 PM. Reason: Merged
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough

Thanks alot Aftab

All the very best to all....

@Syeda
I 2nd the suggestions of Rishzz ,SafeMalik and Subha
Confidence and optimism will help you to rock in sha Allah

MUHAMMAD LUQMAN GUJAR will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
Thanks Dear for these encouraging remarks. One thing was good that it was better time spent in these fifteen minutes. Now let's see what Allah has decided for us . Very beat o luck for your CSS psychological also
tassawur bro,you deserve this now and you will get it in this chance.inshaALLAH
Shikva (Friday, February 22, 2013)
Old Thursday, February 21, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 13719

zeeshan_jawad is on a distinguished road

Aoa!
My interview was on 20th Feb. and panel was that of Madam Rukhsana Jabbar Memon.
My optionals are Mass comm, Business Adm, Social Work...
Madam Rukhsana
1. Mr. Zeeshan introduce yourse
2. hmm you like sports? which game?
3. What does your siblings do?
4. Why did you leave previous job

Mr. Ilyas Ch.
1. What is the difference between passion and compassion?
2. Should a civil servant be compassionate?
3. Love for environment and animals comes in compassion?
4. What is your ambition?
5. Dont you have any personal goal? as everything is focused towards people?

Interviewer #3
1. Who is a brand embassador?
2. Why do companies take the help of Brand embassador?
3. Why does coca cola do not opt for Brand embassadors?
4. What is the strategy of Cocal cola?
5. Pepsi and Coca cola are competitors globally, then why does Pepsi go for Brand embassador and Coca cola does not?
6. What is the difference between Press note and Press Release?
7. If being a government official i want to issue press release what would i do?
8. Name the government news agency
9. Why civil services (the question i hate the most)?
I quoted an event to explain them
10. What are the failures of PNSC (Pakistan National Shipping corporation)
this question was debated

Madam Rukhsana again
1. What are your two strengths and two weaknesses?
2. How would you cater your this specific weakness?
3. How you can say that you have this specific strength?

Butt Sahab (fron S& GD)
1. Who was Mr. Gobbles ?
2. Tell more about him
3. IS advertising a propaganda?
3. How?
4. You are wearing a nice watch? how did you buy it?
(debated a lot) counter questions...

I was a nice interview, lasted for around 35 mins, but there were no current affair questions no current issues or problems of Pakistan were asked...just personal question and subject related only....
Prayers requested...
Mrubab (Friday, February 22, 2013), mudasr (Thursday, February 21, 2013), Shikva (Friday, February 22, 2013), SMin (Thursday, February 21, 2013)
Old Thursday, February 21, 2013

Azfar is an unknown quantity at this point

The interview looks OK. You have my prayers.
Shikva (Friday, February 22, 2013), zeeshan_jawad (Thursday, February 21, 2013)
Old Friday, February 22, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 4750PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 97

tayyab siraj bhatti is on a distinguished road
Default My Interview

My Interview:The rhythm of questions was unexpected (360 degree) but Alhamdullilah I dealt it well. I am sharing it words by words.

I entered the room and said “Aslam u Alakum”

Chairman asked me to have seat please.
Me:sat with thanks.
Chairman:You are Tayyab Siraj?
Me: Yes Maam
Chairman:You are from District Pakpattan?
Me: Yes Maam.
Chairman: just tell me about your academics.
Me: I told my educational background in detail.
Chairman: You are M.A Electronic Media,M.A English and LLB,why do you have so much diversified qualifications.
Me:Maam, though my qualifications are diversified but these are well knitted and well interlinked. I was good in communication but I wanted to be a better communicator, hence I attended ICS for M.A Electronic Media and that too is helpful in public service as it’s essential to have sound inter-personal communication skills. Similarly, besides other factors, English is considered to be the key to success in the competitive examinations and it’s pre requisite language of govt. offices as well. As far as LLB is concerned ,one must know the laws of land and a person having an even better understanding of law can be a good public servant and……(Chairman interrupted)
Chairman: Ok, Your score in CSS-2009 interview is very good,. How do you prepare for interview?
Me: Maam, I categories interview into 10 parts like personal life, optionals ,qualifications, current affairs, home districts, job description, psychological and some other areas but despite covering all the aspects I find myself at the lowest ebb.
Chairmanlaughed out loudly),
Chairman:why do you want to join Bureaucracy?
Me:Public service is my priority because it is an external equalizer for the marginalized segment of society. Moreover, my father has worked in public service and he has been teaching me the need to serve the people. And yes, self recognition, prestigious nature of job, horizontal and vertical mobility also contribute great factors.
Chairman:So this is your last attempt?
Me:Yes Maam.
Chairman:How do you visualize your career in civil service?
Me:Maam,I would like to develop understanding how the Govt. works and through my skills and departmental knowledge I’ll benefit the people and the Govt. as a whole.
(Chairman referred me to Member 1.)
Member 1:Tayyab,Why does media not follow the code of conduct?
Me:Sir,I beg to differ as Media is regulated by PEMRA and there is also Press Council of Pakistan.Furthermore,there is internal accountability system through which media houses hold accountability of their workers and then there is an external accountability system through which PEMRA can penalize upto 10 lakh fine and three years imprisonment. Whenever the situation merits, there comes accountability.
Member 1:What is the philosophy of Nimaz?
Me:Sir,Philosophy of Nimaz is gathering,cleanliness,punctuality and thanksgiving but it has social implications too what a Nimazi does when he moves in the society out of Masjid.He should carry the message of nimaz while behaving,moving or reacting in the society.
Member 1:Fair enough,What should be the qualities of a public servant?
Me:Sir,he should be proactive, adaptable, tolerant, disciplined having sound interpersonal communication skills.
Member 1:but it’s what you have mentioned as your strengths (laughingly)
Me:Yes Sir,a public servant should have these qualities.(a calculated smile)
Member 1:What should be the qualities of an administrator as you want to be and you must know about his qualities as well?
Me:Sir,the same aforesaid qualities.
Member 1:What is going on in Syria?
Me:a detailed answer .
Member 1:You like traveling, which country do you want to see?
Me:Brazil. ( I was at home about Brazil but he did not ask me any further question)
(Member 1 referred me to Chairman and then Chairman referred me to Member 2)
Member 2:You have said that public service is an external equalizer, how?
Me:Sir, it equalizes the strong and the marginalized person for the administration of justice and acts as a catalyst that after completion of task reverts to its previous position.
Member 2:But administration of justice is not the work of an executive..
Me:Sir, the concept of administration of justice is not restricted to courts only as there is social justice as well and secondly the powers residue with Assistant Commissioner ,SJM and others for the administration of justice.
Member 2: Agreed.But how can a public servant be external equalizer while working as Assistant Director Statistic Bureau Of Pakistan?
Me: Sorry Sir,I have no idea.
Member 2:Why didn’t you do any job from 2005 to 2009?
Me:Sir there was margin of freedom of choice about career and secondly, I was responding to the stimulus given to me by PPSC and FPSC.
Member 2:But when I completed my masters,I was worried about job.
Me:Sir my first thought about career was about public service and my determination, devotion and dedication is before you.
Member2.But you have been working in GEO TV and Business Plus TV as a trainee and it was quite easy for you to get a job in media,then why public service?
Me:Sir Again,there was margin of freedom of choice about career. Though media is a good sector but public service is far better than media, as resources and machinery of media as compared to public sector are less .Secondly,there I would be participating indirectly for the betterment of people,here I’ll be a direct participant for the progress of society. There I can highlight the issues,here I can implement.
Member 2:You are a proactive person, define what a proactive person is?
Me:Sir a person who takes responsibility of his own actions and the one who can deal with problematic situation positively is called a proactive person.
Member 2:Ok Here you go,what were the loopholes in your previous preparation for competitive examinations?
Me:Sir my writing speed was slow but I made it better and I qualified CSS-2009 and now this competitive examination.
Member 2:Ok but what supported you in CSS 2009,length or substance?
Me:Sir both.
Member 2:and this time?
Member 2:Who is your favorite leader?
Me:Sir Quaid A Azam
Member 2:This is quite predictable, name some other leader
Me:Sir May I name some political leader?
Member 2:yes
Me:Sir Tayyip Erdogan is the alive leader I like.
Member 2:Wow Tayyip of Turkey. Well,why do you like him?
Me:Sir he has liberated his society from the clutches of extremism and introduced balanced democratic norms……
Member 2 wait wait,why does EU not give membership to Turkey?
Me: (Dil se baddua nikli)Sir there are many reasons and one of them is that Turkey is violating the human fundamental rights…
Member 2: No,you are wrong,it’s because Turkey’s capital punishment stance.
Me:Thank you so much Sir for increasing my knowledge.
Member 2:If you are appointed Assistant Commissioner Lahore Cantt.What will be your 5 top priorities?
Me:Sir,it matters when I am in the field but I am sure,I’ll perform my duties assigned to me by the competent authority under rules.
Member 2teasingly asked)And if it’s not under rules then?
Me:Sir I would believe in the sobriety of competent authority.
Member 2:If not then?
Me:Then I would believe in my sobriety.
(The panel laughed very loudly except me,but again a calculated cheese type smile)
Member 2.What are the duties of Assistant Commissioner?
Me:Sir , Assistant Commissioner is the face of the government, he coordinates with all the departments like education, health, police and all other departments in the Tehsil for smooth running of affairs. Secondly, as Assistant Collector ,he maintains land record, he is guardian of rights of people’s properties and he collects land revenue.And as TMA,he supervises developmental and non developmental schemes.

(Chairman intervened)
Chairman:what were your optionals?
Me:Maam,Mass communication,Social Work,Urdu
Chairman:Have you read Faiz Ahmad Faiz.He was a Punjabi poet too.Can you recall some of his Punjabi nazam for us.
Me:yes maam, Rabba Sachia tun tey Akhia c
Ja O bandiya Jagg da Shah ain tu,Sadian namtaan terian dolatan nei,sada nab te aali jah ain tu …..(Punjabi wasn’t my optional)
Chairman:What is the theme of Doctor Faustus?
Me:I told in detail as it was one of my favourite books.
Chairman; You are from Pakpattan,right?Waris Shah wrote his famous “Heer” In Malka Hans Pakpattan,some verses from Heer?
Me:yes Maam,”awal hamad Khuda da vird kiygiye,jinahye ditta su ishq da mool mian,pehla ishq hi Rab ne ap kita,tey mashook he Nabi Rasool mian”
Chairman:Why do sufi poets travel from “majaz to haqeeqat”?
Me:Maam,the sufi himself replies this question,”waris shah haqeeqat di lain lazat tei pehlan chakh k loon majzain da”.
(Then Chairman referred me to Member 3,a lady).
Member 3.Do you know about recent punjab’s educational policy?
Me:Sorry Maam
Member 3.Hali has written a long poem named Musadas,what’s its actual name?
Me:Madujazar Islam,Maam.
Member 3:What was it all about?
Me:Altaf Hussain Hali lamented about the vanished glory of Muslims and then suggested for Muslims the path of continuous struggle in their respective fields to regain the prior lost status.
Member 3:What is Kafia and Radeef,Makta and matla?
Me:Maam Radeef is last words repeated in a couplet and kafia second last words before radeef.Matla is first couplet of ghazal and makta is the last in which the poet uses his title,name.
Member 3:Any verse with radeef and kafia?
Me:Hazaroon khwashain esi k har khwaish pe dum niklay,Bahut niklay mrey arman,phir bhi kam nikley,Maam, “Niklay ,Niklay” is radeef and “dum”,”kam” is kafia.
Member 3:Is makta essential for ghazal?
Me:Modern trend negates it Maam.
Member 3:What is the difference between ghazal and nazam
Me:Nazam contains unified concept and ghazal means “conversation about woman”and it follows kafia and radeef,makta and matla.
She referred me to Chairman.
Chairman:Thank you Tayyab.
Me: You are Welcome Maam and Thank you the panel for your precious time.
Allah Hafiz.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to tayyab siraj bhatti For This Useful Post:
Call for Change (Friday, May 08, 2015), Mrubab (Saturday, February 23, 2013), mudasr (Friday, February 22, 2013), Shikva (Saturday, February 23, 2013), Taimoor Gondal (Friday, February 22, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2010  5695

Javed Sarwar Jasra is on a distinguished road
Default Excellent Tayab Siraj

Originally Posted by tayyab siraj bhatti View Post
My Interview:The rhythm of questions was unexpected (360 degree) but Alhamdullilah I dealt it well. I am sharing it words by words.

I entered the room and said “Aslam u Alakum”

Chairman asked me to have seat please.
Me:sat with thanks.
Chairman:You are Tayyab Siraj?
Me: Yes Maam
Chairman:You are from District Pakpattan?
Me: Yes Maam.
Chairman: just tell me about your academics.
Me: I told my educational background in detail.
Chairman: You are M.A Electronic Media,M.A English and LLB,why do you have so much diversified qualifications.
Me:Maam, though my qualifications are diversified but these are well knitted and well interlinked. I was good in communication but I wanted to be a better communicator, hence I attended ICS for M.A Electronic Media and that too is helpful in public service as it’s essential to have sound inter-personal communication skills. Similarly, besides other factors, English is considered to be the key to success in the competitive examinations and it’s pre requisite language of govt. offices as well. As far as LLB is concerned ,one must know the laws of land and a person having an even better understanding of law can be a good public servant and……(Chairman interrupted)
Chairman: Ok, Your score in CSS-2009 interview is very good,. How do you prepare for interview?
Me: Maam, I categories interview into 10 parts like personal life, optionals ,qualifications, current affairs, home districts, job description, psychological and some other areas but despite covering all the aspects I find myself at the lowest ebb.
Chairmanlaughed out loudly),
Chairman:why do you want to join Bureaucracy?
Me:Public service is my priority because it is an external equalizer for the marginalized segment of society. Moreover, my father has worked in public service and he has been teaching me the need to serve the people. And yes, self recognition, prestigious nature of job, horizontal and vertical mobility also contribute great factors.
Chairman:So this is your last attempt?
Me:Yes Maam.
Chairman:How do you visualize your career in civil service?
Me:Maam,I would like to develop understanding how the Govt. works and through my skills and departmental knowledge I’ll benefit the people and the Govt. as a whole.
(Chairman referred me to Member 1.)
Member 1:Tayyab,Why does media not follow the code of conduct?
Me:Sir,I beg to differ as Media is regulated by PEMRA and there is also Press Council of Pakistan.Furthermore,there is internal accountability system through which media houses hold accountability of their workers and then there is an external accountability system through which PEMRA can penalize upto 10 lakh fine and three years imprisonment. Whenever the situation merits, there comes accountability.
Member 1:What is the philosophy of Nimaz?
Me:Sir,Philosophy of Nimaz is gathering,cleanliness,punctuality and thanksgiving but it has social implications too what a Nimazi does when he moves in the society out of Masjid.He should carry the message of nimaz while behaving,moving or reacting in the society.
Member 1:Fair enough,What should be the qualities of a public servant?
Me:Sir,he should be proactive, adaptable, tolerant, disciplined having sound interpersonal communication skills.
Member 1:but it’s what you have mentioned as your strengths (laughingly)
Me:Yes Sir,a public servant should have these qualities.(a calculated smile)
Member 1:What should be the qualities of an administrator as you want to be and you must know about his qualities as well?
Me:Sir,the same aforesaid qualities.
Member 1:What is going on in Syria?
Me:a detailed answer .
Member 1:You like traveling, which country do you want to see?
Me:Brazil. ( I was at home about Brazil but he did not ask me any further question)
(Member 1 referred me to Chairman and then Chairman referred me to Member 2)
Member 2:You have said that public service is an external equalizer, how?
Me:Sir, it equalizes the strong and the marginalized person for the administration of justice and acts as a catalyst that after completion of task reverts to its previous position.
Member 2:But administration of justice is not the work of an executive..
Me:Sir, the concept of administration of justice is not restricted to courts only as there is social justice as well and secondly the powers residue with Assistant Commissioner ,SJM and others for the administration of justice.
Member 2: Agreed.But how can a public servant be external equalizer while working as Assistant Director Statistic Bureau Of Pakistan?
Me: Sorry Sir,I have no idea.
Member 2:Why didn’t you do any job from 2005 to 2009?
Me:Sir there was margin of freedom of choice about career and secondly, I was responding to the stimulus given to me by PPSC and FPSC.
Member 2:But when I completed my masters,I was worried about job.
Me:Sir my first thought about career was about public service and my determination, devotion and dedication is before you.
Member2.But you have been working in GEO TV and Business Plus TV as a trainee and it was quite easy for you to get a job in media,then why public service?
Me:Sir Again,there was margin of freedom of choice about career. Though media is a good sector but public service is far better than media, as resources and machinery of media as compared to public sector are less .Secondly,there I would be participating indirectly for the betterment of people,here I’ll be a direct participant for the progress of society. There I can highlight the issues,here I can implement.
Member 2:You are a proactive person, define what a proactive person is?
Me:Sir a person who takes responsibility of his own actions and the one who can deal with problematic situation positively is called a proactive person.
Member 2:Ok Here you go,what were the loopholes in your previous preparation for competitive examinations?
Me:Sir my writing speed was slow but I made it better and I qualified CSS-2009 and now this competitive examination.
Member 2:Ok but what supported you in CSS 2009,length or substance?
Member 2:and this time?
Member 2:Who is your favorite leader?
Me:Sir Quaid A Azam
Member 2:This is quite predictable, name some other leader
Me:Sir May I name some political leader?
Member 2:yes
Me:Sir Tayyip Erdogan is the alive leader I like.
Member 2:Wow Tayyip of Turkey. Well,why do you like him?
Me:Sir he has liberated his society from the clutches of extremism and introduced balanced democratic norms……
Member 2 wait wait,why does EU not give membership to Turkey?
Me: (Dil se baddua nikli)Sir there are many reasons and one of them is that Turkey is violating the human fundamental rights…
Member 2: No,you are wrong,it’s because Turkey’s capital punishment stance.
Me:Thank you so much Sir for increasing my knowledge.
Member 2:If you are appointed Assistant Commissioner Lahore Cantt.What will be your 5 top priorities?
Me:Sir,it matters when I am in the field but I am sure,I’ll perform my duties assigned to me by the competent authority under rules.
Member 2teasingly asked)And if it’s not under rules then?
Me:Sir I would believe in the sobriety of competent authority.
Member 2:If not then?
Me:Then I would believe in my sobriety.
(The panel laughed very loudly except me,but again a calculated cheese type smile)
Member 2.What are the duties of Assistant Commissioner?
Me:Sir , Assistant Commissioner is the face of the government, he coordinates with all the departments like education, health, police and all other departments in the Tehsil for smooth running of affairs. Secondly, as Assistant Collector ,he maintains land record, he is guardian of rights of people’s properties and he collects land revenue.And as TMA,he supervises developmental and non developmental schemes.

(Chairman intervened)
Chairman:what were your optionals?
Me:Maam,Mass communication,Social Work,Urdu
Chairman:Have you read Faiz Ahmad Faiz.He was a Punjabi poet too.Can you recall some of his Punjabi nazam for us.
Me:yes maam, Rabba Sachia tun tey Akhia c
Ja O bandiya Jagg da Shah ain tu,Sadian namtaan terian dolatan nei,sada nab te aali jah ain tu …..(Punjabi wasn’t my optional)
Chairman:What is the theme of Doctor Faustus?
Me:I told in detail as it was one of my favourite books.
Chairman; You are from Pakpattan,right?Waris Shah wrote his famous “Heer” In Malka Hans Pakpattan,some verses from Heer?
Me:yes Maam,”awal hamad Khuda da vird kiygiye,jinahye ditta su ishq da mool mian,pehla ishq hi Rab ne ap kita,tey mashook he Nabi Rasool mian”
Chairman:Why do sufi poets travel from “majaz to haqeeqat”?
Me:Maam,the sufi himself replies this question,”waris shah haqeeqat di lain lazat tei pehlan chakh k loon majzain da”.
(Then Chairman referred me to Member 3,a lady).
Member 3.Do you know about recent punjab’s educational policy?
Me:Sorry Maam
Member 3.Hali has written a long poem named Musadas,what’s its actual name?
Me:Madujazar Islam,Maam.
Member 3:What was it all about?
Me:Altaf Hussain Hali lamented about the vanished glory of Muslims and then suggested for Muslims the path of continuous struggle in their respective fields to regain the prior lost status.
Member 3:What is Kafia and Radeef,Makta and matla?
Me:Maam Radeef is last words repeated in a couplet and kafia second last words before radeef.Matla is first couplet of ghazal and makta is the last in which the poet uses his title,name.
Member 3:Any verse with radeef and kafia?
Me:Hazaroon khwashain esi k har khwaish pe dum niklay,Bahut niklay mrey arman,phir bhi kam nikley,Maam, “Niklay ,Niklay” is radeef and “dum”,”kam” is kafia.
Member 3:Is makta essential for ghazal?
Me:Modern trend negates it Maam.
Member 3:What is the difference between ghazal and nazam
Me:Nazam contains unified concept and ghazal means “conversation about woman”and it follows kafia and radeef,makta and matla.
She referred me to Chairman.
Chairman:Thank you Tayyab.
Me: You are Welcome Maam and Thank you the panel for your precious time.
Allah Hafiz.
The best interview so far I must say. Brother In sha ALLAH you will be allocated.... taaliyaan for you
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Javed Sarwar Jasra For This Useful Post:
Shikva (Saturday, February 23, 2013), tayyab siraj bhatti (Friday, February 22, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 4750PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 97

tayyab siraj bhatti is on a distinguished road

Allah Ap ko khush rakhay or ap key liye bhi same wishes.

pms interview