Thursday, May 23, 2024
06:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Saturday, March 26, 2016

wasim soomrro is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Soldierx If you ate not relative to the said one, I take your roll num back from the list,but dont forget there are other names as well and dark story behind the result dear.You are qualified then I wish you best of luck for the interview.Unnecessary argument will not be replied with.Thank you
The Following User Says Thank You to wasim soomrro For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Saturday, March 26, 2016)

Ghostbuster is on a distinguished road

Oh bhai sub se pehle spsc jao aur apni marksheets lo as to understand the causes of your failure. Your marksheets will help you alot. Aur kis kanoon mai likha hai ke member ka beta exam pass nahi kar sakta. Law doesnt recognise such arguments. Legal opinion lo, baaki yahan behas se koi faida nahi. Just share your evidence. Spsc ko galiyan dene se kuch nahi hoga.

Ghostbuster is on a distinguished road

Collect evidences that are premisible in court of law. Bachon ki tatha claim karna ke wo chachar hai to kion pass hua hai. Wo secretary ka beta hai, wo member ka beta..... bla. Bla. Bla. Is se kuch nahi hoga. Han sirf apni frustration nikal sakte ho bus. Behter hai ke solid evidence collect kiye jayen. Stay blessed and calm.

xpedior is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nayab Ali View Post
@ waseem soomrro

What do you know about Chachar caste?

Chachar caste is vast and spread all over the world. How can you claim the relations on the basis of same caste?
I know people like you who are spreading fake news on the forum and else where.
Firstly, you presented (me) roll no 38712 as cm's secretary's daughter. Now you are saying that I'm the cousin of javed chachar whose name I've never heared before.

Stop spreading fake news on your illogical assumptions.

Sent from my QTab Q400 using Tapatalk
wow....CMs Secy Daughter. I wish I had some blood relative on such high post or at least connect me to someone big. You are lucky ma'am.

That was on lighter part.

@ to All forum members

Everybody is reading news. Many are hearsay, some are true. But one thing is sure that few sneaked in through back door and they will grab lions share.

It is better instead of indulging in aeguments and losing track because of some senseless comments which dont deserve an answer or some comments which need correction, efforts shall be in one direction. That is correction of SPSC.

For candidates who could not qualify, there is very much possibility that either question papers leaked or copies replaced for near ones of higher ups. Caliber of son of dy controller exam and his claim of being confirm AC is no secret.

I think target one or two or afew confirm cases of nepotism, build your argument and fight your case around them. Good lawyers can guide you well.

please also lodge your complaints to spsc committee. More complaints will make them more worried and they themself announce some corrective action.

Best of luck.

The Following User Says Thank You to xpedior For This Useful Post:

wasim soomrro is on a distinguished road

Nayyab Ali we have info only which will be sent to secretary as appointed for this purpose.You may be in or may be out in validation of info.If you are not I can not say any word for you because i have no personal grudge for you.Again we only dispatch info irrespective of its nature.My roll num is 23065.
The Following User Says Thank You to wasim soomrro For This Useful Post:

TASHKEEL is on a distinguished road
Post CCE 2013 unjust result.

A group has been created on Facebook under the name ' CCE 2013 unjust result', supporters of the ongoing campaign against unjust result are welcome to join it for prompt communication and united and close cooperation and coordination.

Last edited by TASHKEEL; Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 02:13 PM. Reason: addition
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TASHKEEL For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Saturday, March 26, 2016), xpedior (Saturday, March 26, 2016)

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by soldierx View Post
I graduated from mehran university because i was nephew of an unclr
I prepared for css from NOA islamabad because i was nephew of an uncle
I was selected in district police under supervision of sir agha rafiq because i was nephew of unknown spsc member
I was recommended as SI MoD because i was nephew of DG ISI

I joined comex academy in 2015 for pcs preparation because i was nephew of sir irshad sodhar
Well i qualified written part of pcs because i am nephew of an uncle whom i didnt see in my life
.I asked Sir adeel for islamiat notes but he replied that notes can be sent only on payment basis though these were in soft copy because i was not his nephew.
I have been recommended as patrol officer in NHMP because im nephew of fpsc chairman
I have also attempted in css 2016 i cant say prior results

Initially i intentuonally supported this thread but now it looks disgussting because you have matched all the qualified candidates whose castes are chachar with member of spsc, this shows your vulgurity , immaturity and stupidity nothing else.
Allah will ask you for illicit allegations.
Dear do another favour to me.. Im single still find out my father-in-law,

Well i was the first one who supported samar illahi's post for protests, sit ins etc against spsc for delay in results.
I also endorse that soldierx did contact me and if he was sure of success why did he wanted to protest? Naming someone due to having same caste is ill-logical. I could not qualify but I have moved on. I wish but is just a wish that thorough inquiry should be considered but knowing the history of justice and accountability in Pakistan I don't see any such precedent.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
Lunatic bird (Monday, March 28, 2016), xpedior (Saturday, March 26, 2016)

Revboy is on a distinguished road

cce 2003 case was a nightmare for all intelligent and hard-working candidates. and now again they have repeated the history. if spsc goes unchallenged again in this case. they would keep on doing this time and again. let's unite, regather our energies and fight against this injustice.
Indomitable (Saturday, March 26, 2016), the game (Saturday, March 26, 2016)

mysterious me will become famous soon enough
Default Right to information

Right to information as explained in RTI laws of Punjab and KPK is as follows, “Every citizen shall have the right to access information in all matters of public importance subject to regulations and reasonable restrictions imposed by the law.”

Sadly, sindh have not passed any such legislation yet for reasons known to everyone.

DMC's of all the candidates must be published on spsc website, just like css. This would help the failing candidates judge their performance.

Moreover, Students should be allowed to appeal for recounting/rechecking of their copies in their own presence, so they may know that their copies have not been replaced for some blue eyed candidates.
Indomitable (Saturday, March 26, 2016), TASHKEEL (Saturday, March 26, 2016)

TASHKEEL is on a distinguished road
Post Protest against SPSC

Merit March from Shams Ulema Daud Pota Library to the SPSC office.

Protest will be staged against the SPSC on Monday at 10 : 00. am, 28 March, 2016.

All the victims of the CCE 2013 result are requested to kindly arrive at Shams Ulema Daud Pota Library, at 10 : 00.am, on Monday, 28 March, 2016 and participate and ensure your participation against the unjust result.

Last edited by TASHKEEL; Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 04:48 PM. Reason: correction.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to TASHKEEL For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Saturday, March 26, 2016), Nonconformist (Saturday, March 26, 2016), Revboy (Saturday, March 26, 2016), the game (Saturday, March 26, 2016)