Tuesday, May 14, 2024
01:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Thursday, November 08, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by student View Post
Ali mallah brother , can those apply who have just appeared in master's final year and awaiting result ?
Dear if your final year exam result is to be announced on or before last date of application submission i.e. 20th November 2012, then you are eligible otherwise Not.
student (Thursday, November 08, 2012)

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
dera ali mallah sahb and other members please note that when we apply on-line there we find no option of nbp fatma jinnah hyderabad branch. however we find an option no 14 nbp fatma jinnah hub branch instead of hyderabad branch.. the code and name of bank are correct but it is named as hub branch. has any body else witnessed this problem.
Yes dear same problem faced by me but it's just a spelling error. Bank code is same so I still selected it and applied. No big deal.

imran memon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
No. As per recent policy of SPSC you have to apply online only though its really strange you know
hmm yeah its really a strange thing.so there may be a possibility of fake entries lol any how thanks Ali bhai haa one more question how to upload picture. (mine pic is of jpg extention with 16kb (another strange thing done by website developer)

Why NBPs located in Islamabad are missing in options ...
wat to mention if someone wishes to submit challan form in Islamabad?b
Old Friday, November 09, 2012

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

ali mallah and others are asked whether their will be accounting problems i-e general entries, t-acconuts, income statement, financial statement balance sheet problems in commerce lecturer test, or just their will be general test realted with commerce subject i-e accounting, cost accounting, management ect with some general knowledge section????
and some one has raised the question here in thread that only MBA FINANCE CAN APPLY FOR LECTURER COMMERCE along with m.com degree holders. put light on this too??

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

ali mallah and others are asked whether their will be accounting problems i-e general entries, t-acconuts, income statement, financial statement balance sheet problems in commerce lecturer test, or just their will be general test realted with commerce subject i-e accounting, cost accounting, management ect with some general knowledge section????
and some one has raised the question here in thread that only MBA FINANCE CAN APPLY FOR LECTURER COMMERCE along with m.com degree holders. put light on this too??
Ali mubbashir if we try for Exp lect. commerce and having MBA finance degree system msg asked your qualification not matched so Apply any way...

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Dear if your final year exam result is to be announced on or before last date of application submission i.e. 20th November 2012, then you are eligible otherwise Not.
brother mera acount block ho gaya hy SPSC ki website p and cant make account with same CNIC ???ab kya krun?? SPSC office call ki hy tu eu shyad soay huy hain..koi appropriate answer nhe dy rhy?can i make account with father's or mother's CNIC??
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
brother mera acount block ho gaya hy SPSC ki website p and cant make account with same CNIC ???ab kya krun?? SPSC office call ki hy tu eu shyad soay huy hain..koi appropriate answer nhe dy rhy?can i make account with father's or mother's CNIC??
You can only make account with your CNIC. Block means? you forgot password? Its not logging in? or any other issue? Contact SPSC office for further information in the morning, they can guide well as i do not have much information about it.
quratulain syed (Saturday, November 10, 2012)
Old Saturday, November 10, 2012

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

ALi kindly test ka bata dein .... its just accounting or i should study theory courses as well? like management or introduction to business ,marketing , economics ,financial analysis etc?stats
as i studied B.COM then mba finance ..so i should revice b.com course?or just basic of mba?

You can only make account with your CNIC. Block means? you forgot password? Its not logging in? or any other issue? Contact SPSC office for further information in the morning, they can guide well as i do not have much information about it.
test kitne mmonth mein conduct hota hai normally...?

Muhammad Musaddique suk is on a distinguished road

ali mallah bahi aur ali mubashir bahi, me apply kr raha hn online tu kehra hai k ur qualifiction doesnt match ur application may rejected, phr kehra hai k apply any way, agr apply karain tu application tu reject nahi hogi na

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Muhammad Musaddique suk View Post
ali mallah bahi aur ali mubashir bahi, me apply kr raha hn online tu kehra hai k ur qualifiction doesnt match ur application may rejected, phr kehra hai k apply any way, agr apply karain tu application tu reject nahi hogi na
brother this is general problem witnessed by every one. u click apply any way.

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
ALi kindly test ka bata dein .... its just accounting or i should study theory courses as well? like management or introduction to business ,marketing , economics ,financial analysis etc?stats
as i studied B.COM then mba finance ..so i should revice b.com course?or just basic of mba?
with short period I will arrange the syllabus, as im searching for la batch's question paper of commerce. how ever in my view clear all concepts of accounting, finacial accounting, financial management, cost and managerial accounting and auditing. and a bit from economics as well.

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 01:56 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ali Mubashir For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Sunday, November 11, 2012)