07:01 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Sunday, August 26, 2012

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shahidalileghari View Post
I don't think there will be 100% merit.yes there was merit previously but only partially not 100% merit.those who gave test previously they said there was open cheating and also many candidates who have passed test have not got orders.recently there was a protest for that having snakes in their hands.so there may be some merit but surely 100% merit will not be observed.

you are right Shahid even i am apprehending the same,since there are only two vacancies each for JST and PST in our UC,i have very little hope this time around.
Old Sunday, August 26, 2012
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by aadi khokhar View Post
you are right Shahid even i am apprehending the same,since there are only two vacancies each for JST and PST in our UC,i have very little hope this time around.
Yes as Ali mallah said above.. donors undoubtedly will try to level the playing field but our Govt.. corrupt ministers leave no stone unturned in achieving their long desired qouta... hope you people got me...

And an other thing if govt.. could not please its ministers due to anything say it pressure from candidates or donors etc.... then so called merit may/will be gifted to the people of Sindh
Old Wednesday, August 29, 2012

ahmad siddiqui is on a distinguished road
Cool little hope

actually problem is this that we are very perfect in corruption . we use laws for our benefits.
as world bank monitors the recruitment process so govt is deceiving them within laws for ex by transferring in one uc 2 other and vacant positions will be only in their preferred ucs so u can't challenge them.(ya koi or tareeka soch lain gay)
in the education department sindh u did'nt heard that science lab assistant appointed in arts & commerce college

yeh log achanak teacher's recruitment main farishtay bun suktay? but khush fahm log hain hum so hope for the best as ali bhai said it will be fair
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by ahmad siddiqui View Post
yeh log achanak teacher's recruitment main farishtay bun suktay? but khush fahm log hain hum so hope for the best as ali bhai said it will be fair
Well my words are not based on the assumptions, I have monitored the process of last two recruitments of teachers in education and literacy department (to some extent I have been a part of it), after having close watch and going through the whole process I formed my opinion and no one can deny it at least in my district. There may be some cases where merit might have been ignored but 80% merit was followed this is what i mean to say and i am stick to it.

As far as the people who scored more than 60 and couldn't get appointment may have suffered due to several reasons (like unavailability of seats in their UC, not having higher degress, not having professional degrees PTC/CT/B.Ed, and so on.. ). These can never be misinterpreted by saying merit was not followed.

Where ever clear evidences are that merit was crushed people have complained, they have launched complains at various forums like Education Department, RSU, Omdudsman, High Court etc....

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

any info regarding test???
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Saturday, September 08, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
any info regarding test???
As per the district education officer, its expected in the month of september, so lets see what happens.

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Well my words are not based on the assumptions, I have monitored the process of last two recruitments of teachers in education and literacy department (to some extent I have been a part of it), after having close watch and going through the whole process I formed my opinion and no one can deny it at least in my district. There may be some cases where merit might have been ignored but 80% merit was followed this is what i mean to say and i am stick to it.

As far as the people who scored more than 60 and couldn't get appointment may have suffered due to several reasons (like unavailability of seats in their UC, not having higher degress, not having professional degrees PTC/CT/B.Ed, and so on.. ). These can never be misinterpreted by saying merit was not followed.

Where ever clear evidences are that merit was crushed people have complained, they have launched complains at various forums like Education Department, RSU, Omdudsman, High Court etc....
sorry to ali bhai
i think ap bura maan gaay
actually hur taraf corruption itni zyada hay k merit ka naam mazaq lugta hay.
i personally don't want to condemn you
any ways again sorry
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

One thing that we can do Just pray to God for merit..

And hum ne b tests di hain bhaii..... ok.. to some extent yarr.. in HST & JST merit was... but in PST .. kon nhe janta at least here in larkana district, It seemed like we were in fish market.....

Khude kare pakistan k halat change ho... hum ye nhe khte k hme na mli to merit mtlb na chalii but it is fact.... jo hakeekt hai .. we should accept it that there is massive corruption here..

Even people including I won cases against Sindh Govt... honourable court has many time ordered Pir Mazhar to give the passing candidates offer letters..
but nothing proved fruitful till date..

Regards...

Default agreed with you

g bhai hum bhi yeh hi kah rhay k corruption k tarekay asy hain k ap usay merit nah kah suktay
kya recruitment ki yeh policy sahi hay k you prefered inter over masters just because k us k uc main seat nah in the same city is this a merit?

Originally Posted by ahmad siddiqui View Post
kya recruitment ki yeh policy sahi hay k you prefered inter over masters just because k us k uc main seat nah in the same city is this a merit?
Kya asa CSS me nahe hota? Sindh ya balochistan ka candidate 600 merit number pe bhi ho to allocation le leta he, or Punjab ka 200 number wala bhi allocation nahe le pata same is the case with Rural and Urban quota in sindh. Will you allow any body of other UC to get appointment in your UC? Certainly not, then yuo should also not to think of others' UCs....