Friday, June 07, 2024
12:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, October 20, 2012

Guddu is an unknown quantity at this point

Dear all, stop waiting and wasting your time n energy, all the letters have been distributed on political quota and the persons who got these letters and who I'm talking about are all political hard workers and they will also work hard in future for their parties, so stop hoping. As i have already told you guys that "haqdaroon ko un ka haq mil gaya...aur woh bhi un ki dehleez pe" and yeah their ages are also like above 30s whereas the maximum age limit was 28 i guess so now You can have a clear picture.

ali asghar 24 is on a distinguished road

Abhi tuk sirf parties workers ko mila hay jo may only 180 order issue howay youth wing kay liya tha coming week baqi hongay yai sab jhot hay kay saray order issue hogai hay comming week may houn gay confirm news

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

Yasir,

Can you please share the city which your friend belongs to?

And can you kindly confirm the result for sukkur,like how many seats are there for Sukkur and when the candidates will receive their letters?

i am asking about SI

Old Monday, October 22, 2012

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about

My younger brother aged 21 years, got the appointment letter of SI (BS-14).

Originally Posted by MBA View Post
My younger brother aged 21 years, got the appointment letter of SI (BS-14).
When brother and where is your brother from?

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about

He received it on Saturday from source, and joining/training will be held at Hyderabad, I didnt see the letter yet because of my busy schedule but now he is SI in Anti-Encrochment Police.

Old Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Yasir Khan Durrani is on a distinguished road

@ sheikh787 and MBA

Congrats to your brother dear.

Kindly let us know two things.

1. When is training starting in Hyderabad and at which training center?

2. When did he go for medical? if he has not then is there a medical date written on the letter?

Im asking so that I may be able to get some authentic news about the letters of so many other brothers and freinds. Sadly, Im not one of the lucky ones. But pray for my brother, he is expecting and waiting for letter
Old Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Brothers according to my source only 180 orders issued last week and all those order were for canidates of political parties and these orders has been issued in every district of sindh for Asi and Si both.
The remaining orders will be issue with in current week or after eid and those order will form final list
15 Nov is last for medical test
Old Friday, November 02, 2012

Brothers any update?
Old Friday, November 02, 2012

Originally Posted by ali asghar 24 View Post
Brothers any update?
No man.