Monday, May 13, 2024
05:20 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Sunday, July 29, 2012

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by naadiya View Post
police line kahan hai?? any one who appeared do tell me physical test main kia tha?banda exhaust hojaye tu roza na rakh k jayen??
naad you should prepare for GD110.. with concertration.. these posts are 90 percent influnced by poltical faouvar
naadiya (Sunday, July 29, 2012)
Old Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Yasir Khan Durrani is on a distinguished road

@ leadsmalik.

Yes bro u are right, I went for the physical and could feel that these seats were politically motivated. Most of the candidates were talking aboiut there affiliations with MQM, ANP and PPP. But as with all jobs of Sindh, there is a percentage for meritorious candidates as well albiet a small one.

Its strange that every time we find out about such nepotism being exercised, we feel sad, yet the next time, even against hope we apply and prepare for tests yet again... may Allah help us all in our endevors.

Who else went for test??

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Yasir Khan Durrani View Post
@ leadsmalik.

Yes bro u are right, I went for the physical and could feel that these seats were politically motivated. Most of the candidates were talking aboiut there affiliations with MQM, ANP and PPP. But as with all jobs of Sindh, there is a percentage for meritorious candidates as well albiet a small one.

Its strange that every time we find out about such nepotism being exercised, we feel sad, yet the next time, even against hope we apply and prepare for tests yet again... may Allah help us all in our endevors.

Who else went for test??
yes my dear i knowhow you feel after going frm these test.. thats why i havntr applied at here as well as at Excise taxation officer.. if these posts announced by SPSC may there is some credibility and peoples show there interest with faith but.. now days specially in sindh local govt. just filling the vacancies from there political workers.. its true about 90 percent..
Yasir Khan Durrani (Wednesday, August 01, 2012)

Originally Posted by naadiya View Post
police line kahan hai?? any one who appeared do tell me physical test main kia tha?banda exhaust hojaye tu roza na rakh k jayen??
naad dont worry and dnt feel sad about you test in PAF.. well meny bhi dozen vaccancies pe apply kerta rehta heon but..inetrview tk hi phunch patey hein..if you have master do further or wait for next vaccancies.....nice wishes for you.tc
naadiya (Thursday, August 02, 2012)

Hassan Basheer is on a distinguished road

I have cleared the physical test held in razzakabad,karachi today

Anybody have an idea about the written test?

ali asghar 24 is on a distinguished road

height ki requirement kia thi physical test may 5'5 0r 5'8 or agar 5'8 say kum ho to koi masla to nahi kartay?
Old Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Default @ Hassan Basheer

How do you know that you have cleared physical ?????? Nobody found out the result so how you have your result?

How many pushups did you do? and what is ur height and weight?

As for your question, candidates who have cleared physical at razzakabad will be called for 1 mile running test. After that written tests will be held. Finally candidates will be called for interview.

Hassan Basheer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Yasir Khan Durrani View Post
How do you know that you have cleared physical ?????? Nobody found out the result so how you have your result?

How many pushups did you do? and what is ur height and weight?

As for your question, candidates who have cleared physical at razzakabad will be called for 1 mile running test. After that written tests will be held. Finally candidates will be called for interview.
I did 15 pushups, my height is 6'' 1' and my weight is 69 kg. I think there is no need of running and after written test, there will be no any interview. This information is taken from an Inspector of anti.enchroachment police East.

Originally Posted by ali asghar 24 View Post
height ki requirement kia thi physical test may 5'5 0r 5'8 or agar 5'8 say kum ho to koi masla to nahi kartay?
Height is required about 5'' 8' and it is very hard testing about Height

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, August 01, 2012 at 11:08 PM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Hassan Basheer For This Useful Post:
Yasir Khan Durrani (Wednesday, August 01, 2012)

Default @ Hassan Basheer

Bro, but who told you that you have cleared the physical??

I did 18 pushups and could have done 18 more. but noone told me that i have passed my physical. So how its possible that you got your confirmation about passing physical? Please explain in detail if need be dear.

Its good news that there will be no running, but I think that they will take running test. I hope u are right because Im not good at running

Did you ask how long the whole procedure will take and when will training start and where it will take place. Will training take place in Razzaak abad police training academy or some where else? I have heard that rangers will train the AEF recruits.
Old Thursday, August 02, 2012

naadiya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
naad dont worry and dnt feel sad about you test in PAF.. well meny bhi dozen vaccancies pe apply kerta rehta heon but..inetrview tk hi phunch patey hein..if you have master do further or wait for next vaccancies.....nice wishes for you.tc
so nice of you..
best of luck for your psychological test. am doing Ms(IT) in 3rd semester. so pehley ye e complete kertey hain job jab naseeb main hui.