09:13 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, August 16, 2013

fight for all is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shahfahad shah View Post
Offer letters for new HSTs will be distributed soon and will contain security features to eliminate fraud and forgery. Warning letters will be issued to District Education Officers who do not submit their District Recruitment Committee (DRC) reports on time. For JST and PST vacancies, candidates are advised to approach relevant District Education Offices for scrutiny of their documents.
Source : www.sindheducation.gov.pk
I could not find the information regarding hst,jst pst.please write in detail
Old Friday, August 16, 2013

inayat talpur is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fight for all View Post
I could not find the information regarding hst,jst pst.please write in detail
Read highlights on main page ,it is in that.
Old Saturday, August 17, 2013

hamara is on a distinguished road
Unhappy KARACHI process

www.sindheducation.gov.pk

is pe jst/pst walo ko edo office sy contact kerny ko kha gya he but karachi me to bolten market me mojood edo office waly yehi keh rhy hen k process me he list smjh nae arha kuch koi update dain
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Sindh Education Sector Plan is in final stages of development and will be finalized in 2 months.
World Bank has approved a package of USD 400 million to support the Second Sindh Education Reform Program. It is pending approval at the Economic Affairs Division since February 2013.
The Global Partnership for Education has approved Sindh Education Department’s concept paper for a grant of USD 66 million. The World Bank will be the supervising agency for this grant and it will be approved by the Bank’s Board of Directors in January 2014.
Offer letters for new HSTs will be distributed soon and will contain security features to eliminate fraud and forgery. Warning letters will be issued to District Education Officers who do not submit their District Recruitment Committee (DRC) reports on time. For JST and PST vacancies, candidates are advised to approach relevant District Education Offices for scrutiny of their documents.
Student Enrolment drive will be piloted in Nawabshah, Shaheed Benazirabad district in September 2013. Senior Minister of Education will inaugurate this project on September 1.
For the next financial year 2013-14, the Annual Development Plan allocation for education has been increased to Rs. 13.48 billion from Rs. 12 billion in the previous year. On the Current expenditure Side, the budgetary allocation of Education for the financial year 2013-14 is Rs. 118.74 billion.
http://www.sindheducation.gov.pk/highlights
Scorp2 (Saturday, August 17, 2013)

The sky watcher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mujtabatunio View Post
dear friends mera nam jst merit list me tha but document jama nahi kar sakha pata nahi chala ab kara sakhta hn kindly guid me
ap jama karwa sakte hen. Ku k process ruka hwa he. Visit your EDO office
Old Sunday, August 18, 2013

M Shine is on a distinguished road

plz koi karachi ka bata dey k JST k liye kia documents verification ho rahi hai?

Taaruf Bhatti is on a distinguished road
Default No proper response form Concerned EDO

Dear Friends i am from Khp, i have visited EDO office many times but they are not giving response, many friends say that HST/JST/PST recruitment process has been stoped by RSU as condition put by world bank to sack 30000 fake recruited employees in education sector.

so what is update are these rumours or problem persist

Mfarooque is on a distinguished road
Default NTS Khairpur

Originally Posted by Taaruf Bhatti View Post
Dear Friends i am from Khp, i have visited EDO office many times but they are not giving response, many friends say that HST/JST/PST recruitment process has been stoped by RSU as condition put by world bank to sack 30000 fake recruited employees in education sector.

so what is update are these rumours or problem persist
I have heard that soon HST orders will be distributed in Khairpur and JST,PST candidates r advised to visit EDO office Khairpur.

Taaruf Bhatti is on a distinguished road
Default NTS Khairpur

Originally Posted by Mfarooque View Post
I have heard that soon HST orders will be distributed in Khairpur and JST,PST candidates r advised to visit EDO office Khairpur.
Dear Mfarooque in how many days offer orders are expected of JST/PST here in khairpur they haven't recieved documents for scrutiny yet

Naeem Ansari is on a distinguished road
Default HST/JST/PST Khrpr

Just before Ramzan, DRC meeting for HST's was convened by the director education Mr.Jairam das at E.D.O office khrpr. Candidates were finalised, their documents were scruitinized and even they were asked which school they'd like to work in. In the end they were told that their offer orders will be given in a week or so. So for there is no further development.
The sky watcher (Sunday, August 18, 2013)

hyderabad, karachi