09:45 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, February 28, 2014

Sc0rpioN is on a distinguished road

@instisar Phull, Brother Do you have anynews about Shikarpur District for PST postings ? kindly share here with us ..

sweety03 is on a distinguished road

yesterday i got jst offer letter.. Thanks to almighty ALLAH

intisarphull is on a distinguished road
Red face

Originally Posted by Sc0rpioN View Post
@instisar Phull, Brother Do you have anynews about Shikarpur District for PST postings ? kindly share here with us ..
Dear ScorpioN first of all PST offer orders may be distributed in Larkana from 15th March-14 to 25th March-14. May be Shikarpur offer letters be distributed in these dates.

Originally Posted by sweety03 View Post
sweety03 dear Million of congratulation to you. Now please pray for us who are waiting for PST offer orders

Breaking News for Sukkur Region
Jst offer order of Sukkur region will be distribute by Nisar Khuhro at
Public school...
Sukkur on 06-03-2014,Time
10.00am.
Source RSU Saba Mushtaq
03002564548 &
Zamir Khoso 03323160827.

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Sunday, March 02, 2014 at 12:07 AM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to intisarphull For This Useful Post:
sweety03 (Thursday, March 06, 2014), Taaruf Bhatti (Monday, March 03, 2014)

sabit ali is on a distinguished road

dear Intisarphul have you conform of date for jst offerorders distribution?

Talking PST in Larkana

Originally Posted by sabit ali View Post
dear Intisarphul have you conform of date for jst offerorders distribution?
dear sabit ali bhai this news is shared by my two friends on facebook and they told me that they have got this information from RSU office.

shoaaibb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by intisarphull View Post
Public school...
10.00am.
Source RSU Saba Mushtaq
03002564548 &
Zamir Khoso 03323160827.
dear all members
please answer my question that what U.C determining policy???
Old Saturday, March 01, 2014

Unhappy PST in Larkana

Today on 1st March-14 still Larkana PST Final DRC merit list signed by all DRC committee members has not been sent to RSU Karachi (sources DEO office clerk informed me at 80 PM). He further told me that Verification of those degrees which belongs to karachi has not been recieved by DEO office Larkana so there may be late in PST offer orders in Larkana.
The Following User Says Thank You to intisarphull For This Useful Post:
inayatali (Wednesday, March 05, 2014)
Old Monday, March 03, 2014

Taaruf Bhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sweety03 View Post
Congrates!
Means only sukkur division remaining now for JST.

Originally Posted by intisarphull View Post
Dear ScorpioN first of all PST offer orders may be distributed in Larkana from 15th March-14 to 25th March-14. May be Shikarpur offer letters be distributed in these dates.

sweety03 dear Million of congratulation to you. Now please pray for us who are waiting for PST offer orders

Public school...
10.00am.
Source RSU Saba Mushtaq
03002564548 &
Zamir Khoso 03323160827.
Thanks dear, but its not authentic or official announcement, keep us updating if you get further information.

Last edited by Z Bokhari; Monday, March 03, 2014 at 04:13 PM. Reason: merged

muhammad shani is on a distinguished road
Default jst

kia hyderabad JST mai with held k cases hue hain?
ager hue hain to un ki waja kia hai?

Rashid Shaikh is on a distinguished road

does anyone know ,when will the JST distribution cermony will hold for karachi region ?

hyderabad, karachi