03:32 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Thursday, January 15, 2015

shahzad55 is on a distinguished road

http://arynews.tv/en/chairman-spsc-r...violate-merit/
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzad55 For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Thursday, January 15, 2015)

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough

Let's protest and raise our voice lest PPP should voilate merit and ruin our future.

Jaago Sindhi Jaago.
Utho Merit Bachayo.

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough
Sindh is not the place of an honest man.
We should struggle to compel the C.M not to accept the resign of chairman.
Pakistaniguy (Thursday, January 15, 2015)

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough
Interestingly, we have time and enough money to celebrate SINDH DAY every year. But, we Sindhis don't have time to stand and protest against injustice.
We need to protect Sindh first rather than involing ourself in fools' paradise by celebrating Sindh Day. Why this fake celebration when Freedom is still nowhere in Sindh? We are not liberated people. There is dire need to liberate SINDHIS from conventional thinking.

Let's unite and save SINDH & MERIT before we lose our right as time passes. Let's raise our voice before we wait and die. Let's do it.

Wake up Sindhi Wake up.
Stand up for Merit.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Adeel Ahmed For This Useful Post:
Antalpur (Thursday, January 15, 2015), Pakistaniguy (Thursday, January 15, 2015)

Would be is on a distinguished road

Nothing will happen if we will vent our anger on this forum. If you really want change then we must work together for a productive result. We have to protest in three cities of Sindh (Karachi, Hyderabad and Sukkur) simultaneously. We have to take support of other political parties (PTI and MQM) and if I am not wrong then they will surely support us for this cause. These political parties will go all out to tarnish the image of PPP govt and we have to take advantage from their feud. Moreover, start three threads namely; Protest against unlawful removal of SPSC Chairman in Karachi, Protest in Hyderabad, and Protest in Sukkur. I am saying so because by doing this we will have exact idea of participation in protest. Q k protest nikalo aik bar, aur aik bar main he esa nikalo jese unhain pata parh jaye that we are united and we want Agha Rafiq. I think this will work baqi it's up to you guys. q k competent tareen banda bhi mushkilon se Muktiarkar ki post ley sakega. Baqi sari Assist Commissioners/DDOs ki post MNAs/MPAs k relatives ko jaengi. Hum mehnat bhi karen aur achi posts kisi worthless banday ko mile to itni mehnat ka faida kya? Anyways it's all up to you guy. I have presented before you what I think. Now you all have to decide.
alisikander (Thursday, January 15, 2015), Indomitable (Thursday, January 15, 2015), Pakistaniguy (Thursday, January 15, 2015)

ASMA FAISAL is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Would be View Post
Nothing will happen if we will vent our anger on this forum. If you really want change then we must work together for a productive result. We have to protest in three cities of Sindh (Karachi, Hyderabad and Sukkur) simultaneously. We have to take support of other political parties (PTI and MQM) and if I am not wrong then they will surely support us for this cause. These political parties will go all out to tarnish the image of PPP govt and we have to take advantage from their feud. Moreover, start three threads namely; Protest against unlawful removal of SPSC Chairman in Karachi, Protest in Hyderabad, and Protest in Sukkur. I am saying so because by doing this we will have exact idea of participation in protest. Q k protest nikalo aik bar, aur aik bar main he esa nikalo jese unhain pata parh jaye that we are united and we want Agha Rafiq. I think this will work baqi it's up to you guys. q k competent tareen banda bhi mushkilon se Muktiarkar ki post ley sakega. Baqi sari Assist Commissioners/DDOs ki post MNAs/MPAs k relatives ko jaengi. Hum mehnat bhi karen aur achi posts kisi worthless banday ko mile to itni mehnat ka faida kya? Anyways it's all up to you guy. I have presented before you what I think. Now you all have to decide.

u r absolutely right, we have to rise up against this open merit assassination...otherwise we cant even be inducted as mukhtiarkar because faryal talpur is also exploiting the transfer postings of this post ...what do i tell u guys in this forum ...just wanna make u clear that if this chairman go , we will lose our future...ppp is selling papers even .........2008 waly abhi tak is k hathon exploit ho rhy hn....i have example in my home.........i m really afraid and desperate by ppp shameless and open corruption....tapydar , patwari are being promoted to AC....they cannot even read or write a single sentence in english....they dont know how to write an official report or document....taulkas and districts are allocated to these blue eyed boys in order to fulfill the wishes of talpur.........just visit DC office to meet an officer, u will astonish candidly...he wont look like an office by his manners, dress up or any outlook .............they people cannot qualify the definition and stature of any officer...we are unfortunate enough to bear birth in sind and holding domicile of the said province....jab ye phr announce hoga tu hum over age ho chuky hon gy.................rise up and fight for right
The Following User Says Thank You to ASMA FAISAL For This Useful Post:
Pakistaniguy (Thursday, January 15, 2015)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: 03756

Nasrullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ASMA FAISAL View Post
..we are unfortunate enough to bear birth in sind and holding domicile of the said province....jab ye phr announce hoga tu hum over age ho chuky hon gy.................rise up and fight for right
Lamenting will lead us to nowhere. Neither we nor our land is an unfortunate one
It is our passive approach that sustains PPP in its nefarious twists.
A `can do spirit` with united move is what we need here.

Mkhan dahani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Would be View Post
Exactly we should stand against this henious injustice, because this is the time. Today in Larkana many candidates has protested against removal of chairman and insisted that the resignation should not be accepted by CM.

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

those who vote for dead are treated like a dead. It is all an outcome of irrational voting trends of sindh. Who the hell is this faryal talpur, and, what the hell is she doing here, how dare she play with the fate of everyone. Bilawal seems much better than this zardari clan, though it is still an unfounded expectation but i think we should indulge bilawal into the matter. And yes in punjab you see PM was forced to disengage even his own daughter from youth scheme but here in sindh sab chalta he. Even pashtuns dont give second chance to any non performing party, see the ridicule imran faced outside APS.