Thursday, May 02, 2024
03:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations > SPSC Result

Old Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road
Default @babakhan:

Sir, may we know when did you first time realize that joining Sindh Government through SPSC was a blunder in ones career because I remember you were , like every one of us , very much excited for the final result of PCS-2008

after announcement of result you were happy to be among the qualifiers but you said you wouldnt join Sindh Govt as you already had joined federal government.

it means you would/might have joined Sindh Govt if you hadnt got the federal govt job by then. if I am wrong , please correct me.
NASR KHAN (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), pcss (Friday, August 05, 2011)
Deputy District Officer (Revenue)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 1852

Nasar Abbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
Instead of digging out my name and abusing me through the threats of boycott, why don’t you people prove me wrong through arguments rather than passing sweeping statements? You all know that my arguments and facts are correct but you dislike me because I disclose all hidden facts in an open forum.

I should now boycott you people for pressurizing me to hide the facts and toe your line of action aur who kuch likhoon jo aap ko passand ho, mein yeh kabhi bhi nahi karunga and if you don’t like my argumrnts prove them wrong if you can through counter arguments but it is unfair to boycott me only because I update the forum with information received from different sources. Please set aside my arguments and information if these are not worthy of your kind attention but nobody has this right to snatch my right of expression on this national forum.

@Agha & Ali36
Thanks for accepting the fact that everybody acquire the right of expression free from undue influence. I consider this forum as a platform from where you can convey the information and update the existing knowledge of the readers. It will be against the principles of honesty if I know something factual and hide it because people will hurt by disseminating this piece of fact or information.
I still believe you were not part of the petition and you have lied on this forum.
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 1852

Originally Posted by junaidayaz View Post
Aoa abbasi sahb,
congratulations first on your success

i want to ask that when PCS will be announced in 2011 or coming PCS?
And also tell me that what are the cumpolsary and optionals are there in PCS
right now i am preparing for CSS 2012 with optionals Geography, Psychology,SOciology and I.Law
kindly help me in this regard
Dear Junaid,

As far as next PCS is concerned, I have no authentic information about its date.

For the list of compulsory and optional subjects and syllabus, you will find several books in the market. In karachi you can get it from Fareedi Book shop in Urdu Bazar. First go through the compulsory and your selected optional subjects and past papers then decide whether you can take those optional subjects or not. Select those optional which you think you can excell.....

For further information or any help you may contact me through facebook or via email : ************@hotmail.com.......

I wish you good luck and success in future and I am always ready to help you whatever I can..

Take good care of your self..

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, August 03, 2011 at 09:55 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nasar Abbasi For This Useful Post:
junaidayaz (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

I think you guys are getting annoyed at my habit of putting the facts straight. I shared with forum whatever I had from different sources and my arguments were based on these facts. Accept the reality or set it aside, I DON’T CARE as I’ve already made my decision of declining Sindh Govt. job because life is only given once and I don’t want to spoil it by seeing myself out of the job and cease to earn my bread and butter in future. Sindh Govt. will only issue a letter of dismissal without caring my pains of being unemployed.

@Hussain

Saif Abro and Attaullah left their illustrious CSS career for this Sindh Govt. appointment and their names are in the list of anti corruption waiting in Chief Secretary’s Office for action. I can easily remember that time when they were in a fix to leave CSS or not and they asked many people but never knew at that time that their names would be placed in the list of Anti Corruption. There is a long list of meritorious people whose names are also in this list but luckily they passed CSS and saved themselves from this unknown fear. I simply parted my ways because I don’t want to see myself struggling for another job after five years or so. Dear Sindh Govt. affairs are very Informal and anything can happen even Courts can’t help us out from Anti Corruption Department or Sindh Govt. if SPSC under the instructions of high ups will prove us JALEE like they did in the case of CCE 2003.

Selection of the brother of Controller examination while he was in duty, incredibly high marks in interview, case against Sindh Govt. for the retrieval of offer letters and Case against mal-practices in CCE 2008 pending in Sindh High Court, People going to Supreme Court with a lawyer whose name is enough to win the case and many other issues have made it so messy that I see only uncertainties and I can’t take risk of leaving my current job for an uncertain future. That is the reason I decided not to opt for Sindh Govt.

Dear Nasar Abbasi I failed to understand the point of clash between your thoughts and those of mine, if you think otherwise than do whatever you wish to do , Who am I to stop you from taking the decisions regarding your job and other related issues but why you want others to do the same as you would like them to do and toe your line of action?
Old Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Agha Majid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
Selection of the brother of Controller examination while he was in duty, incredibly high marks in interview, case against Sindh Govt. for the retrieval of offer letters and Case against mal-practices in CCE 2008 pending in Sindh High Court, People going to Supreme Court with a lawyer whose name is enough to win the case and many other issues have made it so messy that I see only uncertainties and I can’t take risk of leaving my current job for an uncertain future. That is the reason I decided not to opt for Sindh Govt.
Dear Baba Khan,

What will be the outcome if Supreme Court grants the petitioners' prayer. Will it result in re-calculation of marks or re-conducting the viva voice. What's the prayer of petitioners in Supreme Court ?

candidatespsc is on a distinguished road

Dear Nasar Abbasi and Pcss.

Assalamoalaikum:

I bakd out of my boycott since i realize that its useless as one will not change one's mind. All are slaves of their dsires and agenda and v have no right to say others "dont post anything" because its public forum"

ur replies r doing nothing but increasing " RONAK" of the forum on this topic and helping others who wnat to discredit us.

another reason of not asking for boycott is that i think i have identified Baba khan, i m 90% sure and if i am correct i can say yes he has not only paid the fees of lawyer but SO sb has been very active before petition as well.

so dear brothers, leave our sweet brother KHAN sb write what he feels correct.

what can u do to a person who appeard in exam , wiated for result , after result asking others not to join Sindh Govt Jobs and thn paying the fees of lawyer and being active in petition.... and most important he is not employed in FG College but he is a Sindh Govt employee in another department.

brothers , plz remember and observe... NO REPLY IS DA BEST REPLY.
Nasar Abbasi (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), pcss (Friday, August 05, 2011)

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

@Agha
The main plea of this petition is based on requesting the court to order the competent authority to conduct interviews again under an impartial board as petitioners pray that evidences they have are enough to prove the fact that a huge manipulation has taken place in interviews of CCE 2008. Generally in these type of cases courts in its initial phase directs concerned Govt. to probe into the matter or itself constitute a committee that will investigate the claims of petitioners and present the report within stipulated time frame.

The lawyer of the petitioner is a very senior and famous lawyer of Supreme Court and he accepted the case and says that these evidences are enough to prove the point. His acceptance of case is itself an achievement for petitioners. They are waiting for this process of CCE 2008 to be completed and than petition will be moved. This is what I know about this Supreme Court case.

@ Candidatespsc
I don’t believe in personal attacks

Offer letters have been issued today.......

Congratulations to all the successful DDOs Revenue (Assistant Commissioners) and Sections Officers....I wish you all good luck and better career.

I am also thankful to candidatespsc who opened this thread on 26th January 2011 by sharing the news of PCS 2008 result. This thread provided a chance to share views and now with the issuance offer letters to successful candidates the purpose of this thread has completed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nasar Abbasi For This Useful Post:
pcss (Friday, August 05, 2011)
Old Thursday, August 04, 2011

imran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura about

Congratulations to all the successfull candidates and my sympathies with those who could not pass
Old Friday, August 12, 2011

Agha Majid is on a distinguished road
Default Update

Any update on the subject thread.

@ Baba Khan:
any update on SC petition?