12:53 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, April 09, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road
Default Cases against anomalies in CCE 2008

Following are the few of the charges on the basis of which case against mal-practices in CCE 2008 is prepared. Few of those which are known to me are following:

1) The unprecedented delay in issuing the mark sheets of unsuccessful candidates. This act of SPSC has made the whole process dubious. The mark sheets which have been obtained by petitioners or provided to them by indirect sources have significant variations. Those who got excellent marks in written parts have been given marks in very odd pattern such as 119.75, 121.50 & 123 out of maximum. Those who are said to be influential even scoring pathetic in written achieved remarkable marks such as 230 and even 235 out of 250. These mark sheets will be provided to the court in later stages when all candidates will be given mark sheets formally by SPSC.

2) Petitioners also raised a point that SPSC announced the final allocation before delivering mark sheets. This has snatched their right of RECOUNTING which is against the rules of SPSC. As per their lawyer this act of SPSC shows mala-fide intentions as to why they are hiding the marks obtained by candidates in written as well interviews. If any counting/calculation mistake happened in individual paper affecting the final % needed for allocation than how this candidate/s will be repaid as allocations are already made.

3) The significant issue of SPSC employees or blood relatives of employees attempting CCE 2008 without being relieved from the duties pertaining to the examination or can influence the examination process. The following two points were stressed in the case.

a) Knowing the fact that brother of controller examination has applied for the examination and appeared in the same. The SPSC failed to separate the said official from the examination process. After his brother’s allocation SPSC on hue and cry of media said Mr. Shah not the part of it but unfortunately the fact is bit different as he was thoroughly involved in distribution of papers to the teachers of his choice, supervising the exams, making inspections in different exam centers. Petitioners are also asking that If he was not there than who else replaced him as all documents are signed by Mr. Shah in the said period even result was announced with his signature. The extreme of informality and unprofessional attitude of SPSC as they said Mr. Shah was not their and results are being announced written and interview with his signature. The evidences to prove this fact was gathered by petitioners and will be presented in the court and remaining investigation will be done by courts itself in future.

b) Another employee of SPSC is also nominated in the said case as he also succeeded in getting allocation. He also proved to be allowed to attempt CCE 2008 without fulfilling basic formalities. This person is still on the pay roll of SPSC and since the start of examination process was involved in the computer section that has a basic responsibility pertains to secrecy of information.

c) A testimony of a retired professor who received the exam copies from Mr. Shah will be produced as process of court moves along. I don’t know who has prepared this professor to be presented in court at least petitioners don’t have this capacity to do that. Someone else is continuously helping them to arrange credible evidences.

4) The petitioners who missed the exam due to revised time table and lodged the petitions in High court and than Supreme court are also claimed to be the part of same petition against CCE 2008 or file a separate case in later months as they came to know from sources within SPSC that their exam copies of Civil law or some other course were checked by a teacher of history and the same teacher is not on the list of examiners SPSC. This shows the anger of SPSC on candidates as to why they moved Sindh High Court and than Supreme Court.

The lawyer of this case has assured the petitioners that he will go all out to prove above points and persuade court to probe into these matters. He further said that this case like wise CCE 2003 pertains to procedural mal-practices and will be decided in future in a year or two. Once the court takes up the matter than it will be the responsibility of the court to ask concerned authorities to produce evidences and ask Anti Corruption to dig out the same in future.

I have already made it clear to the concerned that this case is of similar nature as the case of CCE 2003 lodged by Mr. Saleem Shiekh.
We can safely say that after 7 to 8 years of long struggle CCE 2003 case is near to its maturity and first step in this regard has been taken as EX-Controller examination was arrested and sentenced. Further more the requisition to take further action against culprit is pending at the end of Chief Secretary. The court who has trialed and punished Ex- controller examination is asking in last two petitions that what has govt. authorities done in this regard. The time will come and court order Sindh Govt. to dislodge all officers proved guilty of mal-practices. Kuch logon ko mein personally janta hun who bilkul bhi guilty nahin per unfortunately their names are in the list and will face the burnt of exodus as they have sacrificed superb careers for Sindh Govt. jobs.

There are four groups of petitioners in this case. Some has lodged the case with their observations and remaining are waiting and will lodge the case with their allegations in future. All are willing to take this case till Supreme Court if not decided in Sindh High Court. As I already said if these cases are lodged in court with above allegation than future setups of Govt. and SPSCs will strengthen the case. CCE 2003 case was not at all strengthened and consoliated by Mr. Saleem Shiekh rather SPSC setups with the help of Governments has done all this karishma as the ex-controller examination is arrested and enquiry report recommending severe step against named people is recommended. Unfortunately CCE 2008 is on same path.

Meritorious people will be de motivate by these facts but this how governance is being run in our province. These petitioners are independent to go into court and if it hurts us this doesn't make any difference for them I will post any other information received in future through same sources who intimated me above points
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
candidatespsc (Saturday, April 09, 2011), wraith (Saturday, April 09, 2011)

candidatespsc is on a distinguished road

Respected Baba Khan.
Lecturer FG College.

Thank u very much for continuously posting factual, unbiassed, thoughtful, prudent and revealing posts. May ALLAH bless u with reward of ur efforts in this world and also in hereafter.

plz keep doing it. I and others like me do anxiously wait for ur posts.
Thank u again with bottom of my heart.
Babakhan (Saturday, April 09, 2011)

Thanks candidatespsc for your kind post. It is extremely important that we learn to face the reality and take decisions in our lives according to the given conditions. It is my humble request to see my posts positively as seen by Mr. candidatespsc because whatever is narrated is based on the information obtained from sources close to existing and future petitioners.
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
candidatespsc (Saturday, April 09, 2011)

wraith is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down case against the result

so far, the petitioners have succeeded in their case as i have come to know that Sindh High Court has issued stay order to Govt of Sindh for not floating offer orders, to those who have been allocated in PCS 2008 examination, until the decision of the court comes. so, future of those guys looks bleak. they will have to wait pathetically for orders in order to enjoy the fruit of their labourious work.
candidatespsc (Saturday, April 09, 2011)
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

offer letters have already been issued to labour department officers more than a month ago and they have submitted their acceptance.

Respected Professor
Baba Khan.
Professor @ FG College.

The days have gone when I used to take ur valuable posts as harsh , baseless and illogical. Now u r the person, I m really impressed from and I m perhaps the strongest advocate of ur logical opinion and philosophy. I wish people took u seriously.

Dear friends :

In light of the respected professor’s philosophy, All 128 recommended people of CCE 2008 must not join their jobs and must refuse and turn down the offer. CSS qualifiers should continue at MLCG department and leave DDOR, and in light of professor’s prudent advice, if any of the recommended candidate has even the job of PST, he should not join the post of DDOR , SOs and others. (If any one wants to know the reasons, I advise him to go through the factual posts of professor Baba khan)

Respected Professor, u have not mentioned what a jobless person should do but as a strong believer in ur philosophy, may I dare advise them on ur behalf, that those jobless people should not join the jobs but plz start their business, even at small scale just like biryani shop, paan shop and also they may go street to street to sell vegetables or fruits. DON’T BE ANGRY brothers, it is better for u as failures have gone in court and they have evidence which will result in enquiry by Anti corruption and the successors of the high ups of the commission will provide them hand made proves and u will be jobless, so Is it not better to follow the advice of the learned professor now?

The above mentioned advices r not for CCE 2008 qualifiers only but for every one who has appeared in ay exam of SPSC because the learned professor has already warned us through his thoughtful posts that after the result of the Mukhtiarkar , it will be challenged in court and again same fact based apprehensions……….. So Professor sb rightly advises that don’t wait for Mukhtiarkar Result and appear only in exam to be conducted by FPSC.. now u will ask , all cant be accommodated in federal post and ……, pleasssseeeeeeeeeeeeee, don’t ask so many questions, final is final , don’t wait for Mukhtira kar result, attempt for CSS, and FPSC exam and remaining must think how can they make onion , biryani and paan business more profitable.

Ohhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! U medical officers , anti corruption inspectors, Staff nurses, Lecturers , in short u all who have been recommended by SPSC and all those who wanna apply to provincial jobs through SPSC, plz follow the advice of professor Baba khan seriously, don’t apply for any provincial jobs and demand that sindh jobs be filled through FPSC, and until it happens, stick to the boycott of SPSC and plz don’t forget to pray for Respected Professor Baba Khan.

Don’t argue, come on, be quiet, he is professor. Try to undestand him, Don’t ask what will it result in? Whatever happens, it is better to be jobless as compared to face the consequences of the Cases in court and face the enquiry of Anti corruption because always the failures r right and they have credible evidences and………………., in short, salute professor and ask moderator not to delete the post written in honor of the our beloved Respected Professor.

Respectes Professor Baba khan,

I am sure the number of ur followers will increase after this post, plz, it is humbly requested to continue posting same charges and state of the affairs again and again without even thinking that repetitions will bore any one of us and nobody will reply u, if nobody replies u, I m here, I will keep u alive on cssforum and will spread ur message based upon logic, knowledge, prudence and sincerity. Sir , u r anxiously waited……….
Old Sunday, April 10, 2011

I don’t really understand that why people are annoyed at me specially candidatespsc. Please point out where I am wrong. Dear please be clarified on following points you raised in your last post:
1) I never stopped anybody from joining any job except those people wo are andsomely employed. Unemployed person is always at no win no lose situation. I opted for SPSC examinations wen I was unemployed because I had no other choice. For employed people leaving a good career as always been taking a high risk specially competitive Jobs in Sindh ave higher probablity of uncertainity. To avoid uncertainity I had always asked youngsters to concentrate on FPSC jobs but never stopped them from sitting in provincial exams as I myself opted for CCE 2008 but as soon as got the job in FG earning very good salary SPSC jobs became non attractive for me. I depict CCE jobs as Contractualjobs and contact can be expired any time.
2) You said MLCG is inferior than Sind Govt. Jobs. Dear you are horrendously mistaken as it is a fantastic group million times better than PCS. If you have any doubt please go and see the living standard and authority of MLCG executives in Karachi and Hyderabad. Excellent accommodation, salary and drammatically fast promotions. One thing wich doesn’t attarct me in this group is wide spread corruption as they take lacs of rupees for small works. Honest people struggle a bit in this group.
3) Please stop taking my Federal college name as it is nothing. Dear I have a confirm job and no threats of corruption and mal-practices. I don’t have any fear from courts and anti-corruption.
4) My first post in this thread is based on facts and If facts are harsh than I can’t change them. Please don’t burst your anger on me rather If petitoners have filed the prtitions, if courts have issued the stay order or you haven’t received your offer letter than please raise your voice against petitioners as wy they are in courts, write in news papers as wy CM has not signed the summary yet and please go ask SPSC as why they have selected their loved ones within SPSC without following procedure. Don’t see me as I am the responsible for all above incidences.
5) Petitoners have asked Lawyer to strive for stay order but he said that this case will be in courts for conndierable time and they will be providing courts evidences all the time as why courts sould release stay order. People will join but it will not disturb the complextion of their petition
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
candidatespsc (Sunday, April 10, 2011)
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 210

mb raja dharejo is on a distinguished road

Respected members,
ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS
everyone has the right for giving his opinion, so just chill yaar. it does not matter at all. Offer letters take time. Even in CSS-2009, we got appointment letters after 5 months of the result. So, dont panic, petitions chalti rehti han. Now its the part of ur life. Let the babakhan present his opinion and facts n figures.
ADVICE FOR BABAKHAN
Sir, as I see ur thread, u have given ur opinion and collected information. Now let the people decide what they think out of it.
Those who have qualified for competitive exmaination, as i think, have some piece of logical thought in their minds to decide that what is better for them. Everyone has priorities and goals in their life. Everyone think differently in different situations according to his/her needs n motives. so dont paste ur opinion on others sir. As I said earlier, u have given ur point of view. Now leave the topic. Why u r pasting ur same thoughts again n again. It creates a black spot on ur personality. So sir, I will advise u let us go us with our fate wherever it goes.
U r saying again n again that why CM has not signed Summary. Sir, we will also join the service after signing of CM and issuance of appointment letters. If they will b late we will be joining late. we cant join the service before appointmnet letters. and as per ur say if Summary will not be signed till court decision n appointment letters will not be issued, of course we will continue our job. So plz sir, dont paste ur comments again n again. Its irritating. If u have useful n NEW information, u r most welcome. Thanks.
@ Qualifiers of CCE-2008
Dont panic about the lateral tributaries of information. Offer letters will be issued shortly. There is list of formalities before ur appointment. Inshallah, all the qualified including CSP Officers will join the service.
Allah Hafiz..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mb raja dharejo For This Useful Post:
candidatespsc (Sunday, April 10, 2011), muhammad hussain (Sunday, April 10, 2011), Nasar Abbasi (Monday, April 11, 2011)

Respected Baba khan.
i m advocating ur point of view and u r getting angry.
I dont nderstand why ?
I am preaching the same which u have been doing. y angry sir ?

M.B Raja Dharejo.
i m not stopping anyone from posting anything on forum and how can i even think of doing so, its public forum, i m MUREED of Baba khan, advocating his point of view. u should be angry with me, y he is angry , i dont understand.
Old Monday, April 11, 2011

@Dharejo

Thank you for using apt language and showing decency. No matter how grave and different our opinions are but we should behave in a gentle manner. I have no harsh feelings for candidatespsc as he is also one of the nice fellows on the forum but some time doesn't want to listen something against his line of thinking. I am satisfied that I fulfilled my responsibility by conveying the reality through my posts and guided the youth towards hassle free and risk free path of life.

Allah Hafiz