04:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Friday, February 26, 2010

Masud is on a distinguished road
Default @ Aysha

I am Masud Al Taj, 22 years of age, I did my BBA-Honors (specialization in marketing) from Iqra university Quetta (my GPA was 3.91) and I dont have any work experience.
Old Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Junaid Kamal is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up God bless u all.........

Hello Everyone,
Many Many Congratulations on ur success. And those who didn't get through in this batch, better luck next time.
Not only in SBOTS test but in every walk of life, few things assure u success i.e. Struggle, Honesty, Positive attitude, Confidence and the most important one is Prayers (especially of ur mother)...... Beleive me.. It really works.
Hope to see u all at NIBAF.
Now just send ur all Documents to SBP KArachi a.s.a.p.
Don't wait for 9th march bcuz they told me that docs have to be posted at SBP karachi.
__________________________________________________ _______________________

May ALLAH Bless U all eternal success in ur life. (AMEEN)

Last edited by Princess Royal; Wednesday, March 03, 2010 at 12:01 PM.
Old Friday, March 05, 2010

imee khan is on a distinguished road

DEAR FRIENDS .
State Bank Officials’ Training Scheme (SBOTS) 16th Batch
Formal offer/joining letters have been issued.
All the officers will report for Applied Focused Theoretical Training at National Institute of Banking & Finance (NIBAF), Sector H – 8/1, Pitras Bokhari Road, Islamabad on
9th March, 2010 at 04.00 p.m. sharp.
For any query/assistance feel free to contact
Mr. Muhammad Younus, Deputy Director
Phone No. 021 – 3245 3985.
Old Saturday, March 06, 2010

mbaaa is on a distinguished road

bt sbot 16 was different na..it wasn't itna competetive as da usual 1...only baloch n few others were included,usual sbot is vry tough u kno...achay achay nekal jtay hain...bst ppl of pk compete in it...
Old Tuesday, September 07, 2010

ateeb is on a distinguished road
Smile Idea for all interested

Salam

And with best regards i'll suggest that anyone having any confusion regarding the criteria that was for SBOTs-16th Batch may contact Human Resource Department of State Bank of Pakistan. To my knowledge the answer from them is "No Changes". Just want to say that it is not a good practice to throw words that come under your mind at any forum. Inquiring about certain thing is a good practice. I hope you will get your answer from Human Resource.

Syed Ateeb Akhter Shah
Assistant Director
SBOTs-16th Batch
State Bank of Pakistan

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Tuesday, September 07, 2010 at 07:52 PM.
Old Friday, April 20, 2012

ateeb is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up 2 Years

Dear all Sbots16 members,

I congratulate you all for such a handsome change in our salary package and also for completing 2 successful years of service at State Bank of Pakistan. May ALLAH do good in our favor and forever. Ameen

Syed Ateeb Akhter Shah
Assistant Director
Sbots-16th Batch
State Bank of Pakistan
Old Friday, September 21, 2012

fajar is on a distinguished road

selected candidates kia bs karachi mae appoint hon gay???kindly guide me
Old Monday, October 01, 2012

sabachaudary is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ateeb View Post

I congratulate you all for such a handsome change in our salary package and also for completing 2 successful years of service at State Bank of Pakistan. May ALLAH do good in our favor and forever. Ameen

Syed Ateeb Akhter Shah
Assistant Director
Sbots-16th Batch
State Bank of Pakistan
can you guide me about the the test for Sbots?? what type of test is this.. and what is included?
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012

momiemushtaq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sabachaudary View Post
can you guide me about the the test for Sbots?? what type of test is this.. and what is included?
Hello Mr.Ateeb can i have your email id as i need to ask you about SBP test.

Hope to hear from you soon.
JazakALLAH
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012

momiemushtaq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ateeb View Post

Syed Ateeb Akhter Shah
Assistant Director
Sbots-16th Batch
State Bank of Pakistan
Hi mr Ateeb!

Can i have your Email id?