05:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Sunday, November 25, 2012

Iftikhar1 is on a distinguished road

Plz someone post Peshawar result...

Sarah shah will become famous soon enough

Can someone post punjab result.... esp lahore

plz

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NAILA ASHRAF View Post
Can anyone tell me about result details of candidates having domicile of Rawalpindi?
Originally Posted by moiz786 View Post
plzz someone post karachi result here
Originally Posted by Iftikhar1 View Post
Plz someone post Peshawar result...
Originally Posted by Sarah shah View Post
Can someone post punjab result.... esp lahore

plz
send me an email, it's in my bio.
i'll send you the list of all the 12000 something candidates and you can check for your respective places, one by one.

Daisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura about

how can i send u my email plz guide me as i dnt use this forum much so dnt knw details etc....

rimza is on a distinguished road

link to find roll number ???

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Daisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura aboutDaisy has a spectacular aura about

Got it! I have mailed u..... Plz send me result.... Thanks

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Iftikhar1 View Post
How you got that list?????
Baba bohat mushkil kaam hai ye list hasil kerna

Originally Posted by alirsahto View Post
@TheWaqas

I remember you from NAB thread, glad to know that you have cleared YPIP too, good luck for the next phase.

I think you made a similar list for NAB candidates too by doing multiple roll number search on NTS site. Can you teach me how to do it, or make YPIP list for Karachi candidates.
Thanks for remembering me and dear I didn't qualify for YPIP

Originally Posted by MANSOOR ANWAR View Post
but dear the list of heyderabad series ends on 2900774 number not 2900750. there is another number NEELAM KHALID KHALID QAISAR 41304-8277686-6 35 28 16 79 QUALIFIED 2900770.
and u didn't mention this lady's number.
well aap jete ada hum haare bus
Aray janab naraz kyun hotay hain ye lain remaining list of Hyderabad....

2900751 NADEEM GUL MUHAMMAD 19 11 17 47 NOT QUALIFIED
2900752 SHAHZAMAN KHAN SHAKEEL UZ AMAN KHAN 15 7 17 39 NOT QUALIFIED
2900753 MUHABULLAH ABRO ASHFAQUE AHMED ABRO 21 9 19 49 NOT QUALIFIED
2900754 MUHAMMAD ASIF MOINUDDIN 16 15 18 49 NOT QUALIFIED
2900756 DEWAN DAS WAPARI MAL 5 7 14 26 NOT QUALIFIED
2900757 MUHAMMAD NUMAN ISRAR AHMED 18 18 20 56 NOT QUALIFIED
2900758 ABDUL JABBAR ABDUL SATTAR BUGHIO 20 9 14 43 NOT QUALIFIED
2900759 ADNAN AHMED AIJAZ AHMED 12 6 11 29 NOT QUALIFIED
2900760 QURAT-UL-AIN ABRO DR. RIAZ UDDIN ABRO 18 3 13 34 NOT QUALIFIED
2900761 SUMAYA ALI CHANNA GHULAM ALI CHANNA 24 9 17 50 NOT QUALIFIED
2900762 GHAZANFAR ALI ABDUL GHAFOOR 22 6 12 40 NOT QUALIFIED
2900764 KIRAN KHALID KHALID QAISAR 27 11 16 54 NOT QUALIFIED
2900765 KHURRAM QAMARUDDIN 11 8 15 34 NOT QUALIFIED
2900766 ASHOK KUMAR SATRAM DASS 4 0 8 12 NOT QUALIFIED
2900767 SANTOSH KUMAR SHEWANAND 21 12 16 49 NOT QUALIFIED
2900769 SAJID HUSSAIN MUHAMMAD USMAN 10 5 8 23 NOT QUALIFIED
2900770 NEELAM KHALID KHALID QAISAR 35 28 16 79 QUALIFIED
2900772 ARIF MUSTAFA SURHIO BADARUDDIN 14 15 13 42 NOT QUALIFIED
2900773 SUNJAY KUMAR ASSAN DAS 25 19 17 61 ON WAITING LIST
2900774 AINEE BALOCH MUHAMMAD SULEMAN 11 6 8 25 NOT QUALIFIED

Ab tou khush hain na thanks kerna mat bhoolna

Originally Posted by Hafsa Jamil Syed View Post
not qualified... hard luck!
Originally Posted by Sohail Kamran View Post
got 65, on waiting list! :-(
Originally Posted by GZMK View Post
I scored 69 and on waiting list.... its so heart breaking to see yourself so close, yet so far..... I still remember in one of that idiotic dophin wala passage where my over thinking made me select a wrong option..... If I wud have kept it nice n simple, I might have ended up on 70 and qualified....

Anyways... All the best to the ppl who qualified.... Hardwork pays off...
Originally Posted by itsurmn View Post
GZMK and Descendant of Saul

I m another member of the 69 scorer's club....
Did u ppl take the sbots test...what was ur sbots score?
wo sha'air kehta hai na " Paiwasta reh shajar se umeed-e-bahaar rakh " khair hai aaj nahi tou kal or kal nahi tou the day after tomorrow you will succeed Insha Allah but remember one thing always try till end....

Originally Posted by Peregrine View Post
bro how you get this list? i'm also qualified Alhamdulillah and want to know how many have been qualified from bahawalpur center?
congrat dear that you qualified qualified ho gai ho just leave it kay list kese hasil ki ye kaam tou hum jese ghareeb jo disqualified ho jatay hain wohi kerte hain just concentrate on next phase of YPIP

mirusama is on a distinguished road

who ever has emailed me, i have sent the list.

mudassir1 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up who are curious to know "list of candidates"

if any one want to get list then do it yourself and u will see how difficult this is.. i provide u city and code ..rest u can do it yourself

bhawalpur 150 like (150 0001) till no record found come
multan 500
faisalabad 240
gujranwala 260
lahore 390
peshawar 600
sukkur 710
hyderabad 290
karachi 330
quetta 610
islamabad 300

its almost more than 12000 candidates .. go on if one has time and capacity to do so

i will love to see it

mudassir1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
who ever has emailed me, i have sent the list.
so u have done this hectic job send me list too i m gona mail u my id

sbp, ypip