12:27 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Sunday, June 22, 2014

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hamidullah Gul View Post
dear ABL is not in a position to terminate its employees. it is facing a huge shortage of employees all over Pakistan because of the rapid dropout of its employees. it will have to announce MTO jobs on a huge scale in order to overcome the shortage so job security in abl is more than any other organization.
what about the assessment after the training period?

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Amjad Somro View Post
what about the assessment after the training period?
A test will be held after the training. the test is quite a normal one. but you have to work hard during the training. i am not sure about Karachi but in the north working in abl is a tough task, demands more energy and time than other banks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamidullah Gul For This Useful Post:
Amjad Somro (Sunday, June 22, 2014)

Muhammad Musaddique suk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by owaisahelper View Post
Any one else please call ABL and ask them about the status and do share it here!!!!
dear have u receivied letter

Originally Posted by ozzy View Post
friends plz update if any one recieves call from abl
DEAE have u received letter?

Originally Posted by khshaikh View Post
those fellows, who were interviewed yesterday, are requested to kindly share their roll no.s, CGPA and expected test marks...

I'm just trying to solve the enigma behind sequence of interview call...
dear have you received letter fron ABL

Originally Posted by suri View Post
nobody knows,
em also waiting
DEAr have you received letter from ABL?

Last edited by Zaheer Qadri; Monday, November 24, 2014 at 03:33 PM. Reason: merged/chained

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

can someone from senior please share the timings of training and would it be 5 days a week or 6 days?

further, in case we have to serve the notice period than is there any feasibility???

HELP PlZZZ

Last edited by Zaheer Qadri; Monday, November 24, 2014 at 03:33 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to murtazaali For This Useful Post:
ozzy (Sunday, June 22, 2014)

ozzy is on a distinguished road

I think the candidates who haven't received letters yet should call HR tomorrow to know their final decision , this is what i will be doing tommorow

Muhammad Musaddique suk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ozzy View Post
I think the candidates who haven't received letters yet should call HR tomorrow to know their final decision , this is what i will be doing tommorow
dear apko mila hai? yaar my postal address is sukkur , in sha ALLAH kal tak ajai ga apka b agr nhe aaya tu
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Musaddique suk For This Useful Post:

nahi mughe abhi tak nahi mila, i will call HR tommorow to confim

wxyz is on a distinguished road

you can also find out, if you are one of the recipient of the offer letter through tracking number of tcs. just put the tracking number on the website of tcs, all the tracking number are the same except the last digit or last two digits.

Brother that is a gr8 idea, would anyone of you who have received ploz share their tracking no.???

khshaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Musaddique suk View Post
dear have you received letter fron ABL

not yet...!