10:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Khyber

Old Monday, May 13, 2013

Sumaira Malick is on a distinguished road

Did someone receive any interview call so far?? Or anyone around u, any friend, friend of friend?? Plz do share the updates!!
Old Monday, May 13, 2013

Aamirsheraz is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Sumaira Malick;597465]Did someone receive any interview call so far?? Or anyone around u, any friend, friend of friend?? Plz do share the up

due to election...process is very slow
Old Monday, May 13, 2013

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Curious

salam all of the members i am waheed, i am new here its my first post living in quetta every body here talking about results and when bok gona call for interview but today im informed by some one from bok that they have hired mto's internally and they won't gona call anybody except those how are internally hired by bok hr so i am really curious about that i have secured 67% from qta region i was really expecting tht they gona call me for interview or gd but now my expectations are shattered i don't know how should i react really feeling low what u people say ? i was sure about nts that there might be some opportunity if they are taking the test but after knowing all this im really disappointed... same situation in ur regions.......... ?????
Old Tuesday, May 14, 2013

mohammad shafiq is on a distinguished road

are you sure ...? Mr Waheed..

Quain is on a distinguished road

I call to Multan branch. The area head over here told me that although 5 out of 15 seats may have sold bcz its govt. sector bank but remember that the recruitment process is handed over to NTS. So merit will also be there. Rest Allah knows better. Hope for the best and prepare for the worst. Good luck to all.

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road

salam,
bro i am not 100% sure about it but the person who told me about internal hiring is the employee of BOK, he is working on OG2 position i can't take the name here hope u understand the reason, according to him BOK has issued call letters to those who have been hired internally through source or employee relation basis, but i came to know that SBP has announced a policy that there will be no employee relationship quota but inshaALLAH I’ll confirm it soon, my friend has been selected by MCB he has signed the bond of three years but after 3 days of training the bank has disqualified him just on the basis of relationship he has some one already hired by MCB , bank excused him that SBP policy restrict banks to hire another person from the same family ill confirm it and then share the policy here soon. If there is some policy like that we will protest inshaALLAH and force BOK to take their decision on merit basis not on source or relationship. Do u people agree with me? do reply thanks to all in advance take care have grt day

if some one has any info about such policy do share im also searching thx

Sumaira Malick is on a distinguished road

That's disgusting.. Do they only want our time,money and effort wasted and then disappointment at last.. If this is true then that's sooooo much unfair.

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

I have heard many of candidates were hired internally that's why they are not picking phone or giving any information and has not called anyone for interview. as a matter of fact the time for recruitment process is over as we all now a number of days has been passed since we last appeared in test.

and i am very sorrow to say one of my neighbor is hired internally for MTO and he is not telling me much, even he didn't disclose this to me but i just figure it out personally...
Old Wednesday, May 15, 2013

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jahanzaib javaid View Post
I have heard many of candidates were hired internally that's why they are not picking phone or giving any information and has not called anyone for interview. as a matter of fact the time for recruitment process is over as we all now a number of days has been passed since we last appeared in test.

and i am very sorrow to say one of my neighbor is hired internally for MTO and he is not telling me much, even he didn't disclose this to me but i just figure it out personally...
all these are just rumors, don't believe them. if someone among the authorities concerned is trying to discourage you by claiming that we are recruiting internally or seats are sold or bla bla shit, they simply want to get their pockets filled with bucks and they will try to do something and get you the job,nothing else. i will contact my friend at the H.Q , will ask him about further procedure and share it with you mates...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zeekaay For This Useful Post:
Farhannn (Wednesday, May 15, 2013), Quain (Wednesday, May 15, 2013)
Old Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Farhannn is on a distinguished road

Jo bhi abhi tak interview call a jani chahiye thi, ye ho kya raha hai