07:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Khyber

Old Tuesday, July 02, 2013

mohammad shafiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waheed liaquat View Post
what you think about the candidates who got call ? jb in candidates ko call ni ai jinho na submit hi ni kea documents what does it mean? khair I will call definitely to bok on Monday inshaALLAH and ask them again why they need documents aik aur bat jis class mate na degree ni bheji thi is na ab bhej di hai ya ni ?
thanks a lot for sharing valuable info
Mr waheed. did u call to bok.... if u have some thing new pleas share...
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by mohammad shafiq View Post
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?")
Read and Follow Forum Rules and Policies

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by mohammad shafiq View Post
salam yes brother I called bok today at 12:30 pm, I requested the representative of bok for any update on the M.TO selection process, he asked me about my status and then told me that take the doc submission in bright prospective, I asked him that whoever got the call for academics submission do they have an edge over the ones who did not get this call from the bok, He replied: Obviously yes, 'zahir hai jab documents verify krwa rahay hai to koi maqsad to ho ga na' and the verification process is in progress. Then I asked him how much time it will take to finalize the verification and selection process but he did not disclose this matter and wish me best of luck that's all. and I have not included anything on my own, this conversation is the exact copy which held between me and the representative. I would also like that you ppl also call the bok and then compare it with my post oki so that we may have a clear idea about whats going on t.c
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to waheed liaquat For This Useful Post:
ali raza shahid (Tuesday, July 02, 2013), mohammad shafiq (Wednesday, July 03, 2013), Shiningst (Tuesday, July 02, 2013)

Farhannn is on a distinguished road

Bhai meri to ABL main job ho gai, abhi tak aap loogoon ka result hi nahin aaya!!!

PapuPopat is on a distinguished road

Salary Package for MTO Position at BOK?

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Farhannn View Post
Bhai meri to ABL main job ho gai, abhi tak aap loogoon ka result hi nahin aaya!!!
Congratulations!!!

as cash handling officer??? when is the joining?

I would be appearing for ENI Pakistan test this week, need prayers !

sahar saeed is on a distinguished road

salam yes brother I called bok today at 12:30 pm, I requested the representative of bok for any update on the M.TO selection process, he asked me about my status and then told me that take the doc submission in bright prospective, I asked him that whoever got the call for academics submission do they have an edge over the ones who did not get this call from the bok, He replied: Obviously yes, 'zahir hai jab documents verify krwa rahay hai to koi maqsad to ho ga na' and the verification process is in progress. Then I asked him how much time it will take to finalize the verification and selection process but he did not disclose this matter and wish me best of luck that's all. and I have not included anything on my own, this conversation is the exact copy which held between me and the representative. I would also like that you ppl also call the bok and then compare it with my post oki so that we may have a clear idea about whats going on t.c
hv u talked to MR.Munir or MR.Azhar??? I also calld yesterday... he told me yet final selection is not done. and its not necessary dat candidates who hv submitted dox are final ones... further he added it may take one week more to finalize :

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sahar saeed View Post
hv u talked to MR.Munir or MR.Azhar??? I also calld yesterday... he told me yet final selection is not done. and its not necessary dat candidates who hv submitted dox are final ones... further he added it may take one week more to finalize :
I don't know who was the person on call Mr Munir or azhar but what eva he told me I posted as it is on the forum
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sahar saeed View Post
I don't know who was the person on call Mr Munir or azhar but what eva he told me I posted as it is on the forum
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?")
Read and Follow Forum Rules and Policies
Old Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Shiningst is on a distinguished road

Guys it really need to verify original degrees from HEC for BOK?