Tuesday, March 19, 2024
07:16 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Punjab

Old Sunday, October 14, 2012

Hasan Qureshi is on a distinguished road
Default Bank of Punjab - Different Jobs

abhi website pe jobs update nahi hue may be kal tk ho jayen..so keep visiting BOP website. (female staff)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hasan Qureshi For This Useful Post:
arooj11 (Sunday, October 14, 2012), sara bhittani (Sunday, October 14, 2012)
Old Monday, October 15, 2012

Saba Akhtar is on a distinguished road

There is no option of distt Nankana sahib??? why they are not updating the site??? every time i did apply due to the non availability of nankana shib option

sabachaudary is on a distinguished road

can we apply at more than one post?

Usman Opal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saba Akhtar View Post
There is no option of distt Nankana sahib??? why they are not updating the site??? every time i did apply due to the non availability of nankana shib option
Saba You can apply on the basis of sheikhupura district.
Old Tuesday, October 16, 2012

maimoona ch is on a distinguished road

ic mein test must ho ga? ar online apply krnay ki kitni dair baad hta e test for MT?

Originally Posted by Usman Opal View Post
Saba You can apply on the basis of sheikhupura district.
ok.. but there is also no option of my city too...then can i mention the sheikupura city????

Usman Opal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saba Akhtar View Post
ok.. but there is also no option of my city too...then can i mention the sheikupura city????
yes you can mention the sheikhupura City because mostly Banks hire employee's region wise & Nankana district lying in Sheikhupura region.
I am also working in Sheikhupura region but in district Nankana.

maimoona ch is on a distinguished road

ic mein test must ho ga? ar online apply krnay ki kitni dair baad hta e test for MT? I have no idea about this..so kindly reply?
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Originally Posted by Usman Opal View Post
yes you can mention the sheikhupura City because mostly Banks hire employee's region wise & Nankana district lying in Sheikhupura region.
I am also working in Sheikhupura region but in district Nankana.
ok thank you.. you solved my problem....
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Sarah25 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yashmira View Post
aoa,i am facing an error that educatiön must meet criteria,i am applying for mt and my education is mba finance with 3.04 gpa.so whats the pbm??is the job only for graduates?
well again add mba with cgpa and specialization and ur problem will be solved..i also faced the same prob..but then sorted it out and sumitted successfuly..