-   Bank of Punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-punjab/)
-   -   MTO jobs in Bank of Punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-punjab/95015-mto-jobs-bank-punjab.html)

BP Seveteen Monday, November 24, 2014 06:20 PM

[QUOTE=Sharpfellow;784327]Got an email today morning for group discussion on Nov 28 Group , any one here from group 4? kindly guide me about what should i prepare for group discussion and what it will be like!!![/QUOTE]

yes
what is your timing?

yasir ali khan Monday, November 24, 2014 06:32 PM

dear senior members i just found this bop forum. i received interview call on 2nd december at bop headquarter, kindly give me tips. senior please please need your guidance :wait

osamauaf Monday, November 24, 2014 07:16 PM

[QUOTE=Sharpfellow;784327]Got an email today morning for group discussion on Nov 28 Group , any one here from group 4? kindly guide me about what should i prepare for group discussion and what it will be like!!![/QUOTE]

current topics
and dont be stutter or tate long time to complete your argument. dont criticize any one in the GD. Always be Optimist and if they ask you if we assign this task, reply with a solid yes i will do this task.

BP Seveteen Monday, November 24, 2014 07:19 PM

and if everyone gets 3 or 3.5 in gd then wats the purpose of this bcoz they called those who r above 70 and also those with 60 marks

so then its meaningless to call 60 marks if they can get maximum 4 out of 4 bcoz they cant outscore 70 marks at any cost :nono:nono

foz65 Monday, November 24, 2014 07:22 PM

GD in lahore

I am from rawalpindi. Today i receive email for group discussion in bop head quarter lahore. Is there any possibility for change of location ? Seniors please guide

BP Seveteen Monday, November 24, 2014 07:23 PM

[QUOTE=foz65;784388]I am from rawalpindi. Today i receive email for group discussion in bop head quarter lahore. Is there any possibility for change of location ? Seniors please guide[/QUOTE]

what is ur group no?
and date of ur interview?

foz65 Monday, November 24, 2014 07:25 PM

On coming friday at 3:30. Group no 5

yasir ali khan Monday, November 24, 2014 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=foz65;784388]I am from rawalpindi. Today i receive email for group discussion in bop head quarter lahore. Is there any possibility for change of location ? Seniors please guide[/QUOTE]

me from islamabad and same issue of lahore center

foz65 Monday, November 24, 2014 07:33 PM

[QUOTE=yasir ali khan;784394]me from islamabad and same issue of lahore center[/QUOTE]

I think we should call on their contact no which is mentioned in that emai for discussing about location. Someone in previous posts wrote that this GD carry 4 marks. My nts marks were less and i was not expecting such discussion. Now the ques is even if we manage to go lahore then what we will get as these marks are much less.

BP Seveteen Monday, November 24, 2014 07:38 PM

[QUOTE=foz65;784393]On coming friday at 3:30. Group no 5[/QUOTE]

gd of group 5 is already conducted on thursday last week then why are they conducting interview of group 5 again?

look at this

[url]https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8o2tlS8DWvUam9IN2NGejJUTkk/view?usp=sharing[/url]

05:56 PM (GMT +5)