03:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Muhammad Omer Siddiqui is on a distinguished road

Can you tell me how did the NBP Officials Contacted you people for the Equivalence Certificates and Is there any one from Karachi who has been contacted for the same.
Old Tuesday, December 05, 2017

buriroanees is on a distinguished road

Email konsi thi yar jispe send karna hai?

Sent from my SM-J510F using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to buriroanees For This Useful Post:
KPK777 (Wednesday, December 06, 2017)
Old Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Aaqib Hayyat is on a distinguished road

Can you please share the number through which you are contacted?

zamirHussain is on a distinguished road

Dear candidates who have 4 years degree and have not recied call for equavalnce kindly share your Ref letter number which is written on the top of leter so it can be guesed that if NBP calls only toppers

Shaique555 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aaqib hayyat View Post
can you please share the number through which you are contacted?

irfan latif is on a distinguished road

Those people who are criticizing nbp recruitment regarding demand of equivalence certificates,whether they had no idea what was mentioned in advertisement either masters degree or equivalance to masters.why did not they get that transcript while 4 years degree holders completed their studies.i still remember as soon as i completed by BBA hon's,i got this equivalence letter,the only transcript that testify your degree to masters.so,ignoring that perspective,and now condemning nbp,why did they ask for these transcripts,does not carry weight.
bilawal niaz (Thursday, December 07, 2017)

Farah92 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by irfan latif View Post
Those people who are criticizing nbp recruitment regarding demand of equivalence certificates,whether they had no idea what was mentioned in advertisement either masters degree or equivalance to masters.why did not they get that transcript while 4 years degree holders completed their studies.i still remember as soon as i completed by BBA hon's,i got this equivalence letter,the only transcript that testify your degree to masters.so,ignoring that perspective,and now condemning nbp,why did they ask for these transcripts,does not carry weight.
True that! In last batch they didn't let 4 years degree holders to even appear in test. So this time, i got my equivalence first & then applied..
Old Thursday, December 07, 2017

kamranbstn is on a distinguished road

when they are going to announce result of GBO??

Muhammad Omer Siddiqui is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kamranbstn View Post
when they are going to announce result of GBO??
they are saying that they will announce the result on 25th December. inshallah

irfan latif is on a distinguished road

Result date is quite ambivalence.Hopefully by this month the result will be announced from 15 to 25th dec 17.
Muhammad Omer Siddiqui (Friday, December 08, 2017)

national bank of pakistan, nbp, trainee officer