Wednesday, May 08, 2024
04:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, January 06, 2017

sidra hyder shah is on a distinguished road
Default Guide me for interview

Kindly guide me, how long it take a trainning section of YPIP OG 2 6th batch? 3 or 4 months ya just 6 weeks?
& Please guide me that what type of questions will be asked in interview?

Last edited by sidra hyder shah; Friday, January 06, 2017 at 03:04 PM. Reason: mistake in words

M Numan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sidra hyder shah View Post
Kindly guide me, how long it take a trainning section of YPIP OG 2 6th batch? 3 or 4 months ya just 6 weeks?
& Please guide me that what type of questions will be asked in interview?
it looks like that your test was very good

I am confused regarding my career, my husband can't permitted me to job. I just give attempt, but not sure to join this or not. Depend on my husband that he will allow me or not for this job.
But inshalla i will work hard for interview then God decided my fate.

OKAAB is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Malik Ubaidullah View Post
Do they call all the candidates who qualify the test for the interview or just those who correspond to the seats available by quota through the ratio you mentioned ?
All those who qualify the test are called for the interview

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk

OKAAB is on a distinguished road

I am confused regarding my career, my husband can't permitted me to job. I just give attempt, but not sure to join this or not. Depend on my husband that he will allow me or not for this job.
This is a very good job and I hope when you get the appointment letter your husband will allow you. Females have many advantages as they are placed in their home towns and also the environment is very good for everyone regardless of gender, ethnicity etc

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk

M Numan is on a distinguished road

work hard for interview and after that if your husband not allowed you then you should not join job
ALLAH ap k hissy ka rizq bhi ap k Husband ko de ga
So don't worry Be Happy

Thank you for your nice suggestion.
& Pray for me that either my husband will be agreed or i 'll not passed the interview. Otherwise i "ll be hurtful for me to throw my success.
& i don't have any strong argue to convince him for this job, he says it is haram job.

Great Afnan is on a distinguished road

Thank you for your nice suggestion.
& Pray for me that either my husband will be agreed or i 'll not passed the interview. Otherwise i "ll be hurtful for me to throw my success.
& i don't have any strong argue to convince him for this job, he says it is haram job.
It means that your husband wants robots to manage the banking sector in Pakistan.

Great Afnan is on a distinguished road

In pakistan,whichever job you do,you cannot escape the element of interest.The whole system is interest-based.

What should i have to say?
Anyways, you all must be guided me for interview.
Thank you :-)