Friday, May 10, 2024
11:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Wednesday, February 20, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Default Need Guidance.

Originally Posted by kafeelahmed View Post
Dude if you are looking for your career with in sbp, I will advise you to go for BSC.
Are you an employee of SBP? I am looking for sincere guidance as tomorrow is the last day. If you could help.

Well, to be honest, this is a secondary choice coz CSS tops my list of career.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6495

inexowing is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
Well, I wish this is true because the current status of SBOTS is saying the same old story . See the link

http://www.sbp.org.pk/careers/status.htm

But I wish your verdict turns out to be true.

I have denied YPIP with a very heavy heart and now, hoping for SBOTS to come at the right time. Best of luck to everyone....
amin, i think you got it wrong. I did not give any verdict. I only quoted the exact statement published on the website against SBOTS-18 hiring
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Thumbs up Lets hope for the best.

Originally Posted by TheInnovator View Post
Where are you from?
Lahore

Originally Posted by Muhammad Yousaf Inam View Post
iss baat pe phainti pr jani hai from all those who r waiting anxiously for the SBOTS result :p
. Keh to sahi rahay ho but that's why I said my personal wish. Ab dekho YPIP ki offer aayi like many other offers but just came at a time when I was stuck up. Kya faida hua? Baaqi, khair ka aaye. Shakk ho raha hai jaldi hi aa jaye ga.

Originally Posted by renny View Post
yaar result abhi ajaye... joininng bhalay july kia september mai karwa lo... notice period ka b tym mil jyga
Haan yeh bhi theek hai. Same issue with me

Originally Posted by Reddish Blue View Post
I have heard that result of SBOTs has been finalized and letters will be issued by next week. Wish this news is correct. Anxiety of this waiting condition is bothering now.
Really?? Kab takk aaye ga? Aur aa gaya to April takk ka time to millay ga??

Originally Posted by sohastar View Post
yes your information is correct ...high probability of sbots result in coming week
What are the chances??

Originally Posted by inexowing View Post
Since they seem to produce a merit list, it would have been a lot convenient had they clearly specified the distribution
That's good to know. Chalo Allah karay khair ka aaye aur sahi time pe aaye.

Best of luck to all . May the best win .
41st CTP (OMG)

Originally Posted by inexowing View Post
amin, i think you got it wrong. I did not give any verdict. I only quoted the exact statement published on the website against SBOTS-18 hiring
That's what I am saying. Website ka hi to link hai. Chalo yaar bas khair ka aaye jab bhi aaye..

I just lost YPIP due to offer and joining popping up at a wrong time. Don't wish ke SBOTS main aisa ho.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6495

inexowing is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
That's what I am saying. Website ka hi to link hai. Chalo yaar bas khair ka aaye jab bhi aaye..

I just lost YPIP due to offer and joining popping up at a wrong time. Don't wish ke SBOTS main aisa ho.
Oh. i can understand. well, it looks like SBP is in no hurry to declare SBOTS results as of now

Sadia A Awan is on a distinguished road
Smile JAIBP Info

Can any senior guide me for JAIBP coming in Summer.

jameel ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sadia A Awan View Post
Can any senior guide me for JAIBP coming in Summer.
What is JAIBP?

Reddish Blue is on a distinguished road

What help do u need. I have cleared two stages in first attempt each.

jameel ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

I mean to ask what is eligibility criteron and is it similar to recently advertised posts by sbp?
Old Thursday, February 21, 2013

Sadia A Awan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Reddish Blue View Post
What help do u need. I have cleared two stages in first attempt each.
I've to ask about books, preparation, etc. From where i can get the books? Is there any need to join any academic session to prepare the test? I've an economics background, almost done with my 18 years education.

sbots, sbp