Monday, May 06, 2024
10:53 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Descendant of Saul has a spectacular aura aboutDescendant of Saul has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by KAMB View Post
kindly share stuff regarding interview.

best regards
usman
Check YPIP @nd batch interview thread, you may get some help there:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...s-started.html
Old Wednesday, December 18, 2013

syed faizan5 is on a distinguished road

i also got passed in test by grace of God

ambitious786 is on a distinguished road
Unhappy :0

Mentioned on SBP site. "Short listing of applications is in progress."
Again Short-listing

Descendant of Saul has a spectacular aura aboutDescendant of Saul has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ambitious786 View Post
Mentioned on SBP site. "Short listing of applications is in progress."
Again Short-listing
Yes, you got it right. After receiving the documents they will do further shortlisting now. Those who cleared the test but are otherwise not eligible (low CGPA, Degree/Result Awaited, Incomplete documents etc) will be rejected while others will be called for further interview process.
ambitious786 (Thursday, December 19, 2013)
Old Thursday, December 26, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

yes even on this thread. it looks like "awam kissi zarori kaam sai so rahe hai"
My dear when no one has any info regarding the further process , the silence here is natural. Those who are already inducted in YPIP, they seem less interested in guiding or showing the light. Everyone , therefore , is waiting and seeing when state bank imitates regarding the further process' schedule. However, I had started this thread with the thought that those who are already in YPIP or in state bank they would be guiding us and we those who have qualified would interact with each other. But, to my utter disappointment everyone has shown cold shoulder. I even tried to contact few on their emails , but no one seemed interested in combined or collective effort.
ambitious786 (Thursday, December 26, 2013)

ambitious786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
My dear when no one has any info regarding the further process , the silence here is natural. Those who are already inducted in YPIP, they seem less interested in guiding or showing the light. Everyone , therefore , is waiting and seeing when state bank imitates regarding the further process' schedule. However, I had started this thread with the thought that those who are already in YPIP or in state bank they would be guiding us and we those who have qualified would interact with each other. But, to my utter disappointment everyone has shown cold shoulder. I even tried to contact few on their emails , but no one seemed interested in combined or collective effort.
brother, my that quota was only intended to work as a motivator. i think v should start from the scratch, discussing things and sharing experiences of other interviews if any, i hope it may help us. i think no one is complacent in this regard so combined efforts will definitely payoff. what u think?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

brother, my that quota was only intended to work as a motivator. i think v should start from the scratch, discussing things and sharing experiences of other interviews if any, i hope it may help us. i think no one is complacent in this regard so combined efforts will definitely payoff. what u think?
Well I had started this thread with this aim in mind that not only we will keep having info regarding the progress of the process, but also would keep interacting with each other regarding the preparation for the further process. Therefore, i am all here and if you check the number of posts , my posts are the maximum in this thread . But problem is that no one is here to guide properly . Though i have experience of appearing in css and PMS interviews , but as i I have literature background , I am not well versed with the requirements of the interview panel for a bank job. However, it would be quite desirable , if we all interact with each other for the preparation of this interview.

Originally Posted by wkwazir View Post
itnay gilay shikway!!

mi amigos ap logo'n se ye share tau kia tha. magar ap ki nazar e karam shayad in satoor par pari na ho.
Dear largely the attitude on this thread by those who know something has remained sort of indifferent. If you could throw some more light it would be quite beneficial for many. Because this we almost all know that these sort of things may be there. But how and from where to prepare these is the real question. I have tried to approach you on your Skype also.

sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at 10:09 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts

Kanwalsiddiqui will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
I don't know what else you want to know,i have answered your questions in detail
Old Friday, December 27, 2013

Originally Posted by Kanwalsiddiqui View Post
I don't know what else you want to know,i have answered your questions in detail
No offence Ma'm.
But most of the people have remained inactive here. They haven't come up with their cooperation. While in few other such threads there has been quite helping attitude. In the thread of SNGPL , Amin Shah explained the whole process as if we were actually watching the whole process. And that also without getting asked by any. But here it hasn't been seen such cooperation.

sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, December 28, 2013

ZiaUlHassanKhan is on a distinguished road
Smile Qualified

Alhamdolillah. Qualified with 89 (302011). Shortlisting is in progress. Does anybody have any idea about what to expect in the interview?