Friday, May 03, 2024
01:40 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Saturday, October 18, 2014

JALLAMHAEY is on a distinguished road

No problem.roll number slip will be issued to you.If you have deposited the fees then there will be no issue.
Old Saturday, October 18, 2014

rkumar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fahdbashir View Post
Guys, I forgot two things to attach with my nts form. The advertisement of SBP required 3 pictures to be attached but i attached 2 (as was written in the form of nts) secondly A copy of domicile was required to be attached as per SBP but I didn't ( I have attached the copy of CNIC). What should I do? Will they issue me a roll number? And as I live in Peshawar I can't send my pic to NTS islamabad tonight. So what should I do? Has this happened to anyone else before?
I have had a bad experience myself. Incomplete application is strictly dealt with by the NTS and not scrutinised. Once application reaches NTS, nothing can be done.

Next SBP Junior Officer OG-1 will be advertised in Feb/Mar, you may CAREFULLY append required documentation for this post.
Old Sunday, October 19, 2014

fahdbashir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rkumar View Post
I have had a bad experience myself. Incomplete application is strictly dealt with by the NTS and not scrutinised. Once application reaches NTS, nothing can be done.

Next SBP Junior Officer OG-1 will be advertised in Feb/Mar, you may CAREFULLY append required documentation for this post.
I have fulfilled all the requirements and attached everything as was required by NTS form. But not as was required by State Bank advertisement. Whats your story?

Originally Posted by fahdbashir View Post
I have fulfilled all the requirements and attached everything as was required by NTS form. But not as was required by State Bank advertisement. Whats your story?
The same pack of documentation will be sent again to SBP in the event of passing NTS test. Before that if any of document is missing in the application to appear in the test, NTS will not issue admit slip.

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

Dear fellows please share current affairs and general knowledge stuff regards

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
Dear fellows please share current affairs and general knowledge stuff regards
Visit a nice bookstore and ask for a GK/General Knowledge book.

Plenty of publishers available e.g. Dogar, Rahber etc
Old Monday, October 20, 2014

hassssann is on a distinguished road

I attached all the documents that were mentioned on NTS form :/ with 2 pics and no domicile, that means roll number issue nahi hoga?
Old Monday, October 20, 2014

salman quetta is on a distinguished road

Roll number issue ho ga wesey to mushkil hai k domicile par nazar parey un ki agar hua bhi to apki roll number slip par jo remarks ka colum ho ga us mey likha ho ga k your domicile is missing, bring a copy of domicile at test center otherwise you will be not allowed to appear in the test. dont worry brother ye koi issue nhi k ap ka nam na aye candidate list mey. ap apni tayyari rakhen test ki. best of luck
Old Saturday, October 25, 2014

aleewarraich is on a distinguished road

Mera nam list of candidates me nh ha halanke meri application har lehaz se complete thi ar post b mene timely kr dia tha. What should I do now? Plz help i'll be grateful to you.
Old Saturday, October 25, 2014

zawaar is on a distinguished road

bro aleewarraich contact wid Munib ur Rehman Deputy Managers Co-ordinations NTS Isb 03315997790