Monday, May 13, 2024
11:36 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Thursday, July 21, 2016

mdanishkhan is on a distinguished road

Assalam-o-Alaikum...

Could any one please provide the link to OR copy of CSS CE 2017 Rules, so that it would be much clear to all of us...

Davidd is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
A proposal for formal approval is underway. Let's hope it comes out in the best interest of both groups, i.e. Age relaxed and Qualification unchanged.

In order to succeed, your desires for victory must be greater than your fears of failure!!
Amin bhai it seems you are preparing for third attempt ?
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Davidd View Post
Amin bhai it seems you are preparing for third attempt ?
Lets see. Abhi Dilli duur hai :-)

In order to succeed, your desires for victory must be greater than your fears of failure!!
Old Friday, July 22, 2016

Muhammad Hammad Mangi is on a distinguished road

Of course the decision is approved and it is also on facebook by the way,
Hence the rumors end and we can take a sigh of happiness...
Thanks to the ministry and the only Gift ever got by PM NAWAZ sahab....

Here is the link of the approval....
https://www.facebook.com/ahsaniqbal....53625346366078

And Here is the Picture Proof....

Regards:
Sorry if i break any forum rules
Old Friday, July 22, 2016
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Muhammad Hammad Mangi View Post
Of course the decision is approved and it is also on facebook by the way,
Hence the rumors end and we can take a sigh of happiness...
Thanks to the ministry and the only Gift ever got by PM NAWAZ sahab....

Here is the link of the approval....
https://www.facebook.com/ahsaniqbal....53625346366078

And Here is the Picture Proof....

Regards:
Sorry if i break any forum rules
That's an old post my dear. However, chances are high as a formal approval is required now. Hopefully next week would be decisive.

Old Saturday, July 23, 2016

sajjadqmobile is on a distinguished road

Bro what about cluster base css exam which was the reforms in pak breauracy. Do they canceled that reforms for pakistan breauracy.

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk

sadifadi is on a distinguished road

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1142826/...ion-css-exams/

can this be taken as the final approval ???

infinite optimism is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sadifadi View Post
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1142826/...ion-css-exams/

can this be taken as the final approval ???
http://dailytimes.com.pk/islamabad/2...ure-candidates

This is the latest article on CSS reforms, but nothing new has happened yet.

zaindy is on a distinguished road

The article states "required 16 years of education." It also hints at a screening test. I wonder whether either of these proposals will also be a part of the new rules for CE-17.

infinite optimism is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaindy View Post
The article states "required 16 years of education." It also hints at a screening test. I wonder whether either of these proposals will also be a part of the new rules for CE-17.
You are right.A Screening test was proposed by FPSC while minimum education enhancement was included in broader CSS reforms,but minimum education enhanhancement,along with age relaxation was quashed by Prime Minister.Now they have presented the age relaxation alone,not in conjunction with education enhancement to 16 years.Nothing is clear regarded minimum education increase I hope that ,when now age limit is extended to 30 years,an educational requirement remains the same.