08:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Saturday, June 28, 2014

liaqat chadhar is on a distinguished road

Most Respected,
Mr.Adnan khalid from Lahore has contributed Rs.30,000.(thirty thousand).Dear, i salute you as well as your commitment, dedication and sincerity about this collective cause. I really appreciate it. THANKS

Respected, Mr.Naseer Dotani from Quetta has contributed Rs.3,000. Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to liaqat chadhar For This Useful Post:
Minesweeper (Tuesday, July 01, 2014)
Old Saturday, June 28, 2014

Aman Rashid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Adorable View Post
Dear Liaqat,

I have talked recently to Mushtaq, he's in dubai for some commitments, and will be returning by 2nd of July InshAllah, confirming that he will be contributing to the cause as soon as he is back.

Dear Aman,

I have negotiated the same with Liaqat, it is possible, to plea for age limit above 30 as well, but provided if we go for a competitive lawyer with good credentials, and who can help us in preparing a strong case.

But it all depends on how much is our contribution at the end of the day and our good will.

I believe we all (who have contributed) will be stakeholders for the case, and we can mutually put up a case InshAllah.

And for all above, all people on this forum are requested to contribute please. I have personally contributed 10,000 rs and believe me i will contribute more as well in future InshAllah.

respected Adoreble,

can you please tell me about process and account where we supposed to send money for this noble cause..

another suggestion i have in mind and i also mentioned it before somewhere in previous post that we should drop email to personal email of PM office.. as large as application/suggestion/demands number will be, more emphasis and pressure will be upon Prime minister. email address is info@pmo.gov.pk please all desiring members of this page are requested to atleast give this option one chance,, public sector jobs are re.opened by prime.minister after he received alotts of mails and postal letters to his office. so we can also use this as a tactic for our mission. give it a thought... we are alot of css/pms desiring aspirants waiting for best chance of our life and may be in some cases dnt have any other option better than this.
Old Saturday, July 05, 2014

Adorable is on a distinguished road

Dear Aman,

I value your suggestion. We can continue contacting them through Twitter or by Emails. But as one can say, that's going to be pure luck. And it will be upon their discretion and goodwill. And on other hand, we have to put in maximum efforts from multi dimensional aspect to get this thing done as soon as possible, because many of our brothers/sisters are at the verge of "Eligible" age limits.

We have to put up a case as well apart from putting up pressure through social media.

Regarding account and contribution submission, Mr Liaqat is following up the case proceedings and his account title and details are as below :

Account Title : Liaqat Ali
Account No: 02947900466703
branch code : 0294
Branch HBL Quaid-e-Azam university Islamabad

Moreover, you can contact him on 0346 7384018

Dear Liaqat,

I value your efforts brother. And i am optimistic about proceedings for the cause. You are kindly requested to communicate with Mr Aman for necessary guidance needed.

Also please try to contact Mr Mushtaq, as he did promise me that upon his return on 2nd July, he will contact you for contribution.

Abid Khattak

liaqat chadhar is on a distinguished road

Respected Fellows!
Insha Allah, I am going to file a writ petition about css age relaxation in Supreme court Islamabad on Monday 7th July.To show gathering before judges i need your presence. So, please come to Supreme court Islamabad on Monday at 9 am. Thanks
Liaqat Ali
The Following User Says Thank You to liaqat chadhar For This Useful Post:
Minesweeper (Sunday, July 06, 2014)

aamirbaloch is on a distinguished road
Default inshallah i will come

inshallah i will come. and also will contribute at the moment with what i have.

epicurean is on a distinguished road

I'll be there with you guys for this noble cause
Old Sunday, July 06, 2014

Minesweeper is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liaqat chadhar View Post
Respected Fellows!
Insha Allah, I am going to file a writ petition about css age relaxation in Supreme court Islamabad on Monday 7th July.To show gathering before judges i need your presence. So, please come to Supreme court Islamabad on Monday at 9 am. Thanks
Liaqat Ali
Allah ap ko kamyabi dy...
ap k khyal mein kam se kam kitny waqt mein is case ka faisla aa sakta hai???
Old Tuesday, July 08, 2014

devilangel is on a distinguished road

what happend of writ petition? may u succeed in fulfiling ur dreams
The Following User Says Thank You to devilangel For This Useful Post:
Minesweeper (Friday, July 18, 2014)
Old Tuesday, July 15, 2014

faisalminhas85 is on a distinguished road

Hi Guys any updates ????
Old Friday, July 25, 2014

Mudassarshah is on a distinguished road

What happened to the petition filed against age relaxation? Any updates regarding that...?

sonu malik