Saturday, May 04, 2024
02:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Tuesday, November 26, 2013

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about
Default Consider these points if possible!

- Gather all people; choose focal persons on provincial level, and central advisory/Action Committee, prefer Skype meetings initially at a suitable time, i.e. On weekends.

- Press Club of every provincial capital city should be visited, demonstrate a fair 2-4 hours protest with play cards.

- Utilize all your contacts within Media and Bureaucracy to highlight the Issue on National level.

- Collect a fund, nothing will happen without proper donation/funds, you might need to travel, invite and meet people, who of us will do all on his own? He will get tired one day ,if no other will be standing with him, I have seen many friends in past, who have started this initiative, but stopped after few months of struggle due to financial constraints, as no one is free to give it a full time. But with proper Fund System (if formed) it will be practical, and choose someone who doesn't care about few millions fund to embezzle, lol sorry to point out this.

Later on, on weekly or Monthly basis, you can advertise your demands/protest in Leading newspapers by utilizing the funds.

- After doing all methods of going through Social and Electronic Media, please ask your Bureaucrat/Politician uncles /friends, to get you an appointment with Political Leadership of the country, preferably ruling party leadership. It’s very hard to meet PM and CM Punjab for quite a notable person, but give it a try, also at the same time, approach cabinet ministers.
I have practically seen this, our CSP friends in Police or in worthy groups can get time from the reputed cabinet ministers within hours or days and you can put your demands in form of a proper proposal for age relaxation, as this age-fiasco was done by Mushraf, who never had any soft corner for the current Ruling Party. Use your skills to prepare proper words for Media in shape of banners, play cards and Advertisements.

Currently I am under age, and preparing for my first attempt, after my exam I can dedicate a good portion of my time to it, and if a functional body if formed, and fund-system on National level is emerged, I would donate initially Rs.5000 for this great cause.

(Dear Aspirants, Ignore silly mistakes as I typed all above in hurriedly, focus on what I said, its practical)

Last edited by MBA; Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 10:45 PM. Reason: shhhh adding final note
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MBA For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Wednesday, January 01, 2014), Faheem Sattar (Wednesday, November 27, 2013)
Old Wednesday, November 27, 2013

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Dear Both Above i.e Sattar and MBA:

Kindly contact us. We have all the plans that you said but the point is no one is contacting us and is coming with their suggestions here. We are fed up of suggestions. We believe in practical efforts and not just sitting here and suggesting that we should do this and that and blah blah blah. So both of you kindly contact me or Mushtaq and also advise others as well to contact us.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Wednesday, January 01, 2014), Faheem Sattar (Wednesday, November 27, 2013), mushi (Wednesday, November 27, 2013)

mushi is on a distinguished road

Salam to all,

There are 100's of students who are affected by the unreasonable policies of FPSC, they are in a state of confusion, they desperately need a leader who can take some concrete steps to overcome the issue. I've taken an initiative and i am happy to tell you that there are number of students who contacted me from all over the country, nevertheless we still need more students especially from peshawar because they would be able to join us for a press conference which we intent to conduct in the next few days. Moreover we are also planning to protest in islamabad and there would be a dire need for more students, i do not demand a single penny from anyone i just demand your presence and full support there.
The clock is ticking we do not have much time, this issue must be resolved as quickly as possible. kindly contact me my brothers and sisters.

bmahmood is on a distinguished road

We should put all our efforts from soup to nuts by the means of protest in front of press club ,or filling petition through an experienced lawyer. Though we have to use sledgehammer to crack the nut. I am agree to contribute fifty thousand ( 50,000 PKR) in fund raising but only in terms of work done basis.
Its a gental man promise with all of you guys. Let the lawyer be acknowledge that if he will win, we will pay rest of the amount at the end.

I hope you all understand my point.

Thanks with Regards
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bmahmood For This Useful Post:
Faheem Sattar (Wednesday, November 27, 2013), mushi (Wednesday, November 27, 2013)

Faheem Sattar is on a distinguished road
Default Thanx

MBA, bathoor, mushi, bmahmood thanks for response.i shall contact you mushi bhai and plz share your plans on this forum for our encouragement

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

Why? 28 is more than enough. I want maximum age should be 25. And there should be no relexation to anyone in any case. I have sent applications to all concerned persons to reduce the maximum age to 25 and to eradicate system of quota for provinces, women & minorities.
Old Thursday, November 28, 2013

bmahmood is on a distinguished road

Dear Samar ahmed , could you please elaborate why candidates from Gilgit baltistan age limit is 30 ?
and can you please elaborate some benefits that why 25 year should be considered ? And i think you know well , According to analysis made by FPSC , performance of candidates from soup to nuts was better in age slab of 26-27 year then others .

UK Civil Services exames

The Civil Service has a commitment to equal opportunities, and appointments are based on assessment of achievements, potential and skills against set competencies. There is no upper age limit for applications and some entrants are on their second career.

If you still have any suggestion , you are most welcome .
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bmahmood For This Useful Post:
bathoor (Friday, November 29, 2013), dms664 (Thursday, November 28, 2013)
Old Thursday, November 28, 2013

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by samar ahmad View Post
Why? 28 is more than enough. I want maximum age should be 25. And there should be no relexation to anyone in any case. I have sent applications to all concerned persons to reduce the maximum age to 25 and to eradicate system of quota for provinces, women & minorities.
Dear let them do it. Why have you sent applications? Why do you want the age limit to be 25? If you want so then first look at your age dear. You are 25, so according to your own idea of age limit you should not take CE-2014, because you are over age(according to your own criteria of age limit i.e 25). Start implementing this step from yourself first and then we all Pakistanis will follow you. But i know you will never! because when it comes to oneself then everyone has a lot of excuses. So let them fight for their rights, increasing age limit to 30 should not be a severe problem for FPSC. As conditions are changed quite a lot in Pakistan, so the rules of old ages should also need to be amended.
Brothers! keep struggling actively and practically, i pray that you make the limit get relaxed.
Best of luck.
And Miss Samar Ahmed don't always be against everyone, sometimes agreeing to someone else's ideas is not a big deal.
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

dms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by samar ahmad View Post
Dear samar,
Why to hurt so many members around?
You can grab attention by doing something else!

Sent from my SM-T210 using Tapatalk 2
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

bathoor is on a distinguished road

@DMS:

I see alot of your posts here. But I havent talked to you about the Age Relaxation Issue. Contact Mushtaq if possible. We are having a press conference probably this monday InshaAllah.
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Friday, December 13, 2013)

sonu malik