08:38 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Wednesday, February 05, 2014

bathoor is on a distinguished road

It seems to be a futile exercise for now. No one is showing up neither for participating in the protest nor for financing it. If this is the case, we are not going to launch this protest. People claiming high seems to have went asleep. Stop being such chatterboxes guys. Show up. Lets do something. Sum up your energies and give it a hard blow. For now, me and Mushtaq are clear if this is the case, we are not going to procede an inch further. This is our collective issue and will be only resolved through our collective efforts. Guys, I am not going to waste another day standing in D-Chowk if you people are hiding out there just waiting for miracles to happen. Show up otherwise forget about getting age relaxation or whatever.
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
mushi (Sunday, February 09, 2014)
Old Thursday, February 06, 2014

Zain Ahmed Zaman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bathoor View Post
It seems to be a futile exercise for now. No one is showing up neither for participating in the protest nor for financing it. If this is the case, we are not going to launch this protest. People claiming high seems to have went asleep. Stop being such chatterboxes guys. Show up. Lets do something. Sum up your energies and give it a hard blow. For now, me and Mushtaq are clear if this is the case, we are not going to procede an inch further. This is our collective issue and will be only resolved through our collective efforts. Guys, I am not going to waste another day standing in D-Chowk if you people are hiding out there just waiting for miracles to happen. Show up otherwise forget about getting age relaxation or whatever.
dear why are you doing this? .thats not good
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Zain Ahmed Zaman For This Useful Post:
mushi (Sunday, February 09, 2014), virgoan (Sunday, February 09, 2014)
Old Friday, February 07, 2014

Adorable is on a distinguished road
Default Perhaps Members must be busy in CE-2014 Preparation

I believe many members must be busy in next week's CE 2014 exam preparation

And what's the latest update about Tomorrow ? Musharraf's trial is also scheduled for tomorrow. And weather forecast is rainy
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Adorable For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, February 08, 2014

Sarrial Banda will become famous soon enough

Dear Bathore & Mushi, please don't you loose heart. Many people will join you immediately after consuming their last attempt due to age limit. Just wait for 2-3 weeks & let aspirants take their final attempt in 2014. I am sure they will be much more energetic & enthusiastic as well as it will be a new journey for them unlike many old guys who have lost energy & interest with time. Hope you will try to understand me.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sarrial Banda For This Useful Post:
Old Sunday, February 09, 2014

mushi is on a distinguished road

Dear brothers/sisters,

This is the dilemma of our society and especially our youth that they just want to take a bite without contributing anything, however its also true that many css aspirants are busy these days in ce 2014, me and my team especially bathoor are not discourage by the lame excuses of those students who claims to be the material contributors in this cause.

Several students contacted me to delay the protest as a result of the ce 2014, they want to participate in this cause and asked me to stage it after exam. at the outset we were deeply discouraged by the deep silence but now i am more enthusiastic to move this compaign again. Mr abid who is not even an age relaxation aspirant contacted me and appreciated our efforts and also promised to contribute in it up to 30,000.

So guys i am begging you please as soon as you get free from CE 2014 kindly contact me.

Mushtaq Ahmed
Old Tuesday, February 18, 2014

mushi is on a distinguished road
Smile Column in newspaper

Dear age relaxation aspirants,

kindly visit this page, senator babar awan wrote a column on the age relaxation issue. The issue has been discussed by some parliamentarian so brothers and sisters please don't loose hope insha allah we will get our desired results.

http://jang.com.pk/jang/feb2014-dail...-2014/col7.htm

Mushtaq Ahmed

faiza shafi is on a distinguished road

please tell
im going to be 28 on 1st jan, 2015
do i have attempt?
as i heard one should not be 28 years old till 31st dec.

means on 31st i will be 27
do i have a chance?

Last edited by Umer; Tuesday, March 04, 2014 at 01:18 AM. Reason: chain posts

TOUQEER ASIF is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by faiza shafi View Post
means on 31st i will be 27
do i have a chance?
Yes, you can appear in css 2015 examination.
The Following User Says Thank You to TOUQEER ASIF For This Useful Post:
faiza shafi (Wednesday, February 19, 2014)

mysteriousn is on a distinguished road
Default @ faiza shafi

The answer is in POSITIVE. Indeed, this is good fortune.

Provided FPSC maintains its policy for cut-of date as on 31st of December.
The Following User Says Thank You to mysteriousn For This Useful Post:
faiza shafi (Wednesday, February 19, 2014)

seawarrior is on a distinguished road

I am serving in Pakistan Army for past 7 years and now i am going to appear in interview for CSS for next batch. Can anyone guide me that if I will get selected then will I be posted as ASP or SP (in PSP) ? I mean will I be benefited due to my past 7/8 years of service in Pakistan Army??

sonu malik