10:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Wednesday, February 19, 2014

mysteriousn is on a distinguished road
Yes. You have one year.

Well chances are that it may be increased to 30 or even 33.
Let's see which way the wind blows.
Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

ali zaman is on a distinguished road

Senator Babar Awan raised the voice of aspirants and gave a legal history and put a light on need to increase the minimum age required to appear in CSS from 28 to 35 years!
See 18th February 2014 Jang Column
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ali zaman For This Useful Post:
comp Engr (Saturday, March 15, 2014), Hope of success (Thursday, February 27, 2014)
Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

ali zaman is on a distinguished road

See link for column on CSS age relaxation on 18-Feb-14. He is a senator.

http://jang.com.pk/jang/feb2014-dail...-2014/col7.htm
The Following User Says Thank You to ali zaman For This Useful Post:
Aman Rashid (Saturday, May 17, 2014)
Old Wednesday, February 26, 2014

liaqat chadhar is on a distinguished road

A.O.A
Respected
If u want that there will be a real breakthrough be made in regard of age relaxation then, be practical. Strenuous efforts be required in this regard. Posting comments on the forum will not go a long way in solving this. So, join hands in this matter and take a final decision on which path to follow.

I have a letter from cabinet secretariat division in which it s mentioned that FPSC s willing to extend the upper age limit. So, a strenuous effort in this regard may prove to be successful.

I wrote 21 manuscripts to the different political and executive pundits about age relaxation of which affirmative responses have been received from all corners mainly from Prime Minister Secretariat, and Senator Dr. Babar Awan. The reply of Babar Awan was published in Daily Jang on 18th Feb 2014. This column can also be visited on Twitter.

please join hands and take a final decision because time is fleeting

Last edited by Gotam; Monday, March 03, 2014 at 04:11 PM. Reason: merged
Old Friday, February 28, 2014

mushi is on a distinguished road
Smile protest

dear aspirants

As ce 2014 is over now therefore as we decided in the first place that we are again staging protest outside the parliament house at islamabad. our senior brothers from jhang mr tariq and liaqat also promised that this time they will bring as many people as possible. also we are contacting some politicians to join hands with us in the protest. we are also approaching senator babar awan who also wrote a column recently in the newspaper about css age relaxation and he might probably join us insha allah. therefore guys please this time don't let us down and join hands with us. we need financial support for transportation in order to bring people from peshawar and other areas and make banners and play cards for the protest. we atleast expect 4 to 5 thousand rupees from each member. please contact me or shaukat bhai. once again i am telling you that please don't loose hope only hard work and our strong determination can make this possible and as we are already competitive exam aspirants determination is something which is embedded in our blood, therefore kindly contact me as parliament session is already started and will probably end within a week so make it quickly.

Mushtaq Ahmed marwat
Old Monday, March 03, 2014

mushi is on a distinguished road
Smile Date of protest

Dear brothers/sisters

We decided to hold a protest on 3rd (Thursday) april 2014 at D chowk Islamabad at 12 o clock. Therefore guys please contact me, shaukat bhai or liaqat bhai. As i mentioned in my earlier post we need financial support not more than 4 or 5 thousand from each member. its not a huge amount guys but if we succeeded in our mission the result would be priceless. Please don't fall in the category of people who just want to take bite without contributing anything. this is our common issue and only we can solve it. Liaqat bhai from jhang is also one of the petitioner of css age relaxation and they are struggling for it since 2012 if they didn't loose their nerve yet then why are we discouraged? please join hands with us and kindly contact us asap.

Musthaq Ahmed
Old Friday, March 14, 2014

Muhammad Usman Awan is on a distinguished road
Default Results of this CSS exams coloum By Rauf Klasra.

Dear all,

please check the latest results of css exams that how many appeared and how many passed in coloum by Rauf Klasra in dunya newspaper.

i think it can also be a reason for age relaxation.
Old Friday, March 14, 2014

bathoor is on a distinguished road
Default Final Protest

Assalam-O-Alaikum All Of You!

Let me be precise and Clear about all this. This is our Last hope. Sitting in your warm blankets and waiting for some miracles to happen, is indeed living in fool's paradise. As shared by Mushtaq Bhai and Liaqat Bhai, the protest will be held this time in D-Chowk, subject to the availability of funds and insurance from atleast 200 members to participate in it. Otherwise forget about age relaxation and find something else good for yourselves.

Start pouring money to my account and I will be sharing the updates daily on our facebook page and here as well. My cell number is also given or you may speak to Mushtaq bhai when a transfer of money is made. Upon confirmation I will share the details here on this forum.

My Account details are as below(If for some reason, its removed you may contact me on my skype or contact Mushtaq bhai- details given in our profiles):
Account Title: Shaukat Ali
Account Number: 12183260301
Bank: Standard Chartered Bank

Incase of any queries contact me or Mushtaq Bhai.

P.S. Its a personal account.
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
mushi (Saturday, March 15, 2014)
Old Saturday, March 15, 2014

comp Engr will become famous soon enough
Default Mr Rauf Klasra Latest article

http://e.dunya.com.pk/colum.php?date...26440_61392289
Old Sunday, March 16, 2014

Mini98 is on a distinguished road
Default Age relaxation

I think max age should be at least 30-32 years.Because due to this age many of the students don't try to achieve higher education & they apply for CSS and some of them eventually pass it.But they are unable to do good sometimes due to lack of knowledge.If they are able to have time for higher education may be they are able to serve more.A Master or M.Phil degree holder is definitely better performer(In my point of view).

sonu malik