12:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Sunday, June 22, 2014

faiza shafi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mohsinali303 View Post
Faiza you can apply.who told you cutt off date would be 1 jan this year
now everybody knows cut off date do u still think i can apply
my teachers saying i cant
Old Monday, June 23, 2014

mohsinali303 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faiza shafi View Post
now everybody knows cut off date do u still think i can apply
my teachers saying i cant
you can apply

I asked who told you cut off date would be 1 Jan this year
Old Tuesday, June 24, 2014

liaqat chadhar is on a distinguished road

Respected Fellows!
Once again but finally, i assure you that the issue of CSS age relaxation can 100 percent be resolved only through our collective efforts. From myself, for this cause, i did what i can do. I went from pillar to post. i wrote letters to President, Prime Minister, Ministers; Ch. Nisar Ali, Ehsan Iqbal, Perviz Rasheed, Sheikh Aftab Ahmad, Opposition Leader Khursheed Shah, SAhibzada tariqullah, Moulana Fazalurehman, Asad Umar MNA (PTI), Javeed Hashmi (PTI), Farooq Sattar (MQM), Haider Abbas Rizvi (MQM).Dr. Darshan (PPP), Chairman Senate Nayyar Abbas, Deputy chairman Senate Sabar Ali Baloch, senators; Aitazaz Hassan,Talha Mehmood, Mohsin Laghari, Jahangir Bader, Dr. Babar Awan (published in Daily Jang feb. 18,2014), Mian Razza Rabbani, Chairman FPSC, Secretary Establishment division, secretary Cabinet division, Chairman Human Rights Commission, Met columnists Rauf klasra, Orya Maqbool Jan, Dr. Babar awan, Sahibzada Tariqullah, Muhammad ali Baloch director Al HAMRA, several Lawyers in Islamabad And Lahore, collected related documents from different sources, Sent SMS to 100 plus MNA's before starting Assembly session etc.... But now i fed up not from this cause and mission but benighted attitude of CSS OVER AGE Aspirants. Our struggle revolves around the css forum, where we post comments, provide different suggestions and proposals. We are doing this job since last 5 years but nothing is happen except killing precious time. still, it has not been too late to find the solution of the issue with pragmatic approach.I need your sincere help, effort and contribution in this regard.The TIME for talking has gone.It is cleared that without your contribution nothing will be happened. Supreme Court is our last option as well as last effort. It is high time to give serious consideration to this matter. For Supreme court we need minimum 1lac and 50 thousand (Rs.1,50,000) for filling writ petition and hire a competent lawyer. Some veteran lawyers ensure me that 30 years age will be confirmed INSHA ALLAH. So,for GOD's sack, please contribute whatever you can.If anyone among you people wanted to lead this campaign i am ready to provide him collected amount Rs.22,000.plus Rs.10,000. from myself. I can wait ONE WEEK MORE for your positive response in regard of contribution, otherwise i will leave it.....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to liaqat chadhar For This Useful Post:
Minesweeper (Tuesday, July 01, 2014), sadiakanwal (Sunday, July 06, 2014)
Old Tuesday, June 24, 2014

faisalminhas85 is on a distinguished road

Mr Liaqat I really appreciate your effort and struggle in this regards but .......
Please we have to complete this job . Please Guys participate with your interest .
The Following User Says Thank You to faisalminhas85 For This Useful Post:
Minesweeper (Tuesday, July 01, 2014)
Old Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Adorable is on a distinguished road
Default Please be a part of this Noble cause

It is really an astonishing factor that nobody is contributing for this noble cause.

Come on guys, if we just contribute 1000 per person, it can make a huge difference.

I personally have contributed 10,000 Rs in this case, and i am of the view that i may not even benefit from it, but it can bring a major change in our system with bringing up some good and more educated lot in future.

Please try to be a part of this noble change.

With regards,

Abid Khattak
The Following User Says Thank You to Adorable For This Useful Post:
sadiakanwal (Sunday, July 06, 2014)
Old Wednesday, June 25, 2014

hasnain zafar is on a distinguished road

kindly give the account details.
Old Thursday, June 26, 2014

faisalminhas85 is on a distinguished road

Account Title : Liaqat Ali
Account No: 02947900466703
branch code : 0294
Branch HBL Quaid-e-Azam university Islamabad .

Aman Rashid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by liaqat chadhar View Post
Respected Fellows!
Once again but finally, i assure you that the issue of CSS age relaxation can 100 percent be resolved only through our collective efforts. From myself, for this cause, i did what i can do. I went from pillar to post. i wrote letters to President, Prime Minister, Ministers; Ch. Nisar Ali, Ehsan Iqbal, Perviz Rasheed, Sheikh Aftab Ahmad, Opposition Leader Khursheed Shah, SAhibzada tariqullah, Moulana Fazalurehman, Asad Umar MNA (PTI), Javeed Hashmi (PTI), Farooq Sattar (MQM), Haider Abbas Rizvi (MQM).Dr. Darshan (PPP), Chairman Senate Nayyar Abbas, Deputy chairman Senate Sabar Ali Baloch, senators; Aitazaz Hassan,Talha Mehmood, Mohsin Laghari, Jahangir Bader, Dr. Babar Awan (published in Daily Jang feb. 18,2014), Mian Razza Rabbani, Chairman FPSC, Secretary Establishment division, secretary Cabinet division, Chairman Human Rights Commission, Met columnists Rauf klasra, Orya Maqbool Jan, Dr. Babar awan, Sahibzada Tariqullah, Muhammad ali Baloch director Al HAMRA, several Lawyers in Islamabad And Lahore, collected related documents from different sources, Sent SMS to 100 plus MNA's before starting Assembly session etc.... But now i fed up not from this cause and mission but benighted attitude of CSS OVER AGE Aspirants. Our struggle revolves around the css forum, where we post comments, provide different suggestions and proposals. We are doing this job since last 5 years but nothing is happen except killing precious time. still, it has not been too late to find the solution of the issue with pragmatic approach.I need your sincere help, effort and contribution in this regard.The TIME for talking has gone.It is cleared that without your contribution nothing will be happened. Supreme Court is our last option as well as last effort. It is high time to give serious consideration to this matter. For Supreme court we need minimum 1lac and 50 thousand (Rs.1,50,000) for filling writ petition and hire a competent lawyer. Some veteran lawyers ensure me that 30 years age will be confirmed INSHA ALLAH. So,for GOD's sack, please contribute whatever you can.If anyone among you people wanted to lead this campaign i am ready to provide him collected amount Rs.22,000.plus Rs.10,000. from myself. I can wait ONE WEEK MORE for your positive response in regard of contribution, otherwise i will leave it.....
salam. liaqat chaudry isnt it possible k hum age limit 35 tk demand keren as it is case in all other countries not in only asia but also in western countries like france and australia... in asia example of india is there. secondly i asked many times for account n resource through which we may contribute to cause...

another thing i want to share is many a people have higher qqualification than masters so in comparison to masters bureaucrate, candidate with higher degree may cntribute more to country well.being. so i request you to increase age limit demand atleast to 35... so that more peole who lost their chances due to unfavourable situations of life can come forward and make positive contribution in country bureaucracy...
The Following User Says Thank You to Aman Rashid For This Useful Post:
sadiakanwal (Sunday, July 06, 2014)

liaqat chadhar is on a distinguished road

Respected Mushtaq Ahmad Marwat, where are you now.a.days after leaving us under a cloud?? Recall your promises........

Special thanks to Mr. Farrukh Shahzad from Quetta for giving an " add'' in daily Jang Quetta on June 25,2014 related to css over age issue....
Old Friday, June 27, 2014

Adorable is on a distinguished road

Dear Liaqat,

I have talked recently to Mushtaq, he's in dubai for some commitments, and will be returning by 2nd of July InshAllah, confirming that he will be contributing to the cause as soon as he is back.

Dear Aman,

I have negotiated the same with Liaqat, it is possible, to plea for age limit above 30 as well, but provided if we go for a competitive lawyer with good credentials, and who can help us in preparing a strong case.

But it all depends on how much is our contribution at the end of the day and our good will.

I believe we all (who have contributed) will be stakeholders for the case, and we can mutually put up a case InshAllah.

And for all above, all people on this forum are requested to contribute please. I have personally contributed 10,000 rs and believe me i will contribute more as well in future InshAllah.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Adorable For This Useful Post:
Aman Rashid (Saturday, June 28, 2014), sadiakanwal (Sunday, July 06, 2014)

sonu malik