08:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Sunday, September 30, 2012

sabaparvezz is on a distinguished road

I am from Sukkur, Dear Sara I also have to take my exam in Sukkur. I live near Ghanta ghar in a flat.

Actually I need a teacher, essay specialist. If you know any essay specialist then kindly post his/her cell number. I am tense regarding essay's paper.

If any one knows about essay teacher in Sukkur. Then please please post his/her phone number or address.

Old Sunday, September 30, 2012

Cyma Mughal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ssara View Post
Salam, hope you people are doing well.

Actually I have made a discussion to appear from Sukkur. But, I have heard that from the center of Sukkur there is no good result. An instance can be taken from the result of CSS-2010. None was passed in written test out of 230 candidates... How is it possible? I am amazed!! Because in upcoming attempt (Ce-13( I will have to take my attempt from Sukkur. But I am puzzled that why there is such low passing ration -result? And I quest mod please if you have link or any page regarding results of centers of previous attempts. Plz could I have it?

The members are quested to let us know about their results who have app read from Sukkur Center. Please let us know your result here. It would be highly appreciated.

Who is going to appear from Sukkur? Please let me know, especially female candidates are highly requested to contact with me. Inshallah we will be appearing with good strategy and with study plan. If any body either male or females are interested. Post their optional subjects as well.

Sara i m from sukkur and inshallah i will also appear from sukkur
Old Monday, October 01, 2012

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sabaparvezz View Post
I am from Sukkur, Dear Sara I also have to take my exam in Sukkur. I live near Ghanta ghar in a flat.

Actually I need a teacher, essay specialist. If you know any essay specialist then kindly post his/her cell number. I am tense regarding essay's paper.

If any one knows about essay teacher in Sukkur. Then please please post his/her phone number or address.

dear sir Mngarhar sahb is the best teacher in sukkur you must concerned him.
Aamish Bhatti (Friday, October 12, 2012)

Danyal Dareshani is on a distinguished road

Sir G.H. Maganhar is indubitably the best teacher on English grammar and composition. but as far as Essay-writting is concerned. Sir Zulfiqar Maganhar is better. Both are teaching at IBA sukkur.

Last edited by Arain007; Monday, October 01, 2012 at 09:59 AM. Reason: Avoid netspeak
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Danyal Dareshani For This Useful Post:
Aamish Bhatti (Friday, October 12, 2012), faree arain (Thursday, February 21, 2013)

sabaparvezz is on a distinguished road

Dear friends app please cell no. share karen Mangnhar (Essay teacher) ka. I will be thankful to you. Mujhe essay me boht problem, Sara ne meri boht help ki he. Me or Sara Sukkur se appear honge. Gar or koi be he jo sukkur se appear hoga to Please share your ur strategies. Thank you Very much.

Or Please mobile number share karen Sir Manganar ka (essay teacher).
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012

ssalishah5 is on a distinguished road
Default Aoa

sir, i am actually from sukkur.I would like to attempt in 2013 from karachi.can you guys help me in telling any group who are living in combine accomodation in karachi...I would like to join them and will share the cost of residence with css aspirants in karachi....

please let me know....

Ali shah

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 10:01 AM. Reason: share contact info through profile only
Old Wednesday, October 10, 2012

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

sir naeem from shikarpur is also best for essay writting.
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012

Imrantm is on a distinguished road
Default Request to Redmax

Respected Altaf Sahab

Ada i want to meet you (may come at any place in pakistan) to take some guidance regarding css. Currently i am in Karachi. Please Help. or kindly contact me via email so we can share contacts. I really need your help want some suggestions.

*********@hotmail.co.uk

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 10:01 AM. Reason: share contact info through profile only
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 73Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,480 Times in 622 Posts
redmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Imrantm View Post
Respected Altaf Sahab

Ada i want to meet you (may come at any place in pakistan) to take some guidance regarding css. Currently i am in Karachi. Please Help. or kindly contact me via email so we can share contacts. I really need your help want some suggestions.

*********@hotmail.co.uk
Dear Imran,
You may write your queries here or drop an email in my inbox with the specific query you're faced with. I shall try in my capacity to answer it.

Imrantm (Friday, October 12, 2012)
Old Friday, October 12, 2012

Imrantm is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by redmax View Post
Dear Imran,
You may write your queries here or drop an email in my inbox with the specific query you're faced with. I shall try in my capacity to answer it.

Respected Brother: Thank you for your email.

I am sorry as I am new at CSS Forum and facing some technical difficulties.

Ada! Your email ID is not available at your profile. Kindly share your email ID or you can also sms me your email ID on my mobile available on my profile.

Again Thanks for your response.

ALLAH Bless You.