Wednesday, May 08, 2024
02:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing > Arena of Golden Tips

Old Friday, December 09, 2011

kjay is on a distinguished road
Default @ Hamza

sir hope ur doing well...and appreciable effort for guiding the juniors..hats off.
well i had appeared in css 2011 but i icould not make it as failed in essays,pak aff,c.a and eds..

kindly help me out in solving pak aff paper..

one thing i realise taht i hadprepared only from past papers,and prepared within one and half month..so i can see where i had made mistake..in essay i had forgotten to write outlines in start i wrote them in the end..plus i cud not write a good conlucion due to time shortage..plus one problem is that my writing speed is slow and i it gets bigger and bigger as i write in speed..does is give hard time for scoring good marks??

waiting for reply, regardsss

samia fakhar is on a distinguished road
Default @ kjay

As u asked Hamza so he can better guide u... I just want to add that it is relatively good that u realized your mistakes. Go for css 2012 and try to over come ur previous mistakes.. Best of luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to samia fakhar For This Useful Post:
summan sharif (Saturday, December 10, 2011)

kjay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by samia fakhar View Post
As u asked Hamza so he can better guide u... I just want to add that it is relatively good that u realized your mistakes. Go for css 2012 and try to over come ur previous mistakes.. Best of luck.
yeah,,thanx samia.. good luck to u too
Old Monday, December 12, 2011

humair Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Business Add: Calculation

Salam Hamza bhai:

Business Add ka finance section karne k liye ya to hame Financial Table require hogi or ya to Scientific calculator. Par paper me calculator allow hone ka nahi likha gaya he, or nahi financial table. To kia hum calculator paper me le sakte hen.
Old Monday, December 12, 2011

hafizask is on a distinguished road

@ humair

business administration main scientific calculator allowed hai so don't worry

Last edited by Umer; Thursday, December 15, 2011 at 05:44 AM.
Old Tuesday, December 13, 2011

@hafizask. But brother jaise Paper like Applied Mathematics Me instruction de hui hoti he ke Calculator is allow, Par B add me aisi koi instruction nahe he.
Old Wednesday, December 14, 2011

hafizask is on a distinguished road

@humair

24. The candidates are not allowed to keep Mobile Telephones, Digital diaries, Personal Computers, devices etc. in their possession during the written examination except Simple Calculators which will be allowed in Pure Mathematics, Accountancy. Scientific Calculators will be allowed in Applied Mathematics, Statistics, Business Administration, Physics and Chemistry only.
Old Thursday, December 15, 2011

Originally Posted by hafizask View Post
@humair

24. The candidates are not allowed to keep Mobile Telephones, Digital diaries, Personal Computers, devices etc. in their possession during the written examination except Simple Calculators which will be allowed in Pure Mathematics, Accountancy. Scientific Calculators will be allowed in Applied Mathematics, Statistics, Business Administration, Physics and Chemistry only.
ok got it brother thanks...
Old Sunday, December 18, 2011

Jamal Malik is on a distinguished road

hamza bhai..... plz help me in this regard

I've read the whole thread but still i've got a bit confusion regarding essay. How will I be able to attempt the essay without having proper material in the mind? As the topics aren't direct, they're rather a bit complicated. So, how to manage to attempt a sound essay by gathering all the knowledge that is required while attempting it? What shall be the source of preparation?
Old Saturday, January 07, 2012

Mahi Sabeen is on a distinguished road

heyy juz went thru this post of urs,, m an aspirant for 2012 .. n as far as ur comprehension formula i agree with that. i also find it ez to handle this way
i need help in ca , eds n essay ill keep visiting ur posts.. thx