04:06 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing > Arena of Golden Tips

Old Saturday, January 07, 2012

imam bux mangi is on a distinguished road

salam dear Hamza
i have done BBA(hons), and i have confusion to select a subject of public admin or bizns admin.one of mine frnd told me that public admin is more scoring as compare to bizn admin.plze guide me dear
Old Saturday, January 07, 2012

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough

Dear bro though Sir Hamza can guide u better but I faced the same problem. Me, Having done MBA Opted for Business Admin for ce2012, But Now I believe that this decision is NOT gonna help me score big, because Public Admin. is much more scoring and Easy. Businesses Admin. syllabus is very lengthy and the paper includes everything that we studied during our MBA, but Revising everything is a tough Task, so What i believe is that PUBLIC Admin. is better than Business Admin.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamidullah Gul For This Useful Post:
imam bux mangi (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
Old Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

CSA and its excruciating routine takes so much out of you that you really cannot find time to do anything else..I would ask the moderators if they would allow me to post my cell number in my profile so that all you can contact me there..
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
Ghulam Muhammad (Friday, January 20, 2012), mohammad ashfaq soomro (Monday, February 27, 2012), Syed Imran Ali (Monday, July 09, 2012), syeda naqvi (Wednesday, January 18, 2012)
Old Wednesday, January 18, 2012

AQ47 is on a distinguished road

Dear Mr. Hamza, I posted a query in another thread which I am pasting here to have your valuable advice on the issue. I shall be thankful for your kind response...

Current Affairs Answers:

I want to ask all the distinguished members regarding the structure of our answers in the current affairs paper. It will be kind of those CSP members who have secured good marks in the subject to share their experience. For instance if we are answering a question on impact of war against terror. What should be our approach while answering the question? Whether we should present logical and analytical ideas fortified with facts and figures in a cohesive and para-graphical shape or should we have to give headings like introduction, economic impact, social impact etc and conclusion in the end? I shall be thankful to all the honorable members for their guidance and advice.

Old Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Try to start your Current Affairs answer with the current scenario.Give a small peek into the current situation of the issue asked and then throw some light on the past/background.Be conscious of the fact that its a 'Current affairs' exam so youi have to base your answer on the 'CURRENT' scenario and analyze/dissect it to the fullest.Adding latest news statements and quotes would help
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
tyre (Wednesday, February 22, 2012)
Old Saturday, February 25, 2012

Mustabsar is on a distinguished road
Default Guidance Needed

Hi

I would like to attempt CCS Exam in 2014. Currently i am a master student in UK and will be coming back to Pak in September this year. I want to select Business Administration, Mercantile Law, International Relations, Political Science and History of USA. Do you think is it a good combination? What should be the ideal combination keeping in mind i have finance background and studied M Law and BA before?

Any other suggestion will be much appreciated.

Looking Forward and Regards
Old Thursday, March 08, 2012

Skylimit is on a distinguished road

AOA Hamza,

I want to ask about MCQ's. How well did you fare in your MCQ's in your papers particularly in compulsories like Pak. Affairs, C.A and Islamiyat?
Old Thursday, March 22, 2012

@ Mustabsar,it is a good enough combination if you treat it well

@Skylimit,I got 10-12 right on the average..In Muslim Law and Journalism I got above 15 correct
Old Saturday, March 24, 2012

Nayyar Hussain is on a distinguished road
Default Compulsory Subjects???

Salamz,
the most respected Hamza sir,
Im going to appear in CSS 2013.(INSHALLAH)
wud u plz tell me how to tackle wid the compilsory subjects???
ur advise wud b of great worthy 4 me
Thanx!!!
Old Saturday, March 24, 2012

notoriouseagle is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nayyar Hussain View Post
Salamz,
the most respected Hamza sir,
Im going to appear in CSS 2013.(INSHALLAH)
wud u plz tell me how to tackle wid the compilsory subjects???
ur advise wud b of great worthy 4 me
Thanx!!!
You could start by reading the first couple of pages where Hamza Bhai has answered all these queries
The Following User Says Thank You to notoriouseagle For This Useful Post:
Nayyar Hussain (Saturday, March 24, 2012)