Sunday, May 12, 2024
06:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Wednesday, December 30, 2015

mustansar~hussain will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by waqarabbasi View Post
Public office is a public trust
Introduction
An empowered public office has all the responsibility to use its powers for the development of the public. ‘Public’ is the power from which the public office derives its authority. The power entrusted to the office is to regulate and facilitate the life of the citizens. Public office has certainly a single basic aim, the welfare of the public. It is a tool to manipulate national resources to make the life of the public better and secured. No public office can justify its existence unless it plays the role of public care takers. The power of public office is not ultimate, but the power with responsibility. Distinguishing characteristic of a public office is its services for the people. The misuse of its power makes the office bearer a culprit, plundering public rights. Public office is a sacred trust whose power is justified only by its efficiency, transparency and accountability.

A. Public office exists for public welfare
1. Democratic culture established public office
2. It functions to facilitate and regulate the life of citizens

B. Only public empowers public office

1. It derives decision making power from common people
2. People make it authorize the manipulation of national resources for people’s welfare
3. It is authorized to establish foreign and defense policies

C. Solely public is the owner of the powers

1. Public office holds responsibility of accountability
2. No misuse of resources and powers is justified
3. Public office is installed to serve publicly

D. People have exclusive power to reject policies and even the office bearer

E. Public office is respectable until it is trustee of the public interest

Conclusion
Great sandwich.
waqarabbasi (Thursday, December 31, 2015)
Old Thursday, December 31, 2015

waqarabbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mustansar~hussain View Post
Great sandwich.
kindly tell me what do you mean by great samdwich i didnot get you.

Default :d

kindly tell me what do you mean by great samdwich i didnot get you.
In Essay, sandwich refers to coherence. This term has been used in many Essay books.
waqarabbasi (Thursday, December 31, 2015)

sajid iqbal khattak is on a distinguished road

establishment of military courts in Pakistan is the empirical evidence of human rights violations in war against terror.

Brains like hearts go where they are appreciated
Introduction
Talented brains are like sensitive hearts; they need nurturance and care. The appreciation and prestige a country grants to intelligent brains can be determined by the level of its development. The more the fertile brains it has, the higher the level of development. The developed states are the brain banks of the world, containing a number of researchers, scientists and information technology professionals. The number of people migrating to developed states is enough to narrate the type of status and respect they are offered there. The talented brains and their abilities are taken as a blessing. For their services, the professional are rewarded with superior economic lives, modern amenities and high social securities. The power of skills and intellect are likely to accumulate in areas which welcome them and give them the best possible rewards.

A. Areas appreciating brains become brain banks

1. The flow of professionals from developed states to highly developed states.
2. Lucrative policies of developed states for professionals and migrations from poor states
3. The opportunity of the utilization of skills and migrations within a state

B. Why brains go for appreciation?
1. Need for respect and status according to one’s talent
2. Required level of success of ideas
3. Higher rewards for greater hard work

C. Disregard for talent intensifies brain drain

1. Millions of people leaving their poor states
2. No rewards and opportunities for distinguished make them leave
3. Dearth of professionals in poor states manifests a high level of brain drain

D. The appreciation of brains makes states self-reliant
Conclusion

Please, highlight any mistakes or changes required. I will be highly grateful for your much valued time.
Old Saturday, January 02, 2016

Introduction
Talented brains are like sensitive hearts; they need foster care. The appreciation and prestige a country grants to intelligent brains can be determined by the level of its development. The more the fertile brains it has, the higher the level of development. The developed states are the brain banks of the world, containing a number of researchers, scientists and information technology professionals. The number of people migrating to developed states is enough to narrate the type of status and respect they are offered there. (No need of this sentence) The talented brains and their abilities are taken as a blessing. For their services, the professional are rewarded with superior economic lives, modern amenities and high social securities. The power of skills and intellect are likely to accumulate in areas which welcome them and give them the best possible rewards.

A. Areas appreciating brains become brain banks

1. The flow of professionals from developing countries to developed countries.
2. Lucrative policies of developed states for professionals
and migrations from poor states(Avoid Repetation)
3. The opportunity of the utilization of skills
Don’t stretch sentences in outline

B. Why brains go for appreciation?
1. Respect and status according to one’s talent
2. Required level of success of ideas
3. Higher rewards for greater hard work

C. Disregard for talent intensifies brain drain

Millions of people leaving their poor states (Point A.1: Repetition again)
1. No rewards and opportunities for distinguished make them leave
2. Dearth of professionals in poor states manifests a high level of brain drain

D. The appreciation of brains makes states self-reliant
Conclusion

(Bad Practice) Talented brains are like sensitive hearts; they need foster care.

(Good Practice) Talented brains are like sensitive hearts and they need foster care.
waqarabbasi (Saturday, January 02, 2016)

(Bad Practice) Talented brains are like sensitive hearts; they need foster care.

(Good Practice) Talented brains are like sensitive hearts and they need foster care.
the first point I wrote ' from developed states to highly developed states' in this I want to discuss migration from UK and Canada to the USA. then, is it proper to write, 'developing to developed'?

what about the whole outline, is it good, comprehensive and above all , is it enough for crossing threshold of 40 marks.

the first point I wrote ' from developed states to highly developed states' in this I want to discuss migration from UK and Canada to the USA. then, is it proper to write, 'developing to developed'?

what about the whole outline, is it good, comprehensive and above all , is it enough for crossing threshold of 40 marks.
I misinterpreted Point A.1, it is fine in its original state.
I may be wrong, I bet you will score 60+ in the Essay--IA.

safeer khan is on a distinguished road

Introduction
Talented brains are like sensitive hearts; they need nurturance and care. The appreciation and prestige a country grants to intelligent brains can be determined by the level of its development. The more the fertile brains it has, the higher the level of development. The developed states are the brain banks of the world, containing a number of researchers, scientists and information technology professionals. The number of people migrating to developed states is enough to narrate the type of status and respect they are offered there. The talented brains and their abilities are taken as a blessing. For their services, the professional are rewarded with superior economic lives, modern amenities and high social securities. The power of skills and intellect are likely to accumulate in areas which welcome them and give them the best possible rewards.

A.Areas appreciating brains become brain banks
((brain banks is a strong word. Very nice))

1. The flow of professionals from developed states to highly developed states.

((as you know it yourself that this point is confusing unless one reads the main body))

2.Lucrative policies of developed states for professionals and migrations from poor states
3.The opportunity of the utilization of skills and migrations within a state

((since you are writing in phrases under heading A, it's safer and better to keep it short
And
When don't put a full stop when write phrases in the outline.
and always put a full stop you write in sentences.))

B.Why brains go for appreciation?
1.Need for respect and status according to one’s talent
2.Required level of success of ideas
3.Higher rewards for greater hard work

((these points are also very good but are just shy of being excellent because these could be written more simply
For example:
1- materialistic incentives and rewards
2- psychological sense of fulfillment
3- growth in capabilities

See now, in my view, the difference between the three points is clearer than before.))

C.Disregard for talent intensifies brain drain

1.Millions of people leaving their poor states
2.No rewards and opportunities for distinguished make them leave
3.Dearth of professionals in poor states manifests a high level of brain drain

D.The appreciation of brains makes states self-reliant
Conclusion

Please, highlight any mistakes or changes required. I will be highly grateful for your much valued time.
A few minor things I've mentioned above. Apart from that, I think you could have discussed the idea in terms of other phenomena as well. For example, you could have argued that a bright individual student seeks for appreciation from teachers in terms of good grades ((shaied yeh parh examiner ko reham b ajaye)). And when society is unable to provide positive nourishment for mind, its energies can be diverted to Criminal activities. And more energetic individuals want a higher level of activity and stimulation, hence they must be provided adequate opportunities in the Army and sports. These are just a few raw ideas.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

safeer khan is on a distinguished road

I misinterpreted Point A.1, it is fine in its original state.
I may be wrong, I bet you will score 60+ in the Essay--IA.
Bhai galib khta hai k

Dikhiye paaty hain Ashaaq, button sy kiya faiz
Ek brahman ny kaha hai, k ye saal acha hai

How about my previous outlines?

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk