![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Hello! This will be my second attempt and I need someone to discuss the plans and progress of the preparation. Let me know if someone with some experience is interested.
Thank you! |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
InshaAllah, it will be my second attempt as well. Can you tell me, what your optional subjects are?
Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
i need some serious candidate for discussion. plus i have seen some posts where people said they do have notes for css 2022 attempt for different subjects kindly someone guide me how can i get those notes as i am new member here and do not know how to use this forum well.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I am ready for discussion. Those who intends to appear in CE-2022 kindly contact me via my email. My email is in my profile.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Hii This is my first Attempt and i need help about this ...is there anyone??
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Email: chandiosarwan666@gmail.com WhatsApp: 03233544112 Sent from my Infinix X652B using Tapatalk
2022, css 2020, discussion, study partner, study plan |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Usa study partner and group discussion | Mansaf | History of USA | 1 | Monday, July 15, 2019 11:54 AM |
State Bank Officials’ Training Scheme (SBOTS) | silverline | State Bank of Pakistan | 2470 | Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:38 AM |
Choice between Million Dollars and a Beloved Partner | Invincible | Off Topic Lounge | 49 | Sunday, April 03, 2011 04:33 PM |
Tips on Group Discussion | jadoon khan | Banking Jobs | 3 | Wednesday, June 09, 2010 07:16 PM |