|||
![]() Quote:
I guess it will take 2 3 days. Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Say AlhamdulILLAH. Allah ki maslehat wohi jaanta hai. We don't know yet what good is in there. Mehanti Allah ka dost hota hai. He won't disappoint us. Look at people who qualify in 3rd and final attempt. They go through the same misery. Don't get disheart. Jab soch liya hai k CSS he karna hai, tou phir himmat or hoslay k sth chalna hai. We know the risks involved in it. It is our own journey and we will make through it. InShaAllah. Aj fail ho gaye, kal nhn hon ge inShaAllah. Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk |
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sama28 For This Useful Post: | ||
dualipa (Monday, September 18, 2023), SamadUllah (Monday, September 18, 2023), ShehreyarKhan (Monday, September 18, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Hey I have been reading this thread for almost a month. It was my second attempt and I was hoping I will sail through the turbulent waters but unfortunately I flunked. I have no idea what is in store. Being a silent reader I was wishing success for you too. My mind is not clear at the moment. Its super clouded. But I wanted to take the moment to tell you and those who could not qualify that we do not know what is in store for us. The only thing we got in our hands is effort. The rest lies with fate. lets see what story dmcs tell us.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Thank you so much. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. Alhumdulillahi Rab'bil Ala meen. Whatever my Lord has written for me, I am pleased with it. Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk |
The Following User Says Thank You to SamadUllah For This Useful Post: | ||
Sama28 (Monday, September 18, 2023) |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
We are alive; healthy & active. Everything else is futile. Shukr Alhamdulillah
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
The Following User Says Thank You to ShehreyarKhan For This Useful Post: | ||
Sama28 (Monday, September 18, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
May Allah make him successful in his journey hereafter. Ameen. Asal imtehaan tou wahaan hai.
Yeh to zindagi k chotay chotay imtehaan hain. AlhamdulILLAH for everything. Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk |
The Following User Says Thank You to Sama28 For This Useful Post: | ||
ShehreyarKhan (Monday, September 18, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Its really hitting me now.
We all have so much attached to this long journey and its just over in a matter of minutes |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
i was crushed last year when i failed and this time i passed. if i can pass, i believe anyone can. Everyone who could not this time around, your time shall come!
And be grateful, i have been struggling with health issues lately as well and i have had to go to a therapist for all that. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Can anyone please guide about next steps? I am feeling a bit lost.
Sent from my 2201117TG using Tapatalk |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Required Journalism Notes in Softcopy | zaigham shah | Journalism & Mass Communication | 60 | Saturday, October 16, 2021 01:42 PM |
List of Tv Channels in Pakistan | Call for Change | Journalism & Mass Communication | 1 | Friday, July 10, 2015 10:51 AM |
TV News History of the Past 50 Years | HASEEB ANSARI | Journalism & Mass Communication | 2 | Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:46 AM |
PCS lectureship exams 2011 result date is announced | famfai | PPSC Lecturer Jobs | 60 | Thursday, December 08, 2011 07:18 PM |
News agencies of the world | Shazi76 | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 0 | Saturday, February 19, 2011 08:25 PM |