Monday, May 06, 2024
11:50 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Sunday, October 02, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by shah3431 View Post
So let me get this straight, in 2009 the result was declared after 20th October even though the exams were held in late April and this year the result will be declared at the same time even though the exams were held in February. This clearly shows that the new administration has failed to live up to its exaggerated claims of hastening the selection procedure.
One reason may be the largest ever no. of candidates appering in CSS 2011 which may be causing delay in paper marking and hence announcement of result.
The Following User Says Thank You to usman khalid For This Useful Post:
shrd (Sunday, October 02, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Ab agar koi yahan result ki expected dates likhta nazar aya to yeh thread permanently close ho jaye ga.
famfai (Sunday, October 02, 2011), imbindas (Wednesday, October 05, 2011), Miss khoso (Monday, October 03, 2011), Noor.Faiza (Monday, October 03, 2011), uroojz (Wednesday, October 05, 2011)

famfai will become famous soon enough
Smile Best of luck yar....

Originally Posted by Sakk View Post
FPSC this time is clearing the mess earlier by confirming documents from all candidates irrespective of whether they will qualify or not. This is just a routine task of theirs.
AoA Bhai,
ap 2010 main written qualified the? kya hoa interview mai reh gaye?? and total kitne marks aiye the apke written main....

isdafa subjects change kea ya same wohi last wale???
Old Monday, October 03, 2011

Muhammad Iqbal Ahmad is on a distinguished road

My optionals are Geography,British History,International Law and Punjabi.I am quite hopeful.May ALLAH PAK bless all.

M.R.Khan is on a distinguished road
Default CSS 2011 Aspirants

Yesterday, i have received a memo from AD FPSC and was instructed to furnish an attested copy of my bachelors degree ASAP, well it may be a routine exercise but it boosted my moral, i really hope if this is not a regular practice ?

akhan454 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M.R.Khan View Post
Yesterday, i have received a memo from AD FPSC and was instructed to furnish an attested copy of my bachelors degree ASAP, well it may be a routine exercise but it boosted my moral, i really hope if this is not a regular practice ?
it is, i received similar memo a month ago and there is a separate thread going on regarding missing documents but i m myself confused abt it somebody said in this very thread (i think ) tht this year fpsc has contacted only those who have cleared the exam but who knows its the result season so lots of rumors my friend :P
Old Tuesday, October 04, 2011
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 63

Sikander-007 will become famous soon enough

@ Sir Usman Khalid

Sir kindly let me know whether you appeared in CSS-2011 or not. thank you.
Old Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Location: KARACHI (CITY OF LIGHTS AND PAKISTAN'S ECONOMIC HUB
khalidmaroof has a little shameless behaviour in the past

khalid abdul maroof
roll # 4274
my optionlas were
INDO-PAK
C.LAW
INT.RELATION
SOCIOLOGY
JOURNALISM

uroojz is on a distinguished road

my optioals were
Business Administration
Indo Pak history
Journalism
Sociology
International Relations
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 63

Sikander-007 will become famous soon enough

@ Sir Usman Khalid.

Sir i am very thankful to you for your detailed reply. i sincerely pray for that you be blessed with all the bounties of life with success and happiness.Ameen

You are a beacon of guidance for many a CSS candidate. please pray for my success in CSS-2011.Best wishes for all the CSS-2011 aspirants.

Thank you Sir.
Taimoor Gondal (Wednesday, October 05, 2011), usman khalid (Wednesday, October 05, 2011)