07:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Sunday, June 16, 2013

ihsanelahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mortal Sin View Post
I consider it highly unethical on part of FPSC...I strongly condemn this decision of re-examination in Faisalabad.... those who availed their 3rd attempt would now appear in their 4th attempt! Either FPSC should give 4th attempt to all candidates hailing from every province or it Should ban Faisalabad for 2013 inductions!
You are right but this is Pakistan.....

kuch din pehly O-level ka paper out hua tha pakistan se bahir... to poory pakistan k liye re-take ka order hua british council ki taraf se.... yaha justice k bety ka essay paper pass kr diya jata hai.... yaha kia nahi hota....

Originally Posted by Wheeler View Post
By the grace of Allah Almighty,The Lahore High Court admitted the petition for a retake of CSS 2013 across the country and has sought a reply from FPSC in 2 weeks.

Insha Allah, justice will be served.
Good Step but no hope from these courts.......

Common sense ki baat hai... wo log dubara tyari main lag gye hongy.... un k paper achay hi hongy.... aur ye competitive examination hai..... every paper marks of every one is counted when it comes to merit and allocation.....

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, June 16, 2013 at 08:26 AM. Reason: merged
Old Monday, June 17, 2013

aleem muhammad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sajjad sadique View Post
now its a big challenge for FPSC to prove its system credible and transparent..and who knows how many people are beneficiaries of this scandal,and what was the real magnitude of the corruption?...organising exam again is not the solution, what about previous CSS examinations?
salam brother....i realise that its not a right place to ask a question about forestry....but brother kindly guide me about the books from where you prepared for your forestry and agriculture .....and also tell kia ap ka background b agriculture ka he hai ya nahi?? regards............and bhai kindly mention all the books you read for preparation regarding these two subjects......God bless you bhai ...
Old Tuesday, June 18, 2013
44th CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 210

pure is on a distinguished road

I do not see any logic for partial or total re-exam. candidates with tempered papers must be banned for whole life instead of giving them privilege to take re-exam. it is injustice to other aspirants of the same batch. Court must look into the matter.
Old Friday, June 21, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

By the grace of Allah Almighty,The Lahore High Court admitted the petition for a retake of CSS 2013 across the country and has sought a reply from FPSC in 2 weeks.

Bravo well done you oppurtunist. How many times i have to quote here y the hell the candidates of balochistan shud go for a retake when the culprits are sitting in punjab province. We dont share your quota nor we r in need of it so whateva the result of this petition we will put forth a counter petition against it. We had suffered alot already n now no more injustices would be tolerated n that too at the hands of few punjabi candidates.
Old Friday, June 21, 2013
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
Bravo well done you oppurtunist. How many times i have to quote here y the hell the candidates of balochistan shud go for a retake when the culprits are sitting in punjab province. We dont share your quota nor we r in need of it so whateva the result of this petition we will put forth a counter petition against it. We had suffered alot already n now no more injustices would be tolerated n that too at the hands of few punjabi candidates.
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?")
Read and Follow Forum Rules and Policies
Old Monday, June 24, 2013

Arooje Nasir is on a distinguished road

FPSC should ban those who were involved in this case.. and they should not be allowed to give exam again .... and it makes no sense to take re_exam.... this issue will delay result .....
The Following User Says Thank You to Arooje Nasir For This Useful Post:
Nate (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)
Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Well, identify kaisay hona tha?? Yehi to issue hai!

We know very well about our Thana culture. There would have been scapegoats in such case

Sent from my ST21i2 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

ihsanelahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arooje Nasir View Post
FPSC should ban those who were involved in this case.. and they should not be allowed to give exam again .... and it makes no sense to take re_exam.... this issue will delay result .....
the re-taker candidates can perform better than you and me... and they would be placed top in the merit...... re-take is actually not a punishment.... rather it is an opportunity.... so why not all the candidates avail it....

common sense ki baat hai... almost har banda apni 2nd aur 3rd attempt main behtar perfom karta hai... thus the re-takers will perform better, make it sure....

Secondly, who knows that if a culprit has disturbed/over wrote other innocent candidates answer sheets,, they might have crossed anyone's correct answers..... so anything could be happened....
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Maaz Ahmed COT is on a distinguished road

Any updates about that petition wheeler ?
Old Friday, June 28, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ihsanelahi View Post
the re-taker candidates can perform better than you and me... and they would be placed top in the merit...... re-take is actually not a punishment.... rather it is an opportunity.... so why not all the candidates avail it....

common sense ki baat hai... almost har banda apni 2nd aur 3rd attempt main behtar perfom karta hai... thus the re-takers will perform better, make it sure....

Secondly, who knows that if a culprit has disturbed/over wrote other innocent candidates answer sheets,, they might have crossed anyone's correct answers..... so anything could be happened....
I agree with your second point but not your first point. As we all know that css essay paper is the most dreaded paper of all and everyday is not a sunday. In second attempt ofcourse candidates do good but then again essay can become a nightmare for them take me for example in my first attempt i scored 654 and in second attempt i scored 709 with essay paper finishing my dreams. So one should be careful of what he or she should wish for and above all dont forget the agonizing wait a css candidate has to go through for the result declaration and other modalities.