08:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Maaz Ahmed COT is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wheeler View Post
Brother we are filing the petition tomorrow in Lahore High Court for a country wide re-exam.
InshaAllah you will win the case.As there are beneficiaries in this re-exam then why am i not a beneficiary? I want to re-appear to improve my results this is gross discrimination!!!!
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Angry What a pity.... Karo Apna Ullu Seedha

Originally Posted by awais274 View Post
"BAN ALL CANDIDATES OF FAISALABAD FROM INDUCTION IN CSS2013"

And you have passed CSS , astonishingly unjust suggestion brother.

Then we faisalabadians should demand that induction in CSS 2013, should be banned for all candidates.

It's our collective defective logic that
"Everyone is guilty unless proven innocent"
Which should be the other way around if you want to serve justice.
And haven't you read the notice of FPSC, that whatever investigations are underway they will continue unabated .
And let's assume there are 3,5 10 , or even 20 of culprits,
What's the crime of other 400 candidates who appeared in FSD centre?

And no court will do anything to stop this reexam ,
So those who are to be e examined should start their preparation again .

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
Originally Posted by awais274 View Post
Thanks GOD.
No one has demanded a military operation in faisalabad, and there is still no suggestion to cancel our nationalities of pakistan.
Some have gone from banning us from CSS 2013 , to a ban on faisalabad for 3 years.
My word , it's dark ages once more again.
Most CSPS, from FSD which I know have taken exams in lahore or Karachi .
Dr fahad mumtaz( topper CSS2011) , USMAN khalid are a few to mention .
2nd position this year again went to a faisalabadi .
If there had been such lawlessness in our city , no one would have gone anywhere else.

Plz , consider yourselves in our position before bashing us around .

Agreed. Why should an entire region be penalized for the mistakes of a few? Suppose if few Lahoris would have done that, then was all Lahore meant to be banned? Disagree..

Originally Posted by awais274;608339[B
]Other way around a complete reexam of all candidates can also be an option as suggested by some members.
But banning 400+ candidates for the sin of a few persons is absolutely unjustified and demanding such[/B]
Originally Posted by ashiq e hussain View Post
i am still in torture after 2013 exam and students are claiming to have re exam country-wide , it is totally foolish idea .
if some black sheeps of faisalabad indulged in wrong doing then ultimately their city is going to pay for it . nevertheless FPSC is reconducting exam for only few students . . .
it might be blessing in disguise for those who did not attempt well , and by virtue of their prayers Allah did a miracle . . .
so dont waste time faisalabadian and start preparation from now . . .
God bless all aspirants
Both these demands are absurd. Banning Faisalabad inductions is a foolish idea and taking re-exams all over is more than foolish.

Originally Posted by Wheeler View Post
We are filing a writ petition in the Lahore High Court day after tomorrow for a country wide re -exam as the fundamental rights of candidates have been violated.

Insha Allah the courts of law will quash this arbitrary and unfair decision of FPSC and will direct this incompetent body to hold a coutnry wide re-exam of CSS 2013.
Originally Posted by Maaz Ahmed COT View Post
InshaAllah you will win the case.As there are beneficiaries in this re-exam then why am i not a beneficiary? I want to re-appear to improve my results this is gross discrimination!!!!

Its NOT a fundamental right. One needs to think logically before going for an action. The decision of FPSC is debatable but still I don't find it unfair. Do you guys have a better solution to this problem? If yes, please share. You people are saying that the culprits should have been identified. My question is... How???

Suppose I write on 23 May 2013 with a Sheaffer fountain pen with blue ink. After the exam time is over, mein MUKK MUKA kar ke amlay se same ya new answer sheet le kar correct answers likh deta hoon. How will you identify that the ink was real or fake or was it really me?

A probable alternative was to stay silent and identify in terms of the number of sheets written. But that idea would have again failed because writing speed differs from person to person. Moreover, the ones who wrote on an altogether new sheet would again not have been identified.

If FPSC would have failed all the candidates of this Center, many people would have been made scapegoats and be persecuted along with the culprits. In that case, petitions would have been filed again by many claiming that they were penalized for no reason.

Now, once FPSC has made a decision to hold re-exam of that particular Center and NOT ENTIRE FAISALABAD, people are willing to file a petition in order to conduct exam country wide. One more thing, they are not taking all the exams. In most of the cases, it is limited to 4-6 papers. See the list of Roll numbers for your clarification.

I am extremely dismayed and disappointed over this demand. This has compelled me to recall a memory of my MBA last semester when a teacher failed 36 out of 45 students in his subject. He failed around 12 people deliberately by giving them 48% marks when passing marks were 50%. He admitted in front of entire batch that he has failed those 12 guys deliberately.

When those 12 people stood up against him, they were backed up by 24 remaining people but their demands failed... You know why??? Because they all demanded that either he should pass everyone or none..

Now tell me... What right do the other 24 people have to claim their re-examination? They failed because of their own deeds but when they saw an opportunity, WOH APNA ULLU SEEDHA KARNAY BAITH GAYE and destroyed not only their unjustified demand but also the chance of deserving ones. How could have a candidate having mere 3% marks be passed?

Bilkull aisay hi mujhay lagta hai ke pooray Pakistan main re-exam karanay ki petition daair karnay ka maqsad protest nahi, APNA ULLU SEEDHA KARNA HAI.

And I can smell it through these words:

"As there are beneficiaries in this re-exam then why am i not a beneficiary? I want to re-appear to improve my results this is gross discrimination!!!!"

That means jis ki attempt theek nahi hui, wo petition daair kar de aur jis ki theek hui hai, wo iss ka azaala karay. What a nice example of double standards.

Seeing all this stuff, I wish ke kaash FPSC khamosh raha hota aur chup chaap written result declare kar daita. Tab sab theek tha. Hain na??

But now they have admitted a mistake and they are trying to rectifying in a way, they should suffer. How cute.

Kya hum log mistakes nahi kartay? Kya kisi aur idaaray se ghalti nahi hui? Kya humaray mulk main ghaltiyaan nahi hoti? Kya koi ghalti karay to ussay phaansi de di jaye?

If in your view FPSC has not done justice, please don't expect anything special from judiciary too. Even if I agree to your claim that FPSC cannot do justice, Insha Allah Allah will do that.

If you are confident over your attempt, then this bunch of cheaters cannot defeat you, no matter whatever they do. So you should not feel threatened with 320 odd candidates. Waise bhi I feel that if we bring human psychology of FPSC staff and teachers, these people might be grilled instead of being shown a sympathy.

Baaqi your life your decisions. Its your right to file a petition and I am no one to be a road block. Laikin agar country wide re-take ki petition gayi to Insha Allah sath hi aisay logon ki self interest ki iss fazool aur shar-pasand demand ke against ek aur petition aaye gi... In that case, best of luck my bro's.

I, like many of my fellows out here, am confident over my attempt, over my self, over the prayers of my family and over the Justice and Mercy of Allah Ta'ala so after standing against such petition, I would ultimately leave the case with Allah Subhaan o Ta'ala.

Apocalypse is on a distinguished road

+1 support aminshah101 totally, all those who want a re-exam are the ones who want a second bite on the apple. Be warned if you weren't able to chew it the first time, you will most probably choke on the second bite. Best of Luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to Apocalypse For This Useful Post:
aminshah101 (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Apocalypse View Post
+1 support aminshah101 totally, all those who want a re-exam are the ones who want a second bite on the apple. Be warned if you weren't able to chew it the first time, you will most probably choke on the second bite. Best of Luck.
Thanks for your understanding . Shukar hai, kisi ko to meri baat sahi lagi.

J Hussain will become famous soon enough

They have got 2.5 months of preparation which is ample time for revision and serious study of CSS exam retake. A miscalculated venture on part of FPSC!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to J Hussain For This Useful Post:
Mortal Sin (Wednesday, June 05, 2013), Sasha Fierce (Thursday, June 06, 2013)
42nd CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 40

awais274 is on a distinguished road

Their cant be a better solution to this problem.
And when they let the cat out in the first place, a solution which everyone agrees to was never going to be possible.
And most CSS aspirants are doing their jobs, I am a doctor in DHQ FSD, and since I heard this news, I am still in a fix.
The whole day I tried to find ways , that how I will study again , I probably will not get another leave this time. It's so difficult .
One of my friends gave a very satisfactory attempt, and he was only doubtful of his essay, now he is to be re examined only in optionals, and he is so depressed, as he believes that it's going to be difficult to retake, after he was satisfied with his papers.

And believing that court will undo this decision or cancel the re examination , is hoping against hope.

And I myself is apprehensive that we might be tested through a harder task this time and marking will also be tighter.

And this reexam can help in the investigations , as if there is some dramatic decline in the quality of the material in the papers of some candidates , they are surely the ones.

Muhmmad Ali Raza is on a distinguished road

totally confused. should i take it as a blessing in disguise or a bullet from the bow.Let's see what happens.

"And I myself is apprehensive that we might be tested through a harder task this time and marking will also be tighter".

Fpsc can serve the justice if they simply can get the average marks of previous and re-took examination so that no one gets benefitted because of his good attempt this time and others whose last attempt was more fruitfull than this.

if it happens then hard work of many who are taking this re-take as a blessing will bear nothing. again it will be unfair.

Ahmad Faiz is on a distinguished road

We are going for a petition in court against re-examination. We are six people and we need upto 15 people for a stronger writ. I would highly appreciate if you join us.

They are probably trying to protect the culprits by re-examination

Ahmad Faiz is on a distinguished road

brother please join us for a strong petition against such unjust and foolish step taken by FPSC
41st CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 548

Mortal Sin is on a distinguished road

why are they not sending the disputed copies to the forensic department to find the age of ink on paper? sources in forensic department say they can give report back within 24 hours! why not catching the culprits???? I would say this is the repetition of what zia did when he created 11th special common ...

Originally Posted by Ahmad Faiz View Post
We are going for a petition in court against re-examination. We are six people and we need upto 15 people for a stronger writ. I would highly appreciate if you join us.

They are probably trying to protect the culprits by re-examination
please contact me on my number .... although I did not take CE 2013 but I am available for every possible help because this is slaughter of merit.... yes some one close to FPSC officials is being protected.

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, June 05, 2013 at 09:23 PM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Mortal Sin For This Useful Post:
Ahmad Faiz (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)