Friday, May 03, 2024
10:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Thursday, August 22, 2013

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by expert View Post
my optional subjects are...
biz administration..
journalism..
indo pak history..
mercantile law...
international relations..

but here i came to know that indo pak history is not a scoring subject as compared to islamic hstory and culture...i need guidance it is true???
if yes what are the reasons for that?
i have done BBA finance and if i want to change IR ????which subject can i choose ????
yes it is true IHC is more scoring than Indo-pak .. replace I.R with sociology ...
isha saeed (Thursday, August 22, 2013)
Old Friday, September 06, 2013

Amna87 is on a distinguished road

asalamalaikum all!

very reluctantly,i am opting to try out for CSS 2014 not much time left..still i hope i can do a good job in it! my optionals are as follows:

Islamic History & Culture
Political Science
Constitutional Law
International Law

Hope we can all do this!inshallah!
The Following User Says Thank You to Amna87 For This Useful Post:
Qasim Mahmood (Friday, September 06, 2013)
Old Monday, September 09, 2013

pirkash is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faiza soomro View Post
so when can we be start our study?

i would also like to join
salam,
I have given attempt of CSS-2013 from lahore...i am availble for any kind of guidance,,,,i have well prepared notes...you can contact my profile as given in my profile...nowadays i am doing study in defense central library.
The Following User Says Thank You to pirkash For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Sunday, September 22, 2013)
Old Saturday, September 21, 2013

ffatima is on a distinguished road

Salam my optional subjects are
psychology
journalism
punjabi
indopak history
recommend me a book for indopak history??
The Following User Says Thank You to ffatima For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Sunday, September 22, 2013)
Old Sunday, September 22, 2013

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ffatima View Post
Salam my optional subjects are
psychology
journalism
punjabi
indopak history
recommend me a book for indopak history??
K Ali's 2 books and 1 book of Sohail Bhatti are enough.
stay happy
Old Monday, September 23, 2013

saim ahad is on a distinguished road

hi i also join u my subject are indo-pak ,arabic, jounalism, and business admin

butt_slim is on a distinguished road
Post Participation in CSS-2014 (Senior's comments Needed)

Aoa,
Hope all is gud...

please advise if I may start preparation for this exam from now to onward...

Faisaljd is on a distinguished road

assalam-0-alaikum,

Ms. Isha Saeed,
kindly guide me about Bachelor in Library and Information Science... exactly what is it.... BLIS is the name of opting a subject i.e. Library and Information Science, in B.A. or its consist of separate syllabus contrary to simple BA....? kindly respond early.........
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisaljd For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Tuesday, September 24, 2013)

Despicable is on a distinguished road
Default Curious to know:

Recently did BBA (hons) from VU. I will get the degree in January. My question is, am I eligible to apply for CSS 2014 or not?

saadia is on a distinguished road
Default punjabi books

punjabi ki best books kon kon c hy