05:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Saturday, July 06, 2013
43rd CTP
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014

silza is on a distinguished road

forms of energy :
renewable energy
non-renewable energy

types/kinds:
mechanical,
chemical,
electrical etc
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all
Default @silza

Originally Posted by silza View Post
forms of energy :
renewable energy
non-renewable energy

types/kinds:
mechanical,
chemical,
electrical etc
Goof effort,appreciated but that man is wrong.These are resources of energy and they are
Renewable and Non Renewable

One more thing,energy can be converted from one form to another.Ask that specialist that renewable can be converted into non renewable and vice versa?

anu khan is on a distinguished road
Default guide me regarding the schedule

Originally Posted by drvalentino View Post
In 2012,I had started thread with the title of "I am available for guidance of CSS 2013 aspirants" and i think that it was very helpful for CSS aspirants.I followed that thread whole year and tried my best to help out aspirants.

Now i am going to start a new thread regarding guidance of CSS 2014 aspirants.My optional subjects were

Islamic History
Geography
Journalism
Sociology

One can ask any related queries/questions regarding CSS but it is my humble request that the query should be concise and to the point so one may get maximum benefit of it.I will try my level best to help aspirants in best possible manner.

Furthermore I am going to start EDS coaching classes from 5th June 2013 in Faisal Town, Lahore. Interested aspirants may contact me through my cell number/email id given in my profile here.
AOA . sir i want to appear in css 2014 exams, kindly guide me that how to start my study? should i prepare subject by subject or should i prepare all subjects side by side.

aisha khushbakht is on a distinguished road
Default About age?

A.o.a...my date of birth is 28 june 1993...can i apply for screening test..and for final test 2014?..

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Goof effort,appreciated but that man is wrong.These are resources of energy and they are
Renewable and Non Renewable

One more thing,energy can be converted from one form to another.Ask that specialist that renewable can be converted into non renewable and vice versa?
Sir what about the link regarding EDS notes of yours, you were going to provide? please show me the link, where your notes or strategy about EDS is... i think it you told, that look at the post of USMAN KHALID in EDS... so please would you be so generous to provide me that link? i shall be obliged for your this act of kindness...

Ahmedmalik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aisha khushbakht View Post
A.o.a...my date of birth is 28 june 1993...can i apply for screening test..and for final test 2014?..
i think not my DOB is April 1993 and i mailed FPSC about my eligiblity he mailed me back that i am not eligible for 2014.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahmedmalik For This Useful Post:
aisha khushbakht (Friday, July 12, 2013)

samia fakhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmedmalik View Post
i think not my DOB is April 1993 and i mailed FPSC about my eligiblity he mailed me back that i am not eligible for 2014.
But as per my knowledge, FPSC has abolished constraint of lower age limit.
Old Sunday, July 07, 2013

Ahmedmalik is on a distinguished road

but no official notification about this yet this is only news came in newspaper.

Arooj Goheer is on a distinguished road
Default Query

In 2012,I had started thread with the title of "I am available for guidance of CSS 2013 aspirants" and i think that it was very helpful for CSS aspirants.I followed that thread whole year and tried my best to help out aspirants.

Now i am going to start a new thread regarding guidance of CSS 2014 aspirants.My optional subjects were

Islamic History
Geography
Journalism
Sociology

One can ask any related queries/questions regarding CSS but it is my humble request that the query should be concise and to the point so one may get maximum benefit of it.I will try my level best to help aspirants in best possible manner.

Furthermore I am going to start EDS coaching classes from 5th June 2013 in Faisal Town, Lahore. Interested aspirants may contact me through my cell number/email id given in my profile here.
Dear Sir,
I am 26 years old, from Bahawalpur and have done my BSC with Botany, Zoology and Chemistry, MBA in finance and MS in HRM. Here are my questions:
1- I am currently ding a 9-6 job. Do you think I can prepare for CSS with the job?
2- I have gone through the whole thread and have seen your recommendation for punjabi. So I added it in my optional courses. The optional courses I have selected are (WHICH ARE NOT FULFILLING THE 600 POINTS):
i-Geography
ii-Business Administration
iii-Punjabi
iv- International Relations
v- I want to go for some course in history, but don't know which one should I opt for. I seek your guidance Sir for the selection of the course as well as on the overall combination of the optional courses I have selected.

3- From where in Lahore I can get Sir Khursheed's notes for Geography?

4- As FPSC has made Screening test compulsory for all the aspirants of CSS-2014, and it will be MCQs based. The syllabus comprises of all the compulsory subjects plus general mathematical and analytic ability. What strategy do you propose for preparing for the test?

Jazakillah and Thank you in anticipation

Armawaaan is on a distinguished road
Default Good bye css?????

respected sir!!! i am doing my bs now,,will finish this within two years.. i want to be a csp(PAS) via css...I want to start preparation but a confusion badly preventing me from starting any preparation,,that is my right leg is slightly affected from polio,it is one inch short and little weak from right one(right is totally normal),,however i have a very good body posture,passing a dynamic life,can play circket,walk without a support...though i am using prosthetic limb...........my question is; am i eligible for PAS(DMG)??? am i physically impaired??? from whwre i can got clarification regarding this......IF I AM PHYSICALLY IMPAIRED,,I WILL SAY GOOG BYE TO CSS,AS I AM NOT INTRESTED IN GROUPS LIKE postal,commerce,audit,information...thax , looking forward for your kind help..