-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS EXAMINATION - 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/85500-registration-open-css-examination-2014-a.html)

khanorak Saturday, October 19, 2013 12:36 PM

Mention previous roll number in current registration??

AoA all,

i had registered for CSS-2013 but didn't appear in any of the papers. I assume my attempt was not counted.

But for CSS-2014 registration, do I have to mention my previous roll number as there is a section asking for such info?

manoo22 Saturday, October 19, 2013 04:28 PM

how can i fill it online?i am not able to fill it.there is no option... at the fpsc website
[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/Applicaiton%20form-2014.pdf[/url]

khanorak Saturday, October 19, 2013 04:29 PM

[QUOTE=manoo22;660295]how can i fill it online?i am not able to fill it.there is no option... at the fpsc website
[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/Applicaiton%20form-2014.pdf[/url][/QUOTE]

Click on the APPLYING ONLINE link.

Sent from my hTC One S using Tapatalk

Ayaz Goraya Saturday, October 19, 2013 04:49 PM

Try this

[url]http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/css/user/profile/newaccount.php?a=displayLogin[/url]

click this link you'll redirect there....!

VetDoctor Saturday, October 19, 2013 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=hjvd;660173]Ok guys I think my question is a bit obvious and straight forward..anyway..I just wanted to confirm the procedure of application.

1.Download and fill the application form.
2.Attached attested copies of required documents.
3.Attach Bank Challan worth 2200 Rs.
4.Post all these to FPSC.

Ok, now plz tell me if I am missing some step.Do I need to visit the regional offices for any reason??

And the address on which we post this is :Agha Khan road sector F-5/1 ISL

Is that right??

A prompt reply would help a lot cuz I really need to get done with this application in a day or two. Thanks :)[/QUOTE]

I think one thing missing. i-e 04 photos.

You have two options.
i. submit your form in one of the regional offices or central office of FPSC by hand.
ii. You can sent your form via courier/Pakistan post to the FPSC Islamabad office.
If you want to send your form via courier then there is no need to visit regional office.

khanorak Saturday, October 19, 2013 05:58 PM

1. Other than applying online, is it ok to fill the application forms on a PC and then print them out?

2. I had applied in 2013 but didn't appear in any paper, so attempt not counted. Do I have to mention that in the "Previous Attempts" section??

Arain007 Saturday, October 19, 2013 06:18 PM

[QUOTE=niko;660324]1. Other than applying online, is it ok to fill the application forms on a PC and then print them out?[/QUOTE]

Yes you can do it.

[QUOTE=niko;660324]2. I had applied in 2013 but didn't appear in any paper, so attempt not counted. Do I have to mention that in the "Previous Attempts" section??[/QUOTE]

No there is no need to mention it.

agentontheduty Sunday, October 20, 2013 04:30 PM

''LOOKING FOR GUIDANCE''
while applying online, i'm facing following issues; seniors, please help me.
SECTION: Personal Information:
As i'm married so
(1)should i write my wife's name in the space given for [COLOR="Blue"]husband's name[/COLOR] or leave it unchecked?:pp
(2) I'm financed by my Father;so, what to write in [COLOR="Blue"]spouse/financee name's space[/COLOR];
my father's name or of my wife's?
OR
is 'above mentioned information' mandatory only for female candidates and i'ld skip it?
Regardz
Sajid

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=agentontheduty;660577]''LOOKING FOR GUIDANCE''
while applying online, i'm facing following issues; seniors, please help me.
SECTION: Personal Information:
As i'm married so
(1)should i write my wife's name in the space given for [COLOR="Blue"]husband's name[/COLOR] or leave it unchecked?:pp
(2) I'm financed by my Father;so, what to write in [COLOR="Blue"]spouse/financee name's space[/COLOR];
my father's name or of my wife's?
OR
is 'above mentioned information' mandatory only for female candidates and i'ld skip it?
Regardz
Sajid[/QUOTE]

Leave them Blank these are for married female candidates... and there is no space like this "[COLOR="Blue"][B]spouse/financee[/B][/COLOR]" in the form ?? as far as I see its spouse/fiancee not financee...

[IMG][URL=http://s1317.photobucket.com/user/mansoor0739/media/spouse_zps1d9d7d07.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/spouse_zps1d9d7d07.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/IMG]

Stay Blessed

agentontheduty Sunday, October 20, 2013 05:21 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;660582]Leave them Blank these are for married female candidates... and there is no space like this "[COLOR="Blue"][B]spouse/financee[/B][/COLOR]" in the form ?? as far as I see its spouse/fiancee not financee...

[IMG][URL=http://s1317.photobucket.com/user/mansoor0739/media/spouse_zps1d9d7d07.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/spouse_zps1d9d7d07.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/IMG]

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]

oh, sorry mis-read fiancee :laugh:.
But what about spaces like nationality, age, education of spouse/fiancee?if i'm not wrong then i think it needs to be filled up! because spouse stands for both husband and wife??
Actually i've downloaded ''guidelines for applying online'' from Fpsc website and i'm asking all this in the respect of models shown there.

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=agentontheduty;660584]oh, sorry mis-read fiancee :laugh:.
But what about spaces like nationality, age, education of spouse/fiancee?if i'm not wrong then i think it needs to be filled up! because spouse stands for both husband and wife??
Actually i've downloaded ''guidelines for applying online'' from Fpsc website and i'm asking all this in the respect of models shown there.[/QUOTE]

Yes fill them with your wife's data.. her age,designation, nationality etc..

Stay Blessed

The Viper Sunday, October 20, 2013 07:15 PM

while providing parent particulars online, education of the parents not saving i select desired level of education for father or mother and click update the page refreshes(save successful) nut when i try to review info by clicking edit education is shows illiterate (all other information like name age death etc is correctly shown in edit mode )

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 07:20 PM

[QUOTE=The Viper;660623]while providing parent particulars online, education of the parents not saving i select desired level of education for father or mother and click update the page refreshes(save successful) nut when i try to review info by clicking edit education is shows illiterate (all other information like name age death etc is correctly shown in edit mode )[/QUOTE]

It happened to me too but when you'll apply the information will be the same as you provided... So don't worry just add the data and don't review this section it'll show that you have added "illiterate" as highest education so go on don't worry..

Stay Blessed

cssravian Sunday, October 20, 2013 07:33 PM

Is it necessary to submitt form in both ways like manually and online?

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 07:36 PM

[QUOTE=cssravian;660627]Is it necessary to submitt form in both ways like manually and online?[/QUOTE]

Yes you have to submit the form either handwritten or online hard-printed application along with required documents at any Office prescribed by FPSC or directly to FPSC Head Office Isb

Stay Blessed

cssravian Sunday, October 20, 2013 08:02 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;660628]Yes you have to submit the form either handwritten or online hard-printed application along with required documents at any Office prescribed by FPSC or directly to FPSC Head Office Isb

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]
I want to ask that am going to submitt form manully to the regional office of FPSC. So its enough or is it also need for me to apply online too?

shah saab Sunday, October 20, 2013 08:12 PM

in the application form it is mentioned that 4 pictures attested on back side mentioning name and father name should be attached, now on the first page their is a column to paste a picture their. so these 4 pictures are without that first page picture. means in total 5 pictures are to be attached ?

cssravian Sunday, October 20, 2013 08:37 PM

Seniors please guide me in group selection. I have my interest in DMG and FSP comes on second number. Please guide how to mange group list.

agentontheduty Sunday, October 20, 2013 08:50 PM

Incase of applying online, is there any [COLOR="Blue"]option given for mentioning 'phone number[/COLOR]' as is the case with manual-form(the form which is to be submitted manually by those who do not apply online)?
secondly, is there any option for [COLOR="Blue"]personal address in addition to the permanent address[/COLOR]? Both of these types of addresses are mentioned in manual-form.

VetDoctor Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:06 PM

[QUOTE=cssravian;660637]I want to ask that am going to submitt form manully to the regional office of FPSC. So its enough or is it also need for me to apply online too?[/QUOTE]

There is no need to apply online.

[QUOTE=shah saab;660641]in the application form it is mentioned that 4 pictures attested on back side mentioning name and father name should be attached, now on the first page their is a column to paste a picture their. so these 4 pictures are without that first page picture. means in total 5 pictures are to be attached ?[/QUOTE]

Total 04 pictures required. One should be pasted and other three can be either stapled with the front page OR keep these pics in an envelope and attach with form.

[QUOTE=cssravian;660647]Seniors please guide me in group selection. I have my interest in DMG and FSP comes on second number. Please guide how to mange group list.
Regards[/QUOTE]

Write 01 in front of PAS(DMG), 02 in front of FSP, and so on. Group selection depends on your own choice. Usually PAS,FSP & PSP are the 1st, 2nd and 3rd choice of candidates (depending on one's aptitude towards a particular group), followed by IRS, Custom, Commerce, PAAS, OMG, IG, Postal and Railways.

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=cssravian;660637]I want to ask that am going to submitt form manully to the regional office of FPSC. So its enough or is it also need for me to apply online too?[/QUOTE]

Dear when you've filled handwritten form so why would you need applying online also ?? You have two options apply online or manually fill the form... Opt for any one..

[QUOTE=agentontheduty;660651]Incase of applying online, is there any [COLOR="Blue"]option given for mentioning 'phone number[/COLOR]' as is the case with manual-form(the form which is to be submitted manually by those who do not apply online)?
secondly, is there any option for [COLOR="Blue"]personal address in addition to the permanent address[/COLOR]? Both of these types of addresses are mentioned in manual-form.[/QUOTE]

Here is what you are looking for... Tell me one thing have you applied yet or just asking questions as to how to do so ?? If you are a rookie prefer manual form, online application printing would cause a few problems that can be handled only through professional editing in MS Office

[IMG][URL=http://s1317.photobucket.com/user/mansoor0739/media/Address_zps5d7be312.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/Address_zps5d7be312.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/IMG]

I think I don't need to explain anything now...

Stay Blessed

The Viper Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:30 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;660657]Dear when you've filled handwritten form so why would you need applying online also ?? You have two options apply online or manually fill the form... Opt for any one..

Here is what you are looking for... Tell me one thing have you applied yet or just asking questions as to how to do so ?? If you are a rookie prefer manual form, online application printing would cause a few problems that can be handled only through professional editing in MS Office

[IMG][URL=http://s1317.photobucket.com/user/mansoor0739/media/Address_zps5d7be312.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/Address_zps5d7be312.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/IMG]

I think I don't need to explain anything now...

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]

what sort of ms word editing can you kindly elaborate as i am also considering applying online

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:44 PM

[QUOTE=The Viper;660662]what sort of ms word editing can you kindly elaborate as i am also considering applying online[/QUOTE]

Dear the application form after applying online will fit exactly in A3 page and its a very huge page and might not be accepted so you have the option of editing it through MS Word, copy the contents of application form(only application form not the whole web page) from the web page after applying online and paste them in MS Word you'll see what I just explained (out of margin data on all pages) so you'll need a few editing tricks to fit the A3 page contents into a A4 or Legal size page...

I've done this twice... I had applied for CE-2013 online but after applying I came to know that if you print the application from the web page it'll be mismanaged so i had to edit it in MS Word.

Stay Blessed

agentontheduty Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:46 PM

sir INCOUNTERNABLE, you're so kind to juniors:)
here, I've another query: those who go for online application procedure, do they also get informed via postal service(letters etc) in future or are they only informed through mailing addresses??

incounternable Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=agentontheduty;660668]sir INCOUNTERNABLE, you're so kind to juniors:)
here, I've another query: those who go for online application procedure, do they also get informed via postal service(letters etc) in future or are they only informed through mailing addresses??[/QUOTE]

All candidates are informed about every update through same service no matter the candidate has applied online or not...

Stay Blessed

The Viper Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:59 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;660666]Dear the application form after applying online will fit exactly in A3 page and its a very huge page and might not be accepted so you have the option of editing it through MS Word, copy the contents of application form(only application form not the whole web page) from the web page after applying online and paste them in MS Word you'll see what I just explained (out of margin data on all pages) so you'll need a few editing tricks to fit the A3 page contents into a A4 or Legal size page...

I've done this twice... I had applied for CE-2013 online but after applying I came to know that if you print the application from the web page it'll be mismanaged so i had to edit it in MS Word.

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]

for copying application form into ms word should i rely on simple copy paste as ordinarily done to copy content from webpages or some trick involved in copying the form to word involved

cssravian Sunday, October 20, 2013 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=VetDoctor;660655]There is no need to apply online.

Total 04 pictures required. One should be pasted and other three can be either stapled with the front page OR keep these pics in an envelope and attach with form.

Write 01 in front of PAS(DMG), 02 in front of FSP, and so on. Group selection depends on your own choice. Usually PAS,FSP & PSP are the 1st, 2nd and 3rd choice of candidates (depending on one's aptitude towards a particular group), followed by IRS, Custom, Commerce, PAAS, OMG, IG, Postal and Railways.[/QUOTE]
Thanks sir. Here is my list please guide me:
PAS
FSP
OMG
IRS
ML&CG
CTG
PAAS
PSP
IG
Postal Group
Railway Group

cssravian Sunday, October 20, 2013 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=cssravian;660674]Thanks sir. Here is my list please guide me:
PAS
FSP
OMG
IRS
ML&CG
CTG
PAAS
PSP
IG
Postal Group
Railway Group[/QUOTE]
Sorry i left one group... The edited list is here:

PAS
FSP
OMG
IRS
ML&CG
Custom
PAAS
CTG
PSP
IG
Postal Group
Railway Group

VetDoctor Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:12 PM

[QUOTE=cssravian;660676]Sorry i left one group... The edited list is here:

PAS
FSP
OMG
IRS
ML&CG
Custom
PAAS
CTG
PSP
IG
Postal Group
Railway Group[/QUOTE]

Well, it depends on your choice. IRS is far better than OMG, Custom is considered as better than MLCG, and OMG, but still its up to you.

cssravian Monday, October 21, 2013 12:35 AM

[QUOTE=VetDoctor;660691]Well, it depends on your choice. IRS is far better than OMG, Custom is considered as better than MLCG, and OMG, but still its up to you.[/QUOTE]

Thank you sir for your concerns but i listened about IRS that in that department, one cannot got promotions and other facuilties like car, etc. And in the Custom group there have some political involvements. Please help me out.

Khanum Monday, October 21, 2013 02:10 AM

Little Guidance required.

Assalamo Alaikum Respected Seniors,

I have few queries concerning the application form. Kindly try to reply soon as I am supposed to submit it in 2 days.

I want to submit my application through manual process however there are parts I'm unable to grasp.

1- In parents particulars section, I can't mention my father's particulars as my parents are divorced since long and I have never met my father. should I leave that space blank totally? Secondly, My mother is a house woman. Our income support comes through my guardian who is my maternal Aunt (khala). So what am I supposed to write in the annual income and extra source of income support column?

2- On Page 7- Federal Public Service Commission Receipt. An application form number is required. How am I supposed to fill this number when I don't know it? If I submit the form at Lahore, Provincial branch, would they allot me form no. for this receipt? And What if I send it to FPSC Islamabad by TCS, I have no idea how to get application form number in that case.

3- On Page 3 , Am I to include my "internships" done in different media organizations during BS Hons in the "Employment Record" section under "Private" type of organization?

4- One of my document is attested by someone else and others are attested by some other source. Would it be a problem?

Your helpful and quick response would be hugely appreciated.

rozeb70 Monday, October 21, 2013 02:39 AM

education history

education histry main max education graduation tk lkhni ya mastrz b mention kr skty? please prompt rply if any senior is online.

Xing Lee Monday, October 21, 2013 04:04 AM

4 questions:

1. In the full particulars of near relations section I will write about both of my parents as they are/were civil servants (one of them has retired) but I also had an uncle in the army who has now retied recently but I do not want to mention him due to personal reasons. Do I have to write his name as well?

2. I don't have the exact date of the announcement of my results from matric to BS. What should I write in that section?

3. While registering online, should I write CNIC with dashes or without dashes? In the manual they say to write CNIC without dashes but in the same manual their screenshot says write with dashes. Their registration form also says to write like this with dashes "e.g. 12345-1234567-1" What to do?

4. It seems like a mistake to print form in landscape orientation, should I go through with it anyway as they asked for it?

cssravian Monday, October 21, 2013 04:33 AM

Tell me in Education record section : in first bloc we mentioned the uninversity name but the Brard /University Examination body what i should write?? Becasue i did master's then again i mention uninversity name??
Secondly in division section, i should mention the marks too ?
In Employment Record : I did internship but should mention in "Post and office Held" section and in last "Basic scale" section because internship have no pay scale?

Full particulars of the near relation if any in government job. But i donot have any relative in governemt job, then should i remain it blank?
In subject selection where we encired it is only around the code numbers?
In Perants particlar what I mention in father occupation because he works in a private farm as the Director General and in income section what i write about my mother because she is house wife "is leave it blank?"

RegardsIn Brother education section: what I write in education bloc because am doing M. Phil which is in the process should i mention it only education as M.A??
In the group section only write as my selection list like 01, 02 ?
At least what is the meaning of "candidate should not write his/her postal address care of Post Box Number" and in below bloc should we write our name in capital letters and mention names and address in all spaces below again and again?
Please seniors help me.

Ibraheem_khalil Monday, October 21, 2013 08:39 AM

I have lost my domicile certificate,what should i do?

Anyone who know the rules reply please reply soon.

HASEEB ANSARI Monday, October 21, 2013 09:05 AM

[QUOTE=Khanum;660725]Assalamo Alaikum Respected Seniors,

I have few queries concerning the application form. Kindly try to reply soon as I am supposed to submit it in 2 days.

I want to submit my application through manual process however there are parts I'm unable to grasp.

1- In parents particulars section, I can't mention my father's particulars as my parents are divorced since long and I have never met my father. should I leave that space blank totally? Secondly, My mother is a house woman. Our income support comes through my guardian who is my maternal Aunt (khala). So what am I supposed to write in the annual income and extra source of income support column?

2- On Page 7- Federal Public Service Commission Receipt. An application form number is required. How am I supposed to fill this number when I don't know it? If I submit the form at Lahore, Provincial branch, would they allot me form no. for this receipt? And What if I send it to FPSC Islamabad by TCS, I have no idea how to get application form number in that case.

3- On Page 3 , Am I to include my "internships" done in different media organizations during BS Hons in the "Employment Record" section under "Private" type of organization?

4- One of my document is attested by someone else and others are attested by some other source. Would it be a problem?

Your helpful and quick response would be hugely appreciated.
Regards[/QUOTE]

[B]1. Try to garner particulars about your parents as it is important. Click 'Divorced' in current status.

2. Application form number is for office use only. So do not panic.

3. You should mention your internship as they also ask about professional practice.

4. No matter if one of the documents is attested by another person.[/B]

[QUOTE=rozeb70;660730]education histry main max education graduation tk lkhni ya mastrz b mention kr skty? please prompt rply if any senior is online.[/QUOTE]

[B]You can merely mention education upto graduation. But, you should mention your education upto highest degree if you have.
[/B]
[QUOTE=Xing Lee;660735]4 questions:

1. In the full particulars of near relations section I will write about both of my parents as they are/were civil servants (one of them has retired) but I also had an uncle in the army who has now retied recently but I do not want to mention him due to personal reasons. Do I have to write his name as well?

2. I don't have the exact date of the announcement of my results from matric to BS. What should I write in that section?

3. While registering online, should I write CNIC with dashes or without dashes? In the manual they say to write CNIC without dashes but in the same manual their screenshot says write with dashes. Their registration form also says to write like this with dashes "e.g. 12345-1234567-1" What to do?

4. It seems like a mistake to print form in landscape orientation, should I go through with it anyway as they asked for it?

Thanks[/QUOTE]

[B]1. Yes, you can mention your uncle's name.

2. Go to your relevant Board/University and ask them about the result date. Anything which they ask carries importance. So do not underestimate it.

3. Without dashes. It works automatically.[/B]

[QUOTE=cssravian;660737]Tell me in Education record section : in first bloc we mentioned the uninversity name but the Brard /University Examination body what i should write?? Becasue i did master's then again i mention uninversity name??
Secondly in division section, i should mention the marks too ?
In Employment Record : I did internship but should mention in "Post and office Held" section and in last "Basic scale" section because internship have no pay scale?[/QUOTE]

[B]Yes, mention again your universities' name. Do not mention your marks. Write before your internship 'Professional Practice'.
[/B]
[QUOTE=cssravian;660738]Full particulars of the near relation if any in government job. But i donot have any relative in governemt job, then should i remain it blank?
In subject selection where we encired it is only around the code numbers?
In Perants particlar what I mention in father occupation because he works in a private farm as the Director General and in income section what i write about my mother because she is house wife "is leave it blank?"[/QUOTE]

[B]Yes, leave it blank. Yes, encircle the code number, not the subject name itself. Write 'House Wife' about your mother.
[/B]
[QUOTE=cssravian;660739]RegardsIn Brother education section: what I write in education bloc because am doing M. Phil which is in the process should i mention it only education as M.A??
In the group section only write as my selection list like 01, 02 ?
At least what is the meaning of "candidate should not write his/her postal address care of Post Box Number" and in below bloc should we write our name in capital letters and mention names and address in all spaces below again and again?
Please seniors help me.
Regards[/QUOTE]

[B]Mention it upto Masters. Write 1, 2, e.t.c. before your favorite group in your own counting. For instance, if you want to prefer PAS as your first choice, which is 2nd in the form list, you have to write 1 before it. You should wirte your particulars in block letter, while you need not to write whole form in capital letters. The form must be written in legible hand writing.
[/B]
[QUOTE=ultimatestruggler;660741]Seniors[B][/B] please rate my opt and preference

IHS
Punjabi
Journalism
Forestry
Public Administration

CUSTOMS
FSP
OMG
DMG
AUDIT
TAX
INFORMATION
POLICE
POSTAL
MILITARY
RAILWAY[/QUOTE]

[B]Good combination. Wishing you best of luck...[/B]:))

incounternable Monday, October 21, 2013 09:43 AM

[QUOTE=The Viper;660673]for copying application form into ms word should i rely on simple copy paste as ordinarily done to copy content from webpages or some trick involved in copying the form to word involved[/QUOTE]

Simple copy paste but copy only the application form not the whole web page..

[QUOTE=cssravian;660737]Tell me in Education record section : in first bloc we mentioned the uninversity name but the Brard /University Examination body what i should write?? Becasue i did master's then again i mention uninversity name??
[/QUOTE]

The first block is of Institutions' Location not name.. mention name of your Board of matriculation and Intermediate, and University's name in University/board Column.

[QUOTE=Ibraheem_khalil;660748]I have lost my domicile certificate,what should i do?

Anyone who know the rules reply please reply soon.[/QUOTE]

You need your domicile as its a requirement to filter you quota-vise so get it immediately and if not possible to get it urgently you may submit an application along with your form mentioning that you have lost your domicile and you've applied for a fresh one and will submit as soon as possible.

Stay Blessed

Hifsa Iqbal Monday, October 21, 2013 09:52 AM

Does it matter?

seniors
does it matter,if we choose

CTG
PAAS
IRS

in our preferences,even though we dont have COMMERCE background in our education and in css optionals too ????

incounternable Monday, October 21, 2013 09:55 AM

[QUOTE=Hifsa Iqbal;660759]seniors

CTG
PAAS
IRS

in our preferences,even though we dont have COMMERCE background in our education and in css optionals too ????[/QUOTE]

No dear it doesn't matter at all..

Stay Blessed

HASEEB ANSARI Monday, October 21, 2013 09:56 AM

[QUOTE=Hifsa Iqbal;660759]seniors

CTG
PAAS
IRS

in our preferences,even though we dont have COMMERCE background in our education and in css optionals too ????[/QUOTE]
[B]
It does not matter. Go ahead![/B]:vic

12:07 PM (GMT +5)