04:01 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Friday, January 24, 2014

Bostan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waaqar View Post
u mean to say that if someone is 28 years old this year till 31dec (as cut off date) then he eligible for exmas... (in fact his 28 years age completed in MAY of that year and cut off is 31 december of that year) as he is considers 28 till cut off ... please clear the ambiguity
waqar brother look as per calendar your age year completed on that date of birth means if your date of birth is 5th of May now your age is 28 year that will be completed on 5th of May in next year and new birth year will start on 6th of Mat that,s called your 29
if cut off date is 31 December you are eligible for exam other then this till result you may get 3 to 6 month age flexibility.( in urdu may be you can understand better,,, 31 ager cut off date he tu ap 31 tak 28 k chal rhy ho ap ka 28 year tu next year May me complete ho ga for example 31 dec 2014 cut off date he aur ap ager May 2015 me 28 pury kr rhy hen tu you can apply ab samjh a gye he)
The Following User Says Thank You to Bostan For This Useful Post:
waaqar (Saturday, February 08, 2014)
Old Sunday, January 26, 2014

nomi786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sana mahjabeen View Post
i am also going to appear in 2015 exams insha ALLAH..that would be really great to start a group study because we all are new aspirants..
yes we should start group study...im also css 2015 aspirant...
The Following User Says Thank You to nomi786 For This Useful Post:
zafar498872 (Friday, February 07, 2014)
Old Monday, February 03, 2014

Ghayas Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RabiaNisar View Post
Wa Alaikum Sallam..

Since we all are 2015 aspirants, first we should make a group and then start preparing the compulsory subjects seriously. With the passage of time we all who are confused about optional subjects will get enough sense about choosing the right optional subjects through the guidance of seniors and officers present in this forum.

I'm looking forward to your replies about making a combined study group. Also suggest that which medium should be availed for this purpose..

Regards:
Rabia Nisar
Fine Rabbia make a study group then. I've started preparing Islamic History. I hope to complete it till the first week of march. Besides, i am trying to improve writing skills by practicing paragraph writing.
You make a group and i will contribute to that whatever i am capable of.

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Asalam oe alikum CE-2015 aspirants. it is nice to hear all of you are getting ready for the big exam, well best of luck to every body. I will appear for CSS exam in 2016 INSHA ALLAH
here are my optional subjects
Business administration
International relations
Political science
European history

In the end best of luck again may you all succeed Ameen

Eagle Eyez is on a distinguished road

first of All i welcome All of you in this platform and hope every one of you achieve your aim.

I Also appear in 2015

my optionals are

Sociology
pychology
indo pak history
muslim law

if any one is serious in group study so please tell me, from where we should take start and whats the plan...........

Last edited by Eagle Eyez; Monday, February 03, 2014 at 11:52 PM. Reason: make some correction
Old Friday, February 07, 2014

aamirrasheed92 is on a distinguished road
Default help me in optional subjects

dear i am also preparing for 2015 CE. but till now i could not decided my optional subjects. My specialization is in Economics but mostly fellows are stopping me for going the subject because it is not marks oriented subject according to them Kindly help me in the m,atter

zafar498872 is on a distinguished road
Cool Asslam o alikum

ANY ONE HERE ASPIRING TO APPEAR IN PMS ????????

sib mah is on a distinguished road
Default persian

what are you people view about persian as an optional.

Rana Osman is on a distinguished road

No one has European history as thier optional? ??

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

bilal solangi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghayas Ahmad View Post
Dear brother, I am also css 2015 aspirant. Recently, i have completed BA hons from GCU Lahore.
I have just started the preparation. My optionals are
islamic history
punjabi
statistics
political science
but i would suggest you to devote hefty time to the papers such as Essay and English composition in which majority of candidates fail. Moreover, pick any of the optional to prepare it with two English papers.
dear what book are you referring for statistics?